Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

28 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 28  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Beverly Brown, 
  • Valdosta, Ga
  • A Great Find

  • I loved the Scale but I was unable to read the numbers because of the black screen. I wear eye glasses and I just could not see the numbers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: July 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • LA,CA
  • Not Worth the Price

  • I'm returning it because its to difficult to work
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: June 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • tupperlake,ny
  • unhappy

  • the.numbers.were.hard.to.see...and.had.to.tap.repeatedly.to,turn.on i.returned.item
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: June 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: LENA FARNAM, 
  • PALM BAY, FLORIDA
  • DIFFICULT TO WORK

  • VERY COMPLICATED TO SET UP AND WORK ON A DAILY BASIS NOT WORTH WHAT I PAID.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Janet Small, 
  • Gary, IN
  • GREAT FIND

  • I just love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 20, 2012
  • Reviewer: Taylor, 
  • Chicago,IL
  • Not worth it!

  • To begin, the scale feels very flimsy and unstable. It is very difficult to read. It cycles through the read outs much to quickly for you to know any one thing for sure. The scale readings are not reliable as I got off and on for ten minutes apart for an hour and every time I got a different number. This was a major disappointment and I would not suggest anyone purchase this scale. I'm surprised that WW would put their name on this piece of garbage! Going back!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Hattie Jacobs, 
  • Deltona, Fl
  • A fantastic product

  • the item was much more than I expected it to be... I will reccommend this item t others.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: jana, 
  • ft collins co
  • not worth the price

  • I cant seem to get the scale to work properly
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: Gail, 
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Great Scale

  • I just joined Weight Watchers and needed a scale. I love this one because I can see the numbers without my reading glasses. It took me a minute to set it up but once I did, I was pleased with the many things that I can track besides my weight.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • old orchard beach me
  • not worth the price

  • have a hard time seeing it the light is very poor.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 15, 2012
  • Reviewer: ruth sirias, 
  • poteet,tx
  • not worth the price

  • I order this item because all the feature that offers and it turns out that none of them work eccept the regular scale.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 01, 2012
  • Reviewer: Shanita Moore, 
  • Detroit, MI
  • Love the scale

  • The scale does just what it says. However, the numbers display and change very quickly... Lighting must be right in order to view data. Sophisticated scale!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 22, 2012
  • Reviewer: Karen Pettus, 
  • Terrell, TX
  • ww total fitness

  • I love it, it keeps me on track and I can see my progress anytime I want to.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Richard Miller, 
  • Carpentersville, IL
  • Not worth any price

  • The numbers are so light that you can't read them. I sent it back. The numbers are white & you can not read them unless you get way down & even then it"s too hard to read. I'm still waiting for the credit to show on my account
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Carrie, 
  • Mercer,pa
  • A Great Way to Keep Track

  • Love it!!! Easy to use and to set up!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 29, 2011
  • Reviewer: Debi, 
  • Brentwood, NY
  • LOVED IT!!

  • This was everything I wanted plus extras
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: August 23, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tucson, AZ
  • can't see the numbers

  • The scale does not show numbers well in day light. Not happy with this purchase at all
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 21, 2011
  • Reviewer: Linda, 
  • Chesapeake Bch. Md.
  • Scales

  • Very Nice
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 16, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • chicago illlinois
  • Great product

  • works great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 22, 2011
  • Reviewer: Heather, 
  • san antonio, tx
  • Love this scale

  • It was a little hard to figure out at first. Now that it is set up it is perfect.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 28  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review