Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

336 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 336  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2015
  • Reviewer: vinny, 
  • clarks summit pa
  • short

  • the height of the bottom shelf seem shorter than stated did not clear the faucet I had toe put something under it to fit other wise it is very sturdy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2015
  • Reviewer: Mary Duplin, 
  • Monroe, WI
  • Not As Depicted

  • I was happy to find one that would fit over my facet that looks maybe smaller than the picture, I even measured. It didn't fit over faucet. I had to place on the counter taking space and looking tacky. The matching corner shelf wasn't spaced to fit a roll of paper towels that I have ever seen. I had to make another fitting so towels would fit. Disappointed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2015
  • Reviewer: Diane, 
  • Bedford, VA
  • Nice 2 tier metal shelf

  • The 2 tier metal shelf was nice but it did not fit over the faucet at my kitchen sink. I will be returning the item
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 27, 2015
  • Reviewer: Dena Clemens, 
  • Birmingham, Iowa
  • Not worth the price

  • This product is cheaply made. I wouldn't buy it again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • jacksonville nc
  • not worth it

  • recieved this item and could not put together. Holes did not match up for the screws and one shelf was bent.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 04, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Kansas City, Ks.
  • Color and space saving treasure

  • The color,fits right into my kitchen of red and white. Plus, the shelf added great storage space for all those things needing within hands reach while standing act the sink. A very good item.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 03, 2015
  • Reviewer: Angela King, 
  • Stafford, VA
  • Great but..

  • I love this shelf. My only issue is that it will not work with a single handle faucet. It would have been nice if that would have been stated. I was able to find another use for it so I didn't need to return it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 18, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • buffalo new york
  • unfortunate

  • I liked the shelving but i wasn't willing to anchor it into my countertop
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Overland Park, KS
  • Not pleased

  • Purchased the over the sink shelf. It was packaged well, but found paint scruffed off in several places. Also, after assembly, the unit wobbled. Badly. Due to the design, bending it into shape was not an option. Can't use it. Not buying anything more from Seventh Avenue. :(
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Murfreesboro, TN
  • Awesome

  • This rack is awesome. It's a huge space saver. Awesome accessory to get things off the cabinet
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: zann57, 
  • ozark, mo
  • love it

  • works and looks great. very sturdy holds everything.no more cluttered sink yea!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • painter,va
  • A great item

  • it looks great and is very steady i would say it is worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: Susan Jackson, 
  • Port Charlotte, Fl.
  • great find

  • This is a great buy. Fits perfectly on the back of sink. Love having the extra shelves.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: cindy crisenberry, 
  • seminole, oklahoma
  • could've been cheaper

  • it wasn't high enough to go over my kitchen sink but I put it on the bathroom sink and now everything's on it and not my sink. and some parts were bent but managed to get it together.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Texas
  • Great Find

  • This is part of an ensemble that has redone our kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bethel, OH
  • Great Color!

  • Easy assembly and the price was right! Fit perfectly across my sink and a great way to organize sink clutter!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: JoAnne P., 
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Two Holes Missing

  • This rack required assembly, which was fine until I realized 2 of the holes that should have been there were not; other than that I am satisfied with the product.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: sharon, 
  • wyandanch, ny
  • a great buy

  • Holds my dish towels & dish cloths on rack!!! Brings out the kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: sabrina, 
  • Charleston,WV
  • awesome find

  • Love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Zena Mosley, 
  • Tupelo MS
  • worth it

  • Gives more counter space
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 336  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review