Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

47 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 47  View All


  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: October 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Chris Nicosia, 
  • Dunkirk, NY
  • not worth money

  • Very flimsy. Not sturdy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Carolyn, 
  • Solon, Ohio
  • Love it

  • It is a nice looking, space creating addition to my counter top. A little awkward changing the paper towels but I love it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • rochester nh
  • love

  • love this... my kitchen is so small! its bigger now
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: JJ, 
  • HARRINGTON, DE
  • A Great Find

  • looks nice on the counter
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: J. Pearson, 
  • Cuy. Fls, OH
  • A Great Fine

  • Quite lovely. but got wrong color
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Crowley, TX
  • Sturdy and attractive

  • It's a great piece for the kitchen, but the only problem I had was the paper towel holder was too small. Other than that I really liked it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: July 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • manchester, NJ
  • not worth it

  • can't change the paper towels. too short to put cups on.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dawn, 
  • Clinton, ok
  • One small flaw

  • Loved this product, fits great on my cabinet. Only problem is I'm not able to use the paper towel holder because it is not spaced far enough apart. A roll of paper towels will not fit on it as it came!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Denver, CO
  • Great Find

  • Only need 1 screwdriver. I still have 1 more to put together, it should go a lot quicker
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Shanon Powell, 
  • El CAjon, CA
  • Love it!

  • It fits perfectly in my kitchen corner and helps keep the counter clear.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Christine Wittlieff, 
  • Greenfield, WI
  • great space saver

  • this was easy to assemble because the directions were easy to understand
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: Liz, 
  • Odenton, MD
  • Ok

  • Seems cheaply made but I still like it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jennifer Shelton, 
  • Mcalester, OK
  • Cheap made

  • Cheap made, had broken pieces when it arrived. Don't waste your money.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: November 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: wanda, 
  • las vegas, nv
  • not worth the price, not sterling silver

  • ring tarnish on bottom and top.apparently silver plated
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Erin, 
  • Kincheloe, Michigan
  • Love this item!

  • This is exactly how it looks on the site. :) It is quite large so make sure you measure where you want to put it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: HENNE HANNA, 
  • SAN BERNARDINO, CA
  • I'M IN LOVE

  • MY KITCHEN LOOKS NICE AND CLUTTER FREE. I LOVE THIS THING AND I CAN'T BELIEVE I FOUND IT IN MY FAVORITE COLOR. ALL MY GUESTS ASK WHERE I GOT IT.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 22, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lawrence, MA
  • very nice

  • I gave this item to my mom and she loved it now she can keep the kitchen counter organize
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Candie, 
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Very Useful

  • I love this shelf it fits perfectly in the corner of my Kitchen counter. And works well for the papertowel holder as well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Clovis, Ca
  • Good

  • I like the way it looks. It was difficult to put together and a little wobbly. But it's holding up well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ada, OH
  • Perfect

  • This is the perfect countertop shelf unit. It is sturdy and works as stated. A few steps in directions were not clear but easily corrected. I highly recommend this item!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 47  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review