Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

266 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 266  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 19, 2015
  • Reviewer: Kristen, 
  • Roslyn, NY
  • perfect for a small space

  • This bookshelf/potrack is perfect for a smaller space. It's attractive and sturdy enough to hold all my cookbooks and pans.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2015
  • Reviewer: o.sims, 
  • bryan,tx
  • not worth the price

  • the shelf is nice but is not long enough
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 24, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pavilion,NY
  • wall mount

  • very pretty,it would have worked better if the scrolls had been shorter
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Philadelphia pa 1914
  • yes

  • Nice
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 27, 2015
  • Reviewer: Ashley, 
  • Haywar, CA
  • Not worth $50

  • Really small. Hard to make pots not look like a pill of junk on the wall. Should have returned but I already put holes in my wall so I just kept it. Hate it though.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Miles, 
  • Madisonville, KY
  • AMAZING

  • This is one of the best products I've bought from here! I love it. It's worth every penny!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: kaia, 
  • columbia falls, mt
  • not well made

  • not very sturdy or well made. holes didnt line up to connect pieces together, and the angles werent quite exact either.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: elleG, 
  • Port St Lucie, FL
  • I LOVE THIS!

  • I bought in black. I like that Euro/Industrial look. Held all my Calphelon pots & pans & a couple cookbooks. At 1st had a 25+ year old large Art-deco Lenox bowl. When installed the 1st time - guess the correct weight anchors were not used. Of course after the crash, books & cookware were fine, but the Lenox bowl will be missed! Make sure you have heavy duty anchors!! Otherwise it is just FABULOUS in my kitchen!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Steven Tucker, 
  • Post Falls, Idaho
  • Wall Mount Bookshelf Pot Rack

  • O U T S T A N D I N G! well worth the price...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jenny, 
  • Toney, AL
  • Excellent

  • Very sturdy and good quality.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jeanie C., 
  • Loudon, TN
  • Pot & Pan Rack

  • Oh let me tell you.....not only is it beautiful but so useful. You can hang so much cookware freeing up two cabinets &in my case; and it hangs basically out of the way but so easy to reach when needed. We use the bookshelf to place three casserole dishes and the lids. This product is definitely one of the best buys I have ever made! We definitely will continue buying from Seventh Avenue. Pricing is great but quality far exceeds expectations.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: September 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jon, 
  • Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Not worth the price

  • Cheap,Cheap,cheap, but too expensive. Definitely not worth $49. maybe $19.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dawn, 
  • Baltimore, MD
  • Love it!

  • I bought this same one a long time ago but then didn't need it so i gave it away. When it came time to get another one i wound up buying the same exact one!!! No complaints!! :)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Virginia Beach, Va
  • Worth depends on the need

  • I love this item. I live in a small apartment with a small kitchen. I did not have a lot of cabinet space, so being able to have a pot rack saves me the time and space to find room. No, it is not very big but I was able to put at least 10 different types of pans & pots up. So the worth of this item depends on what the owner needs. For me, this item was worth every penny spent. Oh yea and it is very sturdy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kaite, 
  • Pampa, TX
  • Love it

  • Looks great in my small kitchen. Not difficult to assemble, but takes two people to get it level on all angles. Otherwise I would have given it a 5 star rating.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Poplar Bluff, MO
  • love this

  • Looks good on my wall and easy to reach the pans. It is sturdy. Love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anita, 
  • Deposit, NY
  • Beautiful find

  • I really like this pot rack. I have been looking for one like this for quite a while.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kathryn, 
  • Angleton,Tx.
  • A great ideal

  • It fits into a small space and a beautiful way to display your pots and pans.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tucson, AZ
  • Well Made

  • This is a nice, heavy gauge metal rack. I was pleasantly surprised at the heft, and feel it will hold my pans quire well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Terri Hamm-Cowgill, 
  • Aurora, CO
  • Not worth it

  • The brackets are wobbly, not tight. It was very hard to mount onto the wall. I will be returning it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 266  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review