Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

95 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 95  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 30, 2015
  • Reviewer: CB, 
  • Sharon, Pa
  • nice

  • We didn't go camping yet but it is what I wanted.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 29, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • pinebush new york
  • great find

  • Item worth every penny grandchildren slept on for 3 weeks kept firmness very comfortable
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 28, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • kingston, ny
  • gret product

  • very sturdy and comfortable. love the built in air compressor ,blows up in minutes
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: shelia mcnair, 
  • west st paul, mn
  • best air matress ever

  • Thank you for sending it sooo quickly.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 05, 2015
  • Reviewer: David Mills, 
  • springfield, mi
  • Definitely a great deal

  • Really enjoy the comfort of this air bed
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Port Huron, Mi
  • Love it

  • I am getting the best sleep every
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2015
  • Reviewer: Robert Hardesty, 
  • Lancaster CA
  • A Great Find

  • I haven't slept this well in years. This is a great buy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: robert lambert, 
  • Oak Hill, ohio
  • great

  • liked
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Patricia, 
  • Florence, AL
  • Not Good A Deal

  • will be sending it back; it will not hold air
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Paula Johnson, 
  • Los Angeles, California
  • A Excellent Find

  • This bed is an EXCELLENT FIND. It holds air all night and it's very comfortable. You don't have to worry about being on the floor in the morning, lol. It is well worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sheri, 
  • dallas, tx
  • MEN RR ON 1ST FLOOR SINK IS CLOGGED

  • It is comfortable to sleep on however; I had to send the one I received back because it kept losing air.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Paulette, 
  • Avon, CT
  • Totally Awesome

  • very comfortable, easy to inflate or deflate
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Patsy, 
  • Spanaway, wa
  • So Satisfied!

  • I was nervous about purchasing another air bed, Have had some real bad ones but this one is more comfortable than my "real" bed & it is great for my bad back. So far I love it & hope it lasts for a long time. I'm real careful to keep sharp objects away from it. My granddaughter sleeps with me & we get a great night's sleep. Again, I hope it lasts a long time. I would buy another.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Broken Arrow, OK
  • Great Find

  • Easy to air up and take down. Very comfortable and great for company.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Santa Santos, 
  • New Haven, CT
  • It's a Great Find

  • I love it, it's comfortable to sleep on. It's like a second bed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • New York,NY
  • A great air bed, well worth the price

  • I really enjoy this air bed it's very comforable and easy to set up. Thank you
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: JOECOTRONE, 
  • BOSTON, MA
  • COMFORTABLE BED

  • MY RAISED QUEEN AIRBED IS VERY COMFORTABLE. I HAVE NOT HAD TO FILL IT FOR A FEW DAYS, WISH I HAD BOUGHT THIS BED SOONER. THANKS
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: bonnie m , 
  • aurora il
  • a great find

  • LOVE IT!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Linda Luttrell, 
  • Montgomery, AL
  • Great Guest Bed!

  • This queen bed self-inflated in about 2 minutes. I could not believe how comfortable it is. Turn the dial to deflate and in about 30 minutes it flattens itself for easy storage. It is the perfect solution for extra guests! I highly recommend this bed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Linda, 
  • Lapeer, Mi
  • good product

  • I have my grandchildren and family coming to visit me a lot having an extra bed really helps and it is a good mattress
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 95  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review