Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

12 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 12 of 12


  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: July 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: Dawn, 
  • Susanville, CA
  • Not worth the price!

  • It's ok but I hope you don't plan on slicing anything too big or a little hard...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Greg, 
  • Moss Point, MS
  • Would Recommend

  • We've been wanting a food slicer. This is a small slicer but does an excellent job.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 13, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • washington nj
  • its not worth the price

  • ok for light jobs nothing heavy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 22, 2013
  • Reviewer: Maude, 
  • Kopperl, Texas
  • I love it

  • It does just what I got it for ...and I love the way you can change the width for Deli or fat slices.. pretty easy to clean too.....great Item ...Thanks.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Rich, 
  • Valley Glen, CA
  • It works okay...

  • I was a bit surprised that the instructions said to let the slicer run for 30 seconds before starting to slice anything. But it seems to work okay when slicing homemade breads and roasts so I'm happy. The slicer also cleans-up quickly which I like.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 24, 2012
  • Reviewer: Jonnie Turnure, 
  • Agoura, CA
  • Helps save money

  • It works just great,I slice my own meat for lunch meat for my family. I buy meat on sale then slice and package. Freeze it and use as we need it. Big money saver and best quality meat.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Marjorie AuBuchon, 
  • Colorado Springs,Co
  • A Great Find

  • Love this slicer. It is very easy to use, takes up little space,easy to clean, and very quiet. Well worth the money.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Angie Jones, 
  • Goodland, Kansas
  • A Great Find

  • Easy to use and clean. For this large family, we use it on a daily basis.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Kewa,NM.
  • A Great BUY

  • I like the item cause now I can use it a lot at home for cutting my own meat,etc.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 04, 2010
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Alcoa, TN
  • great

  • I like the quality. I have not used it yet. It was bought for church use and we will use within two months.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2010
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ohio
  • great machine

  • my husband loves it --- nicer and better than he thought. works great also
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 09, 2009
  • Reviewer: John, 
  • Charleston WV
  • Worth the price!

  • When I received the slicer it exceded my expectations. It is easy to disassemble and clean with very little counter space. This is a great find especially with todays' economy. We buy in bulk and save more money and the food goes "farther".
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 10 of 10 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 12 of 12

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review