Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

9 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 9 of 9


  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Olympia, WA
  • Just OK

  • The arbor is very pretty and I do like it. However, it is a bit flimsy and requires shoring up at the seams where the side columns meet and at the very top of the arch.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: August 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Amelia Camacho, 
  • Laredo, TX 78047
  • Not worth the price

  • It is so bad quality, it wobbles a lot, a piece of planter broke the first day, the bottom of the planter is so flimsy it doesn't hold the potting soil.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 29, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pennsylvania
  • Lovely Piece

  • Assembly was a little perplexing instructions not too clear but once I work thru it. The piece is a really nice item looks great in the yard a real eye catcher. Love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 30, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • salt lake city, ut
  • finishes my back yard completely

  • I WAS GOING TO PUT IT IN MY FRONT YARD BUT IT LOOKED SO GOOD IN MY BACK YARD THAT I PUT IT THERE. I HAVE NOW PLANTED VINES TO GROW UP AND OVER. THEY ARE TWO DIFFERENT KINDS SO IT WILL BE INTERESTING TO SEE THE POLINATEING THAT GOES ON.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 22, 2012
  • Reviewer: Michelle, 
  • Ashland, WI
  • Pretty

  • I didn't realize that it was a plastic material but so far I am happy with it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 22, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lake Stevens WA.
  • A great find

  • In general I am happy with the arbor. It is confusing to assemble but I managed to get it together. There were pieces that did not go to it and pieces that should have been there that were not included. I love the looks of it and am glad that I purchased it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 19, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Rochester, NY
  • A Great Find

  • The arbor is beautiful and served its purpose, wouldn't change a thing about it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 23, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lafayette, LA
  • Could Be Better

  • Must say, It is quite lovely, and serves the purpose for which I got the arbor. Very striking in my garden path! However, the directions are terrible! Very vague! Does not explain how to assemble it well at all! We finally ditched the directions and spent a long time trying to figure it out. It could have been packaged better. A few of the pieces appeared warped. Hard to believe it would pass inspection that way. I would however, recommend it because, aside from the lack of directions for something with this many pieces, it is quite breathtaking!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: May 04, 2010
  • Reviewer: Lynda Frushon, 
  • Savannah, GA
  • Not worth the price

  • it was a little cheesy .. missing a piece - truly only worth about $75 - $99 at the very most...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 16 of 16 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 9 of 9

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review