Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

259 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 259  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: elleG, 
  • Port St Lucie, FL
  • I LOVE THIS!

  • I bought in black. I like that Euro/Industrial look. Held all my Calphelon pots & pans & a couple cookbooks. At 1st had a 25+ year old large Art-deco Lenox bowl. When installed the 1st time - guess the correct weight anchors were not used. Of course after the crash, books & cookware were fine, but the Lenox bowl will be missed! Make sure you have heavy duty anchors!! Otherwise it is just FABULOUS in my kitchen!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Steven Tucker, 
  • Post Falls, Idaho
  • Wall Mount Bookshelf Pot Rack

  • O U T S T A N D I N G! well worth the price...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jenny, 
  • Toney, AL
  • Excellent

  • Very sturdy and good quality.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jeanie C., 
  • Loudon, TN
  • Pot & Pan Rack

  • Oh let me tell you.....not only is it beautiful but so useful. You can hang so much cookware freeing up two cabinets &in my case; and it hangs basically out of the way but so easy to reach when needed. We use the bookshelf to place three casserole dishes and the lids. This product is definitely one of the best buys I have ever made! We definitely will continue buying from Seventh Avenue. Pricing is great but quality far exceeds expectations.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: September 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jon, 
  • Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Not worth the price

  • Cheap,Cheap,cheap, but too expensive. Definitely not worth $49. maybe $19.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dawn, 
  • Baltimore, MD
  • Love it!

  • I bought this same one a long time ago but then didn't need it so i gave it away. When it came time to get another one i wound up buying the same exact one!!! No complaints!! :)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Virginia Beach, Va
  • Worth depends on the need

  • I love this item. I live in a small apartment with a small kitchen. I did not have a lot of cabinet space, so being able to have a pot rack saves me the time and space to find room. No, it is not very big but I was able to put at least 10 different types of pans & pots up. So the worth of this item depends on what the owner needs. For me, this item was worth every penny spent. Oh yea and it is very sturdy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kaite, 
  • Pampa, TX
  • Love it

  • Looks great in my small kitchen. Not difficult to assemble, but takes two people to get it level on all angles. Otherwise I would have given it a 5 star rating.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Poplar Bluff, MO
  • love this

  • Looks good on my wall and easy to reach the pans. It is sturdy. Love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anita, 
  • Deposit, NY
  • Beautiful find

  • I really like this pot rack. I have been looking for one like this for quite a while.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kathryn, 
  • Angleton,Tx.
  • A great ideal

  • It fits into a small space and a beautiful way to display your pots and pans.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tucson, AZ
  • Well Made

  • This is a nice, heavy gauge metal rack. I was pleasantly surprised at the heft, and feel it will hold my pans quire well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Terri Hamm-Cowgill, 
  • Aurora, CO
  • Not worth it

  • The brackets are wobbly, not tight. It was very hard to mount onto the wall. I will be returning it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • kansas city kansas
  • nice

  • does not mount flush to wall hangs at an angle
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • New Martinsville, wv
  • GREAT FIND

  • I love the pans and rack they look very nice in my kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Christal R. Jones, 
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • a great find

  • I am pleased with this purchase!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Vandergrift, PA
  • Perfect

  • Good quality. Just what I was looking for.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Rogers, Arkansas
  • Not worth the price.

  • This rack is not very sturdy and will hang only 2 pans.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kathy, 
  • Carlisle, KY
  • Ok

  • Found it hard to hang. The bottom rungs had to be bent in order to make shelf hang level
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • West Melbourne, FL
  • A Great Find

  • I am very happy with the wall mount Pot Rack.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 259  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review