Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

350 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 350  View All


  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: July 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Debbie Cox, 
  • Jackson, Tn
  • not worth the price

  • too long and could not fit over the sink faucet like it should, too much trouble to send back.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: July 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Melissa McCall, 
  • Thomson, GA
  • Can Not Use

  • This shelf does not fit over a standard lever faucet. Cannot raise the lever to turn on water with the shelf in place. Very disappointed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Donna, 
  • Camden, NJ
  • Great shelf

  • Very nice and decorative! Great space saver
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: June 23, 2015
  • Reviewer: Tammy, 
  • Ohio
  • Didnt fit

  • This didn't fit over the water spout. So bummed! Gave it away!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: June 02, 2015
  • Reviewer: victoria, 
  • new london
  • good price

  • it was a great price for a good item.the only thing I did not like about it it give you one layer which It needed to give you an extension my sink is too Big and tall I had to put bricks under it so it can be the correct height
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 02, 2015
  • Reviewer: Kathie, 
  • Griffith, IN
  • Wobbly

  • It is a little wobbly and the shelf is buckled so my candle is crooked - otherwise it looks great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 02, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Duluth, MN
  • Best kitchen find so far!

  • This piece added exactly the splash of life for that area of my kitchen that I needed. It's also excellent for keeping my kitchen sink items on without looking tacky.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: May 19, 2015
  • Reviewer: Janet morton, 
  • Ayden, nc
  • Not worth price

  • Back soft screws for a red piece. Hard to assemble
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2015
  • Reviewer: Elda Lantz, 
  • Marysville, CA
  • Nice Edition

  • Love the over-the-sink shelf. Only problem it isn't as tall as I would have liked and rubbed against the top of my faucet. Set it on two bricks and clearance is fine.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 28, 2015
  • Reviewer: Shukara Griffin, 
  • Spokane, Wa.
  • Great for my kitchen

  • This is made of solid metal. This works much better. Great idea.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2015
  • Reviewer: LOTTIE WATSON, 
  • ROANOKE VA
  • A GREAT FIND

  • GREAT FOR THE MONEY
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 21, 2015
  • Reviewer: Sylvia Sanchez, 
  • San Antonio,TX
  • Prefect find!

  • I like the single tier shelfs,but I am so happy and excited with my new "2-TIER SCROLLED OVER-THE-SINK-SHELF.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 21, 2015
  • Reviewer: Susan Urick, 
  • Tukwila, Washington
  • Good find

  • Works great at my grand-daughter's house..was to big for mine.But nice still..
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: April 21, 2015
  • Reviewer: JENNY, 
  • WESTCHESTER NY
  • NICE

  • tHIS IS NICE ALTHOUGH IT MUST BE SCREWED ON TO THE FORMICA SO IF YOU HAVE GRANITE IT IS NO GOOD
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2015
  • Reviewer: vinny, 
  • clarks summit pa
  • short

  • the height of the bottom shelf seem shorter than stated did not clear the faucet I had toe put something under it to fit other wise it is very sturdy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2015
  • Reviewer: Mary Duplin, 
  • Monroe, WI
  • Not As Depicted

  • I was happy to find one that would fit over my facet that looks maybe smaller than the picture, I even measured. It didn't fit over faucet. I had to place on the counter taking space and looking tacky. The matching corner shelf wasn't spaced to fit a roll of paper towels that I have ever seen. I had to make another fitting so towels would fit. Disappointed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2015
  • Reviewer: Diane, 
  • Bedford, VA
  • Nice 2 tier metal shelf

  • The 2 tier metal shelf was nice but it did not fit over the faucet at my kitchen sink. I will be returning the item
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 27, 2015
  • Reviewer: Dena Clemens, 
  • Birmingham, Iowa
  • Not worth the price

  • This product is cheaply made. I wouldn't buy it again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • jacksonville nc
  • not worth it

  • recieved this item and could not put together. Holes did not match up for the screws and one shelf was bent.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 04, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Kansas City, Ks.
  • Color and space saving treasure

  • The color,fits right into my kitchen of red and white. Plus, the shelf added great storage space for all those things needing within hands reach while standing act the sink. A very good item.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 350  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review