Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

343 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 343  View All


  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: May 19, 2015
  • Reviewer: Janet morton, 
  • Ayden, nc
  • Not worth price

  • Back soft screws for a red piece. Hard to assemble
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2015
  • Reviewer: Elda Lantz, 
  • Marysville, CA
  • Nice Edition

  • Love the over-the-sink shelf. Only problem it isn't as tall as I would have liked and rubbed against the top of my faucet. Set it on two bricks and clearance is fine.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 28, 2015
  • Reviewer: Shukara Griffin, 
  • Spokane, Wa.
  • Great for my kitchen

  • This is made of solid metal. This works much better. Great idea.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2015
  • Reviewer: LOTTIE WATSON, 
  • ROANOKE VA
  • A GREAT FIND

  • GREAT FOR THE MONEY
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 21, 2015
  • Reviewer: Sylvia Sanchez, 
  • San Antonio,TX
  • Prefect find!

  • I like the single tier shelfs,but I am so happy and excited with my new "2-TIER SCROLLED OVER-THE-SINK-SHELF.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 21, 2015
  • Reviewer: Susan Urick, 
  • Tukwila, Washington
  • Good find

  • Works great at my grand-daughter's house..was to big for mine.But nice still..
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: April 21, 2015
  • Reviewer: JENNY, 
  • WESTCHESTER NY
  • NICE

  • tHIS IS NICE ALTHOUGH IT MUST BE SCREWED ON TO THE FORMICA SO IF YOU HAVE GRANITE IT IS NO GOOD
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2015
  • Reviewer: vinny, 
  • clarks summit pa
  • short

  • the height of the bottom shelf seem shorter than stated did not clear the faucet I had toe put something under it to fit other wise it is very sturdy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2015
  • Reviewer: Mary Duplin, 
  • Monroe, WI
  • Not As Depicted

  • I was happy to find one that would fit over my facet that looks maybe smaller than the picture, I even measured. It didn't fit over faucet. I had to place on the counter taking space and looking tacky. The matching corner shelf wasn't spaced to fit a roll of paper towels that I have ever seen. I had to make another fitting so towels would fit. Disappointed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2015
  • Reviewer: Diane, 
  • Bedford, VA
  • Nice 2 tier metal shelf

  • The 2 tier metal shelf was nice but it did not fit over the faucet at my kitchen sink. I will be returning the item
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 27, 2015
  • Reviewer: Dena Clemens, 
  • Birmingham, Iowa
  • Not worth the price

  • This product is cheaply made. I wouldn't buy it again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • jacksonville nc
  • not worth it

  • recieved this item and could not put together. Holes did not match up for the screws and one shelf was bent.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 04, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Kansas City, Ks.
  • Color and space saving treasure

  • The color,fits right into my kitchen of red and white. Plus, the shelf added great storage space for all those things needing within hands reach while standing act the sink. A very good item.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 03, 2015
  • Reviewer: Angela King, 
  • Stafford, VA
  • Great but..

  • I love this shelf. My only issue is that it will not work with a single handle faucet. It would have been nice if that would have been stated. I was able to find another use for it so I didn't need to return it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 18, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • buffalo new york
  • unfortunate

  • I liked the shelving but i wasn't willing to anchor it into my countertop
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Overland Park, KS
  • Not pleased

  • Purchased the over the sink shelf. It was packaged well, but found paint scruffed off in several places. Also, after assembly, the unit wobbled. Badly. Due to the design, bending it into shape was not an option. Can't use it. Not buying anything more from Seventh Avenue. :(
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Murfreesboro, TN
  • Awesome

  • This rack is awesome. It's a huge space saver. Awesome accessory to get things off the cabinet
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: zann57, 
  • ozark, mo
  • love it

  • works and looks great. very sturdy holds everything.no more cluttered sink yea!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • painter,va
  • A great item

  • it looks great and is very steady i would say it is worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: Susan Jackson, 
  • Port Charlotte, Fl.
  • great find

  • This is a great buy. Fits perfectly on the back of sink. Love having the extra shelves.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 343  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review