Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

144 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 144  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Julie, 
  • Pine Island, MN
  • Very nice product

  • It created a functional space. Really like that corner in my kitchen now.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Pam Zeringue, 
  • Lumberton, MS
  • Wonderful Product

  • This is a very sturdy shelf and it goes well in my kitchen with all the stainless steel appliances.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: MeMaa, 
  • Sicklerville, NJ
  • A GREAT FIND

  • I gave it as a gift and she can't stop talking about it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Annette, 
  • Leland, NC
  • Great item!

  • Well built, nice finish, good size. Love the shelf, looks great in my kitchen!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Westminster, CO
  • Good Product - bad packaging

  • The product arrived at my house in the product box with no protection (i.e., shipping box). The product box was torn in 3 or 4 places. I had to try to repair the box to make it look presentable as a "new" gift.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • TN
  • Great shelves

  • I got this shelf in stainless steel and it matches perfectly another steel 2-tier shelf (tips of the legs not black as shown but white and concealed). I purchased that other shelf here about a year ago or so and now it is on sale, like half the price I paid. I needed this corner shelf asap so I didn't wait when it goes on sale either. This corner shelf even happened to be a bit larger than I thought it would. The shelves are great and sturdy. If you like stainless steel in your kitchen, buy them!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 14, 2013
  • Reviewer: Eileen, 
  • Melbourne Fl
  • Love it

  • Looks great in my kitchen. I don't have a lot of counter space so it really helped and looks good. Adds personality to the kitchen with a pop of color.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: Rosemary , 
  • Kings Park, NY
  • A great corner shelf

  • This is just what I was looking for. A great red corner shelf to hold my collectibles!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: crystal, 
  • gloversville, ny
  • works really nice

  • I bought it for extra storage for my computer desk to hold pictures of my granddaughter
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Ruth, 
  • Alton, IL
  • Wonderful Addition to the kitchen!!!!

  • Love the quality, easy to assemble, keep clean, and the red color is wonderful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Plainfield, NJ
  • Check you counter space

  • I did not realize how big this item was and didn't have to counter space for it. Had to return. Never assembled so I don't know if it's easy or not.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 21, 2013
  • Reviewer: Ruth, 
  • Alton, IL
  • WORTH THE PRICE AND GREAT COLOR

  • THIS FITS ON THE COUNTER AND HOLDS, CUPS, SUGAR BOWL, HONEY. JUST A GREAT ADDITION TO MY COUNTER. THE RED COLOR FITS IN NICELY. I WAS ABLE TO ELIMINATE A TREE MUG.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 21, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jennifer smith , 
  • Reddick Fl
  • Be careful!!!

  • The actual item is great. It is too big of a hassle to return things and mine came in the wrong color.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Seven Hills, OH
  • Perfect for Extra Space

  • I needed to have a place for overflow mugs and dishes. This multi-level shelf is the answer! I love it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: tj, 
  • Slidell, LA
  • A great find, I bought 2

  • This is an awesome addition to my kithen, corners are always catching junk and now 2 of my corners are organized.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • walls, ms
  • great find

  • Nice. I really like it very spaceous.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: CJ, 
  • Bloomington, IL
  • Great product

  • I ordered the black. It fits perfectly in the corner and holds 2 sets of salt and pepper shakers, a napkin holder and a candle and allows the fruit bowl to fit underneath. It is sturdy and was easy to put together. Good use of an otherwise useless corner.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 15, 2012
  • Reviewer: Becky, 
  • San Angelo, TX
  • great corner shelf

  • It is a little bigger than I expected. I should have read the dimensions. However, I love it. It works great for what I wanted.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Laura, 
  • Thomasville NC
  • Great find

  • Bigger than I thought. Great space saver
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 24, 2012
  • Reviewer: Diane Davis, 
  • Tuscaloosa, AL
  • perfect fit

  • bought in red to fill a large wasted corner in my kitchen behind my sink in front of a window. now my plants are scattered beautifully in the morning sunshine. very sturdy and attractive. easy assembly.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 144  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review