Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

13 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 13 of 13


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Alisha Hall, 
  • Houston, TX
  • Super Comfy

  • I love this, enough said - it is very comfortable and makes you look smooth all around.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Bevelynn F. Anderson, 
  • Bronx NY 10459
  • worth the price

  • got to try to walk more and lost some stomach so when i get married next month maybe i can lost some weight.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: May 14, 2013
  • Reviewer: Betty, 
  • Louisville, Ky
  • Great

  • Nice fit
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Danielle Jones, 
  • buffalo, ny
  • not worth it

  • This item does not stay in place. The top rolls down. Very disappointed. :(
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Maricela Gonzalez, 
  • Naples, FL
  • So wonderful

  • All I can say is "Wow, this mattress is amazing. I am so glad I bought it. Thanks so much."
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 8 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Happy, 
  • Northern California
  • Really holds you together!

  • I love this shaper because it's so comfortable. If you've got extra bumps, lumps or waves I would highly recommend this item. It truly gives you a smooth firm fit and what it claims to do was true.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 6 of 7 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: Tunji, 
  • Columbus Ohio
  • Nice

  • Fits great and slims me down . Great buy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: May 22, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • grand ridge fl
  • not worth the money

  • The worst thing I have ever bought. Did nothing to help reshape or flatten..
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 04, 2011
  • Reviewer: ingrid, 
  • north carolina
  • great find

  • these are wonderful... just wish i had brought more than one when purchased.. love it!!! wish i had more
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: April 12, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fredericksburg
  • Very Nice

  • The shaper is very comfortable. I have never worn anything like and just wanted to try it. I am surprised but it works. It isn't hot or uncomfortable at all. For anyone thinking about ordering it, go for it. It works.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 08, 2011
  • Reviewer: Cathy, 
  • Cross Lanes, WV
  • Does the job!

  • Fit well and did what it was supposed to do. Very pleased with the overall performance of this undergarment!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 26, 2010
  • Reviewer: velma snyder, 
  • gainesville , texas
  • A great find

  • I have looked every where for a shapper that works. I wear it every day , it is so so comfortable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 14, 2010
  • Reviewer: Joanne, 
  • Kent, WA
  • A Good Accessory

  • I wear this mostly under knit dresses. I do find the fabric a bit to thick and it shows under pants.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 13 of 13

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review