Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

41 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 41  View All


  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: July 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • manchester, NJ
  • not worth it

  • can't change the paper towels. too short to put cups on.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dawn, 
  • Clinton, ok
  • One small flaw

  • Loved this product, fits great on my cabinet. Only problem is I'm not able to use the paper towel holder because it is not spaced far enough apart. A roll of paper towels will not fit on it as it came!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Denver, CO
  • Great Find

  • Only need 1 screwdriver. I still have 1 more to put together, it should go a lot quicker
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Shanon Powell, 
  • El CAjon, CA
  • Love it!

  • It fits perfectly in my kitchen corner and helps keep the counter clear.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Christine Wittlieff, 
  • Greenfield, WI
  • great space saver

  • this was easy to assemble because the directions were easy to understand
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: Liz, 
  • Odenton, MD
  • Ok

  • Seems cheaply made but I still like it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jennifer Shelton, 
  • Mcalester, OK
  • Cheap made

  • Cheap made, had broken pieces when it arrived. Don't waste your money.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: November 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: wanda, 
  • las vegas, nv
  • not worth the price, not sterling silver

  • ring tarnish on bottom and top.apparently silver plated
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Erin, 
  • Kincheloe, Michigan
  • Love this item!

  • This is exactly how it looks on the site. :) It is quite large so make sure you measure where you want to put it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: HENNE HANNA, 
  • SAN BERNARDINO, CA
  • I'M IN LOVE

  • MY KITCHEN LOOKS NICE AND CLUTTER FREE. I LOVE THIS THING AND I CAN'T BELIEVE I FOUND IT IN MY FAVORITE COLOR. ALL MY GUESTS ASK WHERE I GOT IT.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 22, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lawrence, MA
  • very nice

  • I gave this item to my mom and she loved it now she can keep the kitchen counter organize
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Candie, 
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Very Useful

  • I love this shelf it fits perfectly in the corner of my Kitchen counter. And works well for the papertowel holder as well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Clovis, Ca
  • Good

  • I like the way it looks. It was difficult to put together and a little wobbly. But it's holding up well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ada, OH
  • Perfect

  • This is the perfect countertop shelf unit. It is sturdy and works as stated. A few steps in directions were not clear but easily corrected. I highly recommend this item!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Haines City, Fl.
  • Beautiful addition to my kitchen!

  • I would have given this a 5 star rating, but the holes to screw this together were too small, so my husband had to use his electric drill to put it together. Otherwise, I love this piece, and glad I bought it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Ashely, 
  • Murray, Utah
  • Great

  • Love the corner shelf! Saves a lot of space. I live in a small apartment with almost no counter space. This shelf helps a lot!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 15, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Eureka Springs, AR
  • Cheaply Made

  • Very dissappointed. Shelf does not sit balanced on the countertop. Screws are black and the shelf is red. Screws are too long and you can scratch yourself if you are not careful. Bottom screw penetrated the metal and has a sharp point. A full roll of paper towels (like Bounty) won't fit. Definately NOT worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 24, 2012
  • Reviewer: Lisa, 
  • Arlington, Texas
  • Awesome Find

  • This shelf is perfect for my kitchen. I originally bought it only to match my over the sink shelf but I now think it is one of my greatest finds. It is well made, sturdy, looks beautiful, and has helped in organizing my kitchen. Great job Seventh Avenue!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: gaby, 
  • leander texas
  • I LOVE IT

  • GREAT MERCHANDISE. I WILL STAY WITH YOU ALL. THANK YOU
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: July 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: KEYONA GORE, 
  • COLUMBUS, OH
  • NOT WORTH THE PRICE

  • THE PRODUCT IS POORLY MADE AND LOPSIDED
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 41  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review