Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

319 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 319  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: sharon, 
  • wyandanch, ny
  • a great buy

  • Holds my dish towels & dish cloths on rack!!! Brings out the kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: sabrina, 
  • Charleston,WV
  • awesome find

  • Love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Zena Mosley, 
  • Tupelo MS
  • worth it

  • Gives more counter space
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Warren, MI
  • It's Okay

  • It could be a lot sturdier.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Van buren, AR
  • Neat item

  • needs to a little more stable
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: November 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kim, 
  • New Vienna, OH
  • weak

  • I thought being made of metal, it would be stronger. The small plant I bought it for, weights it down to bowing in the center.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: November 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tami, 
  • Annville, PA
  • Low Faucet Needed

  • Make sure you have a low faucet or else this will not fit.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: cheryl, 
  • baltimore Maryland
  • a great find

  • I put the red up to my kitchen sink and it just made my kitchen pop with the matching dish drain set it's just what my kitchen needed
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: October 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kimberly McMillin, 
  • Nampa Idaho
  • couldn't use this product

  • I couldn't use this product because my sink has a lift up handle. It should say something about that in the description before purchasing.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Laura, 
  • Monessen, PA
  • Cute

  • Cute and easy to put together. Looks nice and makes more room.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Port St Lucie, FL
  • Fantastic

  • Easy to assemble, I thought it would be more difficult when I opened the box, but it really was easy. Great decorative and useful piece over the sink.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: carrie roman, 
  • kenosha wi
  • matches my kitchen set

  • love it great touch to make the kitchen look nicer
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Milwaukee
  • Great Find

  • larger than expected looks good on my wall still over the sink.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Janet, 
  • Lake Stevens, WA
  • Good Deal

  • Great product and easy to assemble. Looks great, too!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • des moines,iowa
  • was great/but tall faucet fixture wouldnt fit under bottom shelf.

  • would have been great.but my water faucet fixture too tall.to fit under the lower shelf.so I had to return item.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: amanda, 
  • parkland, wa
  • love it

  • If you don't have the nobs you have the handle you need two pieces of wood so you can use the sink handles if that makes amy since other than that perfect glad I bought it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Velice English , 
  • Warner Robins Ga
  • very good

  • It was bigger than I thought it would be. Love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jacqueline Hyshaw, 
  • ST. LOUIS, MO
  • I love this item...

  • This is the only item purchased that I am very satisfied with...I recommend this item...The only thing is I think it is too pricey, $34.95.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jacqueline Hyshaw, 
  • ST. Louis, MO
  • A great find

  • This is a good product that frees up a lot of space on my counter tops...Also the perfect color for me, Red.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: September 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: kelvin brown, 
  • detroit, mi
  • not worth the price

  • just received this item and does not fit above the sink and the metal shelves are uneven!! i will be sending this item back!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 319  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review