Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

9 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 9 of 9


  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Keith Twyman, 
  • Jersey City, NJ
  • Not worth the price

  • The structure is pretty sturdy, however the shelves are very flimsy. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • birmingham,al
  • not worth the price.

  • Not Worth The Price.it was hard put together.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: September 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Okc,ok
  • Not worth the price

  • I wasn't happy with it. They wouldn't send me a prepaid label so I could send it back. Couldn't take my DVDs off the top shelf and it wouldn't hold all my DVDs. The middle two shelves sack when you put DVDs on them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Christian, 
  • pipestone
  • Cool find

  • I bought this dvd stand, but it took a while for me to get it in the mail. It was back ordered, but now that i have it, i really like it. It took an hour to put it together. Its pretty sterdy. All my dvds fit in it. At the bottom of all the shelf's I have 2 shelf's for cds only cuz i cant fit dvd's in them shelf's.. I think the price can be lowered but other wise i really love what i have now. I would so buy another one if i need more room for my dvd's or id buy it for a family memeber or friend. Its a good item... I did have a few missing pegs but i got it to work out for me... LOL Its really havey tho, but that dont bother me.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Richmond Va.
  • love this piece

  • Exactly what I needed. Some bending but that is to be expected.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: Bryan Gruszka, 
  • Chicago Heights, IL
  • Surprisingly Solid

  • A well made and solid piece - much better than I anticipated. More storage space and better quality construction than other, higher priced cabinets found on Seventh Avenue. Stylish and well worth it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 02, 2010
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • miami, fl
  • Awesome

  • I love this media cabinet it is a great addition to my den and is more than i expected
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 27, 2010
  • Reviewer: michael, 
  • athens mi
  • media storage

  • i have the cherry stand.i use this shelf for video games. the pic lies you cant put dvd cases in the stand like in the pic. you will have to lay some on the side on eather the top or bottem depending how you put the shelfs in. that sed i love the stand it hold all of my games. the shelfs are supported very well i dont think thay will sagg on me
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 12 of 13 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2010
  • Reviewer: eunice webb, 
  • lancaster, texas
  • a great find

  • Thank God,this is just what I needed,at a great price.I saw this same Media storage at a much higher price.THank you seventh avenue for such a low price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 9 of 9

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review