Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

63 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 63  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Phila, PA
  • best buy

  • I wish I would of brought more sets for gifts
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 06, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Saint Peter, Mn
  • Love this set

  • Very pretty set and very durable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • cleveland, ohio
  • Good Purchase

  • I love this dinnerware set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Arizonamickey, 
  • Sun City
  • Nice-But Not

  • Nice but not quite what i expected. Not as colorful as the picture or perhaps i was expecting more than i should have. I thought there was more red. Would not buy again but only because it wasn't the color i wanted.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: marcia wade, 
  • pittsburgh, pa
  • a beautiful find

  • the set was very beautiful and I fell in love with it as soon as I seen it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 25, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Omaha, NE
  • QUITE UNUSUAL!

  • These are very nice to look at, very sturdy, and easy to clean. They are quite large though. I think they would stand up to daily use, but you need big cupboards. At least bigger than I have. After testing them out and washing them, I put them in my dinning room dhina hutch for special ocasions.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 25, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • modesto, ca
  • love it

  • I love the odd shape, mostly about the dishes. it's definitely one of a kind.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: June 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: Dolly, 
  • Concord, NC
  • I'll give it an ok

  • not as pretty as I thought it would be
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 07, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Heyburn, Idaho
  • Great Price

  • larger than expected. well worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: Dave, 
  • Kalamazoo
  • Elegant Dinning

  • I love the square design of the dinnerware, and the dark color of each of the individual items in the set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: Mary Frazier, 
  • cinti, ohio
  • great find

  • These dishes are beautiful and a good buy. I was very pleased with them for my Mom, she loves them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Rosedale, NY
  • Stylish

  • A great buy... beautiful, stylish, and modern. I get lots of compliments whenever I use them. They also shipped very fast.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sharon Merritt, 
  • Cincinnati,Ohio
  • 32-piece Piazza Dinnerware

  • Love my new Dinnerware so much bought 2 sets placing of 8.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Detroit, MI
  • A great product.

  • I love my dishes. They are very pretty and makes great decoration settings for my dinning room table.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Detroit, MI
  • A great product.

  • I love my dishes. They are very pretty and makes great decoration settings for my dinning room table.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pompano, Florida
  • Great Set

  • This dining ware set came perfectly packed! They are very strong and of good quality. Great modern look. Love them!! Thank you for packaging them so perfectly. They all arrived safe and sound. :-)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • New York
  • A Great Find

  • i love my dishes. My friends love my dishes. They ask where i got them from. they are strong, heavy duty. thank You Seventh Avenue.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Blanche S, 
  • Baltimore, MD
  • 16-pc. Piazza Dinnerware Set

  • Love the dinnerware very different.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mountain air, NM
  • Good Choice

  • Very nice and looks stunning.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sharon Blevins, 
  • Mansfield, Ohio
  • Great

  • Love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 63  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review