Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

12 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 12 of 12


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: July 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Barbara, 
  • Huntsville, AR
  • stacking mugs

  • They are very small, my husband just smiled and said return.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Woodbridge, VA
  • Picture of mugs misleading

  • Picture very misleading. I have returned this item as the mugs were much smaller than they appear. As I said, the picture is very misleading. I would not recommend this item!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: November 22, 2013
  • Reviewer: John Gonzales, 
  • Corning
  • to small

  • baby cups
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: August 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Horn Lake, MS
  • Very Small

  • I ordered these mugs thinking they would look nice next to my Keurig and would be of good use, but they are much too small.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Patricia Borsellino, 
  • Massena, NY
  • Not worth the price

  • I was disappointed when I opened this. I bought it to go in the camper to share coffee in the morning with friends. The cups are smaller than I could imagine. It is about the size of a tea cup, if not smaller. Would not have purchased if known that.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 22, 2013
  • Reviewer: Denise, 
  • Port Huron, Mi
  • So so find

  • cups are VERY tiny. Smaller than expected.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Phila., PA
  • Great Price

  • Nice accent to add the kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Riverside, Ca
  • A great find

  • Great gift.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: July 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: billie, 
  • grove ok
  • cute but small

  • cups are really cute but way too small, they will not even hold a 8oz bottled water, so the sizing must be off a little
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: jeffrey marc sussman, 
  • newark,new jersey
  • that s the ticket

  • Ideal for hanging around ... doin' my thing.....strong.....cute ...well made....holds a great cup of instant! !!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: September 27, 2011
  • Reviewer: valerie howell, 
  • bronx, ny
  • Not Worth the price

  • will be returning for a refund
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: July 27, 2011
  • Reviewer: crimecat, 
  • Bartow, Florida
  • ok find

  • I like the idea of the cups stacked but they are kind of small.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 12 of 12

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review