Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

254 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 254  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dawn, 
  • Baltimore, MD
  • Love it!

  • I bought this same one a long time ago but then didn't need it so i gave it away. When it came time to get another one i wound up buying the same exact one!!! No complaints!! :)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Virginia Beach, Va
  • Worth depends on the need

  • I love this item. I live in a small apartment with a small kitchen. I did not have a lot of cabinet space, so being able to have a pot rack saves me the time and space to find room. No, it is not very big but I was able to put at least 10 different types of pans & pots up. So the worth of this item depends on what the owner needs. For me, this item was worth every penny spent. Oh yea and it is very sturdy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kaite, 
  • Pampa, TX
  • Love it

  • Looks great in my small kitchen. Not difficult to assemble, but takes two people to get it level on all angles. Otherwise I would have given it a 5 star rating.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Poplar Bluff, MO
  • love this

  • Looks good on my wall and easy to reach the pans. It is sturdy. Love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anita, 
  • Deposit, NY
  • Beautiful find

  • I really like this pot rack. I have been looking for one like this for quite a while.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kathryn, 
  • Angleton,Tx.
  • A great ideal

  • It fits into a small space and a beautiful way to display your pots and pans.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tucson, AZ
  • Well Made

  • This is a nice, heavy gauge metal rack. I was pleasantly surprised at the heft, and feel it will hold my pans quire well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Terri Hamm-Cowgill, 
  • Aurora, CO
  • Not worth it

  • The brackets are wobbly, not tight. It was very hard to mount onto the wall. I will be returning it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • kansas city kansas
  • nice

  • does not mount flush to wall hangs at an angle
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • New Martinsville, wv
  • GREAT FIND

  • I love the pans and rack they look very nice in my kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Christal R. Jones, 
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • a great find

  • I am pleased with this purchase!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Vandergrift, PA
  • Perfect

  • Good quality. Just what I was looking for.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Rogers, Arkansas
  • Not worth the price.

  • This rack is not very sturdy and will hang only 2 pans.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kathy, 
  • Carlisle, KY
  • Ok

  • Found it hard to hang. The bottom rungs had to be bent in order to make shelf hang level
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • West Melbourne, FL
  • A Great Find

  • I am very happy with the wall mount Pot Rack.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Carteret, NJ
  • Good Quality but...

  • The dimensions of this shelf make it appear to have enough room for plenty of pots, but the placement of the side support arms make it difficult to hang anything close to the edge, taking away some usefull space. Other than that it's a good quality piece and looks great on my wall.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pampa, TX
  • Great Design

  • Love the design for a small kitchen. There is an "however". The end supports were not level & the bolts attaching them to the shelf are junk. Used better bolts & painted them black. Looks great. Made in China, so I expected poor quality control. Overall, a great piece for my small kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Bonnie, 
  • Milford, Delaware
  • worth the price

  • The only thing I didn't like was that the instructions are a bit small to read. Also the parts to put it on the wall aren't right, after I went to ace hardware and got the appropriate screw holders to screw the screws into it went up really fast. The plastic pieces they give you to put the screws in will not work, they crack and split.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ruby Giles, 
  • Oberlin
  • love it

  • I love this item, it brightens up my kitchen, and makes it look like a real kitchen now.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Jeannette, pa
  • just what I ordered!

  • Sturdy. A quick way to organize my kitchen!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 254  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review