Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

18 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 18 of 18


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Neptune NJ
  • Great gift

  • I love the feel and the cleanliness it provides along with the feel. I would recommend this as an affordable gift to friends.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Pat McReynolds, 
  • Lakeland, FL
  • Love it!

  • I love the massaging shower strap. I am overweight and it is hard for me to wash my back. This makes it a snap!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • oregon, oh
  • Great Buy

  • Very happy with this purchase
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 24, 2012
  • Reviewer: Margarita Perez, 
  • Alamo, Tx 78516
  • A great find

  • It's good, happy with my purchase
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 24, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • York, PA
  • great idea

  • massaging shower strap is great. It can reach all over your back, and also feels good on the back of your calves!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 06, 2011
  • Reviewer: Charlene, 
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Great Product

  • So satisfied with this product, even gave one as a gift.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 09, 2011
  • Reviewer: Silver, 
  • Albuquerque, NM
  • Best back scrubber EVER

  • If this was just a little longer, I would have given it 5 stars. On the other hand, my body is on the large side. Anyway, it works great, and I believe that it will not mold like the brushes I have had in the past.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: August 22, 2011
  • Reviewer: Joy Dixon, 
  • Allentown, NJ
  • Not all that great

  • I was disappointed with this product. it isn't at all like the ad. It's stiff and bulky, it hurts when you use it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 21, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • north las vegas, nv
  • great massaging tenique

  • enjoy the soothing feeling of a caressing massage
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 18, 2011
  • Reviewer: Joshua Jacob Hoffman, 
  • columbus ohio
  • Best on the Market

  • This item is incredible. The bristles are strong enough but gentle enough to make your pores come alive. Washing and massaging at the same time, its wonderful. I can't say enough about it. I have tried others, but this is by far the best one on the market.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 22, 2011
  • Reviewer: carolyn ming, 
  • hutto,tx
  • Good Product

  • I am dissabled so it is hard to move my arms around. So the only complaint is the straps need to be longer.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 26, 2010
  • Reviewer: Mary Mellette, 
  • Clinton, MD 20735
  • Excellent purchase

  • I am extremely pleased with the "Massaging Shower Strap" I recently purchased. It massages, relax muscles, and makes your back or shoulder feel "squeeky" clean. A great gift.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 20, 2010
  • Reviewer: Patricia Barmosz, 
  • Oklahoma City, OK
  • A Great Find

  • Wonderful aid in the shower and also the bath for the bottom of the feet.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 27, 2010
  • Reviewer: Peggy, 
  • Ocala, Florida
  • Mmmmm, delightful

  • When there is no one around to scrub your back...heck, even if there is...this feels sooooo good!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 09, 2010
  • Reviewer: ALEXIS, 
  • BROOKLYN, NY
  • A GREAT FIND

  • IT REALLY WORK, EVERYTIME IN MY SHOWER I HAVE A RELAX MASSAGE, ILOVE IT
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2010
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tucson, AZ
  • not worth the price

  • It doesn't work that good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 16, 2010
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • KERNERSVILLE,NC
  • massaging shower strap

  • I LIKE IT BUT IT ISN'T WHAT I THOUGHT IT WAS. I HAVE ARTHRITIS IN MY HAND AND ARMS AND ITS HARD TO GET THE STRAP TO WORK WITH THE WAY I HAVE TO BEND MY ARMS AND HANDS TO GET OVER MY SHOULDERS AND TO WORK IT ONCE I DO.I THOUGH IT WAS MADE OF SOFTER MATERIAL.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 29, 2009
  • Reviewer: Florinda Mintz, 
  • Long Beach, CA
  • I am glad I got it!

  • It has very good grasp and it is gentle on my sking.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 18 of 18

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review