Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

287 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 287  View All


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Deb, 
  • Crescent City, Ca
  • returned, poor quality

  • the quality is poorly made, i was not able to assemble it, the nuts would not fasten because the scrolls were in the way
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Patricia E., 
  • Dos Palos, Ca.
  • Very nice!

  • I love it. It makes a great addition to my kitchen,and the quality of the product is excellent.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Patricia E., 
  • Dos Palos, Ca.
  • Very nice!

  • I love it. It makes a great addition to my kitchen,and the quality of the product is excellent.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Shelli G, 
  • Tacoma wa
  • very pretty but to low

  • I really like the look of the shelves. But they dont fit right over my kitchen faucet. Had to put it elswhere in the kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Adam Bennett, 
  • Powder Springs, Ga
  • Well worth the money

  • sasy to assemble, great quality and looks good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kathi Kimling, 
  • Southgate, MI
  • Pefect Match

  • I have a small kitchen & when I saw another Red Delicious find it was just what I needed for my red kitchen
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Maritza, 
  • Worcester, MA
  • Excellent

  • Easy to assemble, big and nice color. I love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jerry, 
  • Saginaw, Michigan.
  • Ok shelve

  • Didnt fit over my sink. Intend to return
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Maranda, 
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • great find

  • I love it it freesup so much counterapace
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dyanna, 
  • Flint, MI
  • great

  • My fauset did not fit under shelf
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • SLC, UT
  • Great find just a bit short

  • This was a gift for our daughter & hubby. It is about 4" short of clearing the faucet in their apartment so she mounted it on wood painted black.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anne, 
  • Carteret, NJ
  • Too Low!

  • This shelf was too low for my faucet. Had to return it but the quality seemed good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • salem or
  • worth the price

  • very pretty pretty durable. most fuctional
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: MS.APRIL, 
  • EUCLID, OH
  • Beautiful accent to kitchen

  • This shelf was sturdy and well made. Everyone that sees it compliments and says what a beautiful item it is!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Mari Hunter, 
  • New Castle, DE
  • It's Big!!!

  • It's sturdy, however, it is very big. It's 36" wide. It doesn't fit standard sinks and it may not be high enough to clear your faucet. I could only use the smaller top portion of this sink shelf. However, the color is perfect for my kitchen and is very pretty!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Belfield nd
  • Not worth it

  • Did not allow enough room for my faucet
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Gilbert, 
  • Chattanooga, TN
  • Love it

  • My wife loves this tier. In her red kitchen. She is very happy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Donnie Eeds, 
  • Broken Bow Oklahoma
  • fair

  • I like it but it bows in the middle and I had to put some washers with the screws cause the holes were to big.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Susan Douan, 
  • Scottsville
  • awesome

  • Sturdy,great look, bigger than I thought.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ava, 
  • Des Moines,Ia
  • Very pretty in my kitchen!

  • The only reason why this item doesn't have five stars is because, my sink is too tall for it to fit over it. So it's in the corner on the counter! Looks good there!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 287  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review