Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

301 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 301  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jacqueline Hyshaw, 
  • ST. Louis, MO
  • A great find

  • This is a good product that frees up a lot of space on my counter tops...Also the perfect color for me, Red.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: September 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: kelvin brown, 
  • detroit, mi
  • not worth the price

  • just received this item and does not fit above the sink and the metal shelves are uneven!! i will be sending this item back!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: September 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • saulsbury tn
  • not worth the price

  • its not tall enough for my sink
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Patsy Bolden, 
  • Holly Springs, MS.
  • It's nice but want fit over my sink

  • It was to low over the on and off faucet.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jamie, 
  • Ontario Ca
  • A Great Find!

  • This really made my sink pop! Looks amazing and is so easy to assemble!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: LILLIE MELO, 
  • OXON HILL
  • LOVED IT

  • I AM VERY HAPPY WITH PURCAHSE
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Gwendolyn Mitchell, 
  • Columbus, OH
  • Return Pending

  • Beautiful item however lower shelf does not room for faucet fixture. Will be returning the item for a credit to my account.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ivette Marcano, 
  • Norfolk VA
  • Great Item

  • Love the way you can save on space on counter.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lodi, ca
  • Nice

  • It was easy to put together I love it ,much nicer then in the picture
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: Raheema Franklin, 
  • Youngstown OH
  • Beautiful

  • Although it did not fit my sink it looks beautiful in my niece's house.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: Elaine Pulcher, 
  • oak ridge tn
  • A great fine

  • I only have had it a month,but so far I love it after I got past the tiny hard to reach screws.Putting together was not a dream but the way it looks and the space it saves on holding so much is wonderful all while it looks great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: June 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: johnnie, 
  • orlando, FL
  • sink shelf

  • sent back, didn't fit over my sink
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: May 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: lisa potts, 
  • louisville, ky
  • too short for my style faucet

  • My faucet handle goes straight up so this shelf is too short. I'm going to work with it and try to fix the problem by putting short three inch tall drawers under it. i like the shelf but since my sink looks just like the ones in the photo i thought it would fit.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Gwen Bryant, 
  • Arkansas City, AR
  • Not Worth the Price

  • This item was broken on arrival.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Deb, 
  • Crescent City, Ca
  • returned, poor quality

  • the quality is poorly made, i was not able to assemble it, the nuts would not fasten because the scrolls were in the way
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Patricia E., 
  • Dos Palos, Ca.
  • Very nice!

  • I love it. It makes a great addition to my kitchen,and the quality of the product is excellent.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Patricia E., 
  • Dos Palos, Ca.
  • Very nice!

  • I love it. It makes a great addition to my kitchen,and the quality of the product is excellent.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Shelli G, 
  • Tacoma wa
  • very pretty but to low

  • I really like the look of the shelves. But they dont fit right over my kitchen faucet. Had to put it elswhere in the kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Adam Bennett, 
  • Powder Springs, Ga
  • Well worth the money

  • sasy to assemble, great quality and looks good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kathi Kimling, 
  • Southgate, MI
  • Pefect Match

  • I have a small kitchen & when I saw another Red Delicious find it was just what I needed for my red kitchen
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 301  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review