Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

67 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 67  View All


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: steve, 
  • reynoldsburg ohio
  • horrible

  • Worst piece of junk I have ever bought. Starts at speed 16 and throws everything all over the kitchen. I am sending it back
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Amber, 
  • Elyria Ohio
  • Not worth it

  • I got my first one as a gift, the first time using it...it started off high speed even though the display said 1. Returned it for a new one...same thing happened. Will be getting different brand next time.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • South Dayton, NY
  • Love it

  • used mine for the first time yesterday, was very pleasantly surprised. Worked wonderfully
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: sheila shaver, 
  • Eufaula,ok.
  • wonderful

  • love the mixer, I bake alot and this is a great tool to have!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ypsilanti, MI
  • Great Find

  • This is an awesome stand mixer, I absolutley love it. It handles real easy, mixes smoothly without moving all over the counter, and its quick and easy to clean up. Also the eject button for the beaters is easy to push and works great. If your looking for a great stand mixer this is it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Lisa Sauerbry, 
  • Tucson, Az
  • Flimsy

  • A bit flimsy making it hard to work with. Wish the top lifted up a little higher. The price is too high for the quality. Looks good sitting on the counter though! :o)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: Melinda, 
  • Leesville, LA
  • Excellent value

  • The mixer not only works great & has plenty of additional attachments, it looks great on my counter!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 22, 2013
  • Reviewer: danette, 
  • austin,tx
  • great mixer

  • This is a wonder addition to my kitchen. If you just can't afford the name brand mixer then this one will do the job. it works well for all your baking needs.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Micki Foss, 
  • Fernley, NV
  • Not worth the price

  • I gave this as a gift to my daughter that bakes continuously for the holidays. It lacked in almost every aspect. The dough hooks broke. The bowl does not spin without assistance and it does not do a great job at mixing in general.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 6 of 7 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Darlington, SC
  • great product for the money!

  • We bought this mixer about a month ago and we have used it almost daily. It comes with attavhments and we jave used them all. I love this mixer.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Donna Mitchell, 
  • Ridgecrest, CA.
  • I love it

  • This is so worth the price I paid. It's not only beautiful (red) but, reminds me of the one my mother had. Mixes very well, very quiet, and easy to use. I would highly recommend.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Joanne, 
  • Columbus, Ohio
  • Ginny's Brand Stand Mixer

  • great mixer for the price, i love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • port wentworth, ga
  • A great Find

  • I love my new mixer, very easy to use, time saver, do a lot more baking now. I just love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: Teddi, 
  • Brick, NJ
  • Great!

  • I had chosen red and I am not disappointed! It is a perfect red....oh, yes, it works just fine! Implements lock in easily, cord slides out easily from its hiding area but needs coaxing to go back in, all in all I am happy with it. Because of the cord, I gave a 4 star rating.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Teddi, 
  • Brick, NJ
  • So Far, So Good

  • Have not used it yet but a quick "plug in" shows it works. The shade of red is gorgeous and since it is made of a plastic material, it is very lightweight. The bowls are thick and easy to maneuver.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Tia Robinson, 
  • mayville, wi
  • great find!

  • Its a good product.....i dont bake alot but when i do ..it comes in handy!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ashland OH
  • GREAT

  • Love it reminds me of one I had as a new bride many years ago.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Shirley Wormstead, 
  • Saugus, MA
  • Efficient & Looks Great Too!

  • I've used this mixer for cakes, breads, pie dough and am impressed with its durability and sleek design.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 16, 2012
  • Reviewer: Brenda Graver, 
  • Liberty,NC
  • great find

  • It's beautiful ....Opened it and used it cleaned it really well as its a gift for my son ............will definitely be purchasing more from Seventh Avenue....
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 09, 2012
  • Reviewer: heather vandewalle, 
  • philipsburg pa
  • Very good mixer!

  • My hubby bought this mixer for me for our anniversary and I totally love it. It is very easy to use and it saves my arms from using a hand held. It is a very high quality item too
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 67  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review