Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

42 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 42  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • canyon lake, tx
  • great find

  • love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • sylvania, GA
  • kind of expensive

  • I liked the furniture but it is overpriced. It cost more than the doll house that I purchased.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: douglas herd, 
  • midlothian, il
  • what a great find for my niece

  • My niece simply enjoys her furnishings for her doll house,
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 30, 2013
  • Reviewer: Russell, 
  • Louisville, Ky
  • Very detailed. Great Quality.

  • Great addition to my daughter's doll house. Well worth the price. Very detailed and sturdy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: Myrna Martin, 
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • Awesome

  • Bang for your buck
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • germantown, wi
  • not worth the price

  • the items we to big for the small doll house iI have . needto send back.Need something about 3 to 4 inches tall and your items we bigger than that.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Debbie snyder, 
  • Deltona, Florida
  • Not worth the price

  • Returned for credit did not like product a lot of money for plastic and cardboard
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Alexandria, VA
  • Not worth the price

  • My mom brought the doll house and realized it didn't have any furniture, so I ordered the furniture and it came in too many pieces and confusing to assemble.Still have pieces in the box 3 weeks later.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Leticia Trujillo, 
  • Spring, TX
  • Horrible Horrible Horrible

  • The furniture does not stand upright, it is not kid friendly at all! very diappointed in the doll furniture !!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jackie, 
  • Duncanville, Texas
  • Nice toys

  • Like the creativity, my kids like them :)and helps their imagination while playing together!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: teresa walls, 
  • Eugene, oregon
  • great find

  • my granddaughter loved it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • Great product

  • My husband built my granddaughter a huge Barbie house out of wood. She didn't have too much furniture so I bought this set. Most furniture packages for Barbie run about $14 - 20+ per room. We received a living rm set, dining rm, kitchen, office, bathroom and bedroom with accessories. You need to assemble the pieces by the diagrams they give you. My 6 year old granddaughter and I had a great time building before playing
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Bonnie Wemmer , 
  • Van Etten, NY
  • not worth the price

  • completed pieces don't stand up. door pulls don't stay in. lots of little accessories that are nice but on a whole this is as bad as the house.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2012
  • Reviewer: Frankie Allen, 
  • Gansevoort, NY
  • Disappointed With the Quality

  • We bought this furniture to go with the townhouse (reviewed separately) that it was featured with it in your catalogue. The larger pieces are constructed of very light weight plastic. The tall pieces are top heavy and are constantly falling over, taking all of their contents with them. It does no help that the floors in the dollhouse sag which does not allow the pieces to be positioned straight and balanced. The price of the dollhouse and furniture with shipping brought the total cost to well over $200 and for this money I would expect a toy that my child to get some happy playtime hours out of without becoming frustrated because everything is falling over and the house is falling apart.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Victorville, CA
  • Little Bits

  • The furniture set came in many boxes inside one big box. Putting certain items were easier than others. I was disappointed that the lamp for the office desk broke w/ little force. WARNING: since there are many little pieces its easy for them to be swallowed. Other than that my nieces love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Chester,Ct
  • Just ok

  • I was disappointed in the furniture for a few reasons.. First of all the backing of the furniture was cheap cardboard. If it were more sturdy cardboard that would have been better. Then there were missing handles!! So now she has furniture that is NEW and already missing stuff. The directions really need to be clearer for putting them together. Overall it is just ok!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Medford, OR
  • Satisfied

  • I wish I could say it was the best find but I really struggle with that. The instructions were awful! A few pieces were not made well so they didn't fit and the television seems like it should work with batteries but the batteries were loose in the slots and there were no connections. My experience was difficult but my daughter loves the house.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Crystal P., 
  • Livonia, Mi
  • Decent!!

  • The furniture in this set is decent for the price. It has a lot of little details which is pretty neat. Assembly wasn't to bad. Each room of furniture is seperatly box with its own instructions. A couple things didn't quite fit together as it should but it was minor things. I would buy this product again for the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Jamestown Tn
  • Doll House Furniture

  • Not worth the price. Putting them together pieces broke. Need to make in better quality.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bossier City LA
  • Not worth the price

  • Quality of the dollhouse and accessories is extremely poor. Furniture pieces all fall apart, and doll house is unstable!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 42  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review