Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

246 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 246  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • kansas city kansas
  • nice

  • does not mount flush to wall hangs at an angle
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • New Martinsville, wv
  • GREAT FIND

  • I love the pans and rack they look very nice in my kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Christal R. Jones, 
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • a great find

  • I am pleased with this purchase!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Vandergrift, PA
  • Perfect

  • Good quality. Just what I was looking for.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Rogers, Arkansas
  • Not worth the price.

  • This rack is not very sturdy and will hang only 2 pans.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kathy, 
  • Carlisle, KY
  • Ok

  • Found it hard to hang. The bottom rungs had to be bent in order to make shelf hang level
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • West Melbourne, FL
  • A Great Find

  • I am very happy with the wall mount Pot Rack.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Carteret, NJ
  • Good Quality but...

  • The dimensions of this shelf make it appear to have enough room for plenty of pots, but the placement of the side support arms make it difficult to hang anything close to the edge, taking away some usefull space. Other than that it's a good quality piece and looks great on my wall.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pampa, TX
  • Great Design

  • Love the design for a small kitchen. There is an "however". The end supports were not level & the bolts attaching them to the shelf are junk. Used better bolts & painted them black. Looks great. Made in China, so I expected poor quality control. Overall, a great piece for my small kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Bonnie, 
  • Milford, Delaware
  • worth the price

  • The only thing I didn't like was that the instructions are a bit small to read. Also the parts to put it on the wall aren't right, after I went to ace hardware and got the appropriate screw holders to screw the screws into it went up really fast. The plastic pieces they give you to put the screws in will not work, they crack and split.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ruby Giles, 
  • Oberlin
  • love it

  • I love this item, it brightens up my kitchen, and makes it look like a real kitchen now.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Jeannette, pa
  • just what I ordered!

  • Sturdy. A quick way to organize my kitchen!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: Gerry Selby, 
  • Harlem, Ga
  • Love It

  • Wish I had this earlier, It saves space, It's easy to put up and it's so pretty and so useful...Just love it...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Betty Dalton, 
  • Morgantown, W.V
  • A Great Find

  • Can't wait to get the new cookware to go with it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Iona Murpy, 
  • Stockton, Ca
  • Love it

  • New house, slowly redoing all white kitchen. Changing to black and white with red accents so this is perfect.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Mary, 
  • Jonesville NC
  • Love it !!

  • I use the shelf to store the lids !!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Barbara, 
  • Des Moines, IA
  • Works ok

  • I like the extra storage but it was a little difficult to hang up. One of the braces is a little bent. But it is working fine.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: Greg, 
  • Wyandotte,Mich.
  • A great Find

  • I couldn"t be more pleased with my new pot-rack.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: mike, 
  • parma,oh
  • great product

  • well made
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Spokane, WA
  • not really big

  • The rack is not really big. The rack its self is really sturdy. I would of liked it better if they painted the screws. Love the red color.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 246  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review