Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

57 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 57  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2015
  • Reviewer: Ludy, 
  • Harlingen TX
  • A great find

  • My daughters loved it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2015
  • Reviewer: Dawn Timothy, 
  • Elko, NV
  • Not really worth the price

  • I was disappointed with the quality
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Council Bluffs Ia
  • Not worth the price

  • The picture of this product looks like the doll house is included, and it is not! The furniture is thin and cheap looking!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: terri johnson, 
  • Buffalo,NY
  • not worth the price

  • was not worth the price don't think I'll order again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • 76689
  • Perfect

  • It was exactly what we were looking for! We couldn't find furniture anywhere else and my daughter was excited and loved her gift.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Terretha , 
  • Los Angeles, ca
  • its hit or miss

  • I found this set to go with the doll house and overall its a great find. The only problem is some of the boxes didn't have the instructions to put pieces together so at times its very confusing
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fredericktown, Pa
  • decent product

  • Overall product was decent. The assembled parts dont stay assembled as well as I would of initialy thought. The furniture does come back apart too easy. Suggest glueing when assembling.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2015
  • Reviewer: sandra, 
  • huntsville,Al.
  • Love the furniture....

  • I love this furniture... nice sizes and sturdy pieces.It was shipped in a timely manner but they did not have the doll house... so I am returning it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • chicopee, Ma
  • don't recommend

  • Very flimsy plastic and very cheaply made. Most of the pieces wouldn't stay assembled without super glue
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2015
  • Reviewer: Gary Couch, 
  • Dewey, Arizona
  • not made for children

  • Very flimsy made comes apart easily not worth price paid won't last
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: Lec808, 
  • Jax, FL
  • My daughter loves them

  • I gave the furniture set to my daughter as a Christmas gift. She loves them. I felt like a little girl too while helping her putting them together. I could have gave 5 stars if its not that expensive. Aside from the price, very satisfied.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: Brenda, 
  • Casper Wy
  • Great find

  • More then enough pieces for the sparkle and shine doll house.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • chester va
  • good find

  • my granddaughter loved it ,but any thing that required batteries the posts were missing.I WAS VERY DISPPOINTED!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Diana P., 
  • Carpentersville, IL
  • Very Flimsly

  • The dollhouse furniture is nowhere near worth the price. The pieces are very flimsy and, when assembled, fall apart very easily. A very cheaply made, overpriced product.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Springdale, AR
  • Great find

  • Christmas present
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • canyon lake, tx
  • great find

  • love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • sylvania, GA
  • kind of expensive

  • I liked the furniture but it is overpriced. It cost more than the doll house that I purchased.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: douglas herd, 
  • midlothian, il
  • what a great find for my niece

  • My niece simply enjoys her furnishings for her doll house,
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 30, 2013
  • Reviewer: Russell, 
  • Louisville, Ky
  • Very detailed. Great Quality.

  • Great addition to my daughter's doll house. Well worth the price. Very detailed and sturdy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: Myrna Martin, 
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • Awesome

  • Bang for your buck
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 57  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review