Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

87 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 87  View All


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Patricia, 
  • Florence, AL
  • Not Good A Deal

  • will be sending it back; it will not hold air
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Paula Johnson, 
  • Los Angeles, California
  • A Excellent Find

  • This bed is an EXCELLENT FIND. It holds air all night and it's very comfortable. You don't have to worry about being on the floor in the morning, lol. It is well worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sheri, 
  • dallas, tx
  • MEN RR ON 1ST FLOOR SINK IS CLOGGED

  • It is comfortable to sleep on however; I had to send the one I received back because it kept losing air.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Paulette, 
  • Avon, CT
  • Totally Awesome

  • very comfortable, easy to inflate or deflate
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Patsy, 
  • Spanaway, wa
  • So Satisfied!

  • I was nervous about purchasing another air bed, Have had some real bad ones but this one is more comfortable than my "real" bed & it is great for my bad back. So far I love it & hope it lasts for a long time. I'm real careful to keep sharp objects away from it. My granddaughter sleeps with me & we get a great night's sleep. Again, I hope it lasts a long time. I would buy another.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Broken Arrow, OK
  • Great Find

  • Easy to air up and take down. Very comfortable and great for company.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Santa Santos, 
  • New Haven, CT
  • It's a Great Find

  • I love it, it's comfortable to sleep on. It's like a second bed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • New York,NY
  • A great air bed, well worth the price

  • I really enjoy this air bed it's very comforable and easy to set up. Thank you
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: JOECOTRONE, 
  • BOSTON, MA
  • COMFORTABLE BED

  • MY RAISED QUEEN AIRBED IS VERY COMFORTABLE. I HAVE NOT HAD TO FILL IT FOR A FEW DAYS, WISH I HAD BOUGHT THIS BED SOONER. THANKS
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: bonnie m , 
  • aurora il
  • a great find

  • LOVE IT!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Linda Luttrell, 
  • Montgomery, AL
  • Great Guest Bed!

  • This queen bed self-inflated in about 2 minutes. I could not believe how comfortable it is. Turn the dial to deflate and in about 30 minutes it flattens itself for easy storage. It is the perfect solution for extra guests! I highly recommend this bed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Linda, 
  • Lapeer, Mi
  • good product

  • I have my grandchildren and family coming to visit me a lot having an extra bed really helps and it is a good mattress
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Linda, 
  • Lapeer, Mi
  • good product

  • I have my grandchildren and family coming to visit me a lot having an extra bed really helps and it is a good mattress
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Edis, 
  • Jersey City, NJ
  • Great Find!!!

  • This product worked out so well for me. My soldier son and his wife are with me for a month before moving away on new orders and they are so comfortable on this. I definitely recommend it for comfort, ease of use and ease of storage.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: familyunited, 
  • Mountain city, Ca
  • Good Find, Comfy crossover

  • If you need sleep and don't have good mattress, this is it for anyone. Also, doesn't stink unless you let air out, then it does, but a fan or window will make it go away quickly....good find
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Tiffany , 
  • Rocky Mount
  • A nice find

  • Good quality
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Tina, 
  • bedford,texas
  • Great Purchase!

  • I bought this bed for an extra mattress in our cabin. It is very ewell made and durable and I love the fact that all you have to do is plug it in to the wall and it airs itself up! Not a cheap pump either. I recommend this if an extra bed is needed!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: Supersizeddiva, 
  • Chicago
  • Son Loves Bed

  • When my son threw out his old mattress bed he tried an air mattress in a store and wanted one for a bit. So I buy him one had a few accidents and hole got in it. Bought this one and heard him inflating it next thing I heard was snoring.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Calumet City, IL
  • Worth every dime!

  • Purchased for my teenage nephews to use when visiting. Very comfortable and sturdy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • New York
  • Great find

  • Very Pleased, works great very comfortable. Thank You
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 87  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review