Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

9 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 9 of 9


  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: July 30, 2013
  • Reviewer: veronica carr, 
  • brooklyn, ny
  • not worth the price

  • this is the 2nd umbrella i ordered within the past 3 months, both had the same flaw, which i thought was a flaw but seems to be a defect, the pole of the umbrella is bent so it leans to the side when opened. i kept the 1st one, this one i am returning.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Elizabeth Lacewell, 
  • El Dorado, AR
  • Just what I wanted

  • My old umbrella had faded and really looked bad. This one has brought life back to my outdoor table. Good quality
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: July 30, 2012
  • Reviewer: Gina, 
  • Palm Springs, CA
  • Poor quality

  • Where the umbrella connects to the pole there is no stability, open and closing is poor, using a pin in a hole.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Central, MI
  • Like the idea

  • I love the idea of this umbrella for my picnic table, and I had it over the table and it will work with some tinkering. I think it will be a really great find.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: August 10, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mt. Rainier, MD
  • Wrong description

  • The umbrella is not square, not by a long shot.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 05, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Birmingham, AL
  • Cheaply Made!

  • This umbrella is horrible! First of all, when it arrived the pole was cracked in several places due to the poor material.(cheap "wood like" material)Then we had to remove the screws from the pole and replace with longer, better screws. The ones in the pole were too short so the whole thing wobbled. Plus one was bent so bad we almost couldn't get it out. The fabric is already frayed after 2 days. Just overall very cheaply made with crappy materials. The only plus was we bought with a gift certificate so we only paid for shipping. If I had paid full price for this thing I would have really been pissed!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 27, 2010
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hemet, CA 92545
  • A great find

  • The umbrella is large and substantial. Takes a larger base (2" instead of 1 1/2" pole hole) Looks very nice set up and is easy to raise and lower. The fabric is sturdy. A good buy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 09, 2010
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • unicoi Tn
  • THE BEST BUY

  • I am so happy with the Umbrella ,I would have never found something like this here in any store
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: June 02, 2010
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sequim, Wa
  • Be Aware!

  • This is a very nice umbrella and quality made, but the pole is too large for the plastic umbrella stand. If considering purchasing this be aware that I had cut the wood on bottom of the pole to barely fit it into the sand filled plstic umbrella stand for sale in same category.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 9 of 9

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review