Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

53 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 53  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 12, 2015
  • Reviewer: Shareice , 
  • Merrillville, IN
  • Awesome find!! it's beautiful!

  • My corner shelf looks beautiful on my kitchen counter!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: April 09, 2015
  • Reviewer: Elizabeth, 
  • Grover Beach,ca
  • not worth the price

  • paper rolls do not fit on roller.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Dolores Perry, 
  • Pembroke Pines, Fl.
  • does what I needed

  • LOVE THE SHELF ONLY PROBLEM IS THE PAPER TOWEL BAR WHICH DOES NOT HOLS STANDARD PAPER TOWEL ROLL
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 24, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hartville, OH
  • A Great Find

  • I find this item to be a help in my kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 03, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Laramie, wy.
  • love it

  • It was all I expected it to be.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: November 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • covington, ga
  • good product

  • I love the look of this shelf how it adds a different touch to my kitchen. The only issue i have is that the paper towel holder is too short in length for the paper towels, and t is not adjustable. Ive tried all different brands of paper towels just in case they happen to be different lengths. Other than that i love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: October 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Chris Nicosia, 
  • Dunkirk, NY
  • not worth money

  • Very flimsy. Not sturdy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Carolyn, 
  • Solon, Ohio
  • Love it

  • It is a nice looking, space creating addition to my counter top. A little awkward changing the paper towels but I love it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • rochester nh
  • love

  • love this... my kitchen is so small! its bigger now
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: JJ, 
  • HARRINGTON, DE
  • A Great Find

  • looks nice on the counter
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: J. Pearson, 
  • Cuy. Fls, OH
  • A Great Fine

  • Quite lovely. but got wrong color
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Crowley, TX
  • Sturdy and attractive

  • It's a great piece for the kitchen, but the only problem I had was the paper towel holder was too small. Other than that I really liked it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: July 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • manchester, NJ
  • not worth it

  • can't change the paper towels. too short to put cups on.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dawn, 
  • Clinton, ok
  • One small flaw

  • Loved this product, fits great on my cabinet. Only problem is I'm not able to use the paper towel holder because it is not spaced far enough apart. A roll of paper towels will not fit on it as it came!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Denver, CO
  • Great Find

  • Only need 1 screwdriver. I still have 1 more to put together, it should go a lot quicker
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Shanon Powell, 
  • El CAjon, CA
  • Love it!

  • It fits perfectly in my kitchen corner and helps keep the counter clear.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Christine Wittlieff, 
  • Greenfield, WI
  • great space saver

  • this was easy to assemble because the directions were easy to understand
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: Liz, 
  • Odenton, MD
  • Ok

  • Seems cheaply made but I still like it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jennifer Shelton, 
  • Mcalester, OK
  • Cheap made

  • Cheap made, had broken pieces when it arrived. Don't waste your money.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: November 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: wanda, 
  • las vegas, nv
  • not worth the price, not sterling silver

  • ring tarnish on bottom and top.apparently silver plated
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 4 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 53  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review