Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

311 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 311  View All


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: October 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kimberly McMillin, 
  • Nampa Idaho
  • couldn't use this product

  • I couldn't use this product because my sink has a lift up handle. It should say something about that in the description before purchasing.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Laura, 
  • Monessen, PA
  • Cute

  • Cute and easy to put together. Looks nice and makes more room.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Port St Lucie, FL
  • Fantastic

  • Easy to assemble, I thought it would be more difficult when I opened the box, but it really was easy. Great decorative and useful piece over the sink.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: carrie roman, 
  • kenosha wi
  • matches my kitchen set

  • love it great touch to make the kitchen look nicer
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Milwaukee
  • Great Find

  • larger than expected looks good on my wall still over the sink.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Janet, 
  • Lake Stevens, WA
  • Good Deal

  • Great product and easy to assemble. Looks great, too!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • des moines,iowa
  • was great/but tall faucet fixture wouldnt fit under bottom shelf.

  • would have been great.but my water faucet fixture too tall.to fit under the lower shelf.so I had to return item.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: amanda, 
  • parkland, wa
  • love it

  • If you don't have the nobs you have the handle you need two pieces of wood so you can use the sink handles if that makes amy since other than that perfect glad I bought it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Velice English , 
  • Warner Robins Ga
  • very good

  • It was bigger than I thought it would be. Love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jacqueline Hyshaw, 
  • ST. LOUIS, MO
  • I love this item...

  • This is the only item purchased that I am very satisfied with...I recommend this item...The only thing is I think it is too pricey, $34.95.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jacqueline Hyshaw, 
  • ST. Louis, MO
  • A great find

  • This is a good product that frees up a lot of space on my counter tops...Also the perfect color for me, Red.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: September 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: kelvin brown, 
  • detroit, mi
  • not worth the price

  • just received this item and does not fit above the sink and the metal shelves are uneven!! i will be sending this item back!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: September 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • saulsbury tn
  • not worth the price

  • its not tall enough for my sink
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Patsy Bolden, 
  • Holly Springs, MS.
  • It's nice but want fit over my sink

  • It was to low over the on and off faucet.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jamie, 
  • Ontario Ca
  • A Great Find!

  • This really made my sink pop! Looks amazing and is so easy to assemble!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: LILLIE MELO, 
  • OXON HILL
  • LOVED IT

  • I AM VERY HAPPY WITH PURCAHSE
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Gwendolyn Mitchell, 
  • Columbus, OH
  • Return Pending

  • Beautiful item however lower shelf does not room for faucet fixture. Will be returning the item for a credit to my account.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ivette Marcano, 
  • Norfolk VA
  • Great Item

  • Love the way you can save on space on counter.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lodi, ca
  • Nice

  • It was easy to put together I love it ,much nicer then in the picture
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: Raheema Franklin, 
  • Youngstown OH
  • Beautiful

  • Although it did not fit my sink it looks beautiful in my niece's house.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 311  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review