Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

17 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 17 of 17


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • crossville, tn
  • great price

  • Looks really nice, cannot wait to give to my son and daughter-n-law for Christmas, I know they have been wanting one. So far everything I have got for Seventh Ave. has been the very best. I will continue to order from them very pleased.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fairview Heigths, IL
  • ELEGANT PIECE

  • This wall fireplace is simply elegant. I put it on a large wall in my kitchen and it is just beautiful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 22, 2010
  • Reviewer: Jason Thompson, 
  • memphis tn
  • great find

  • it is a very nice fire place keeps the bedroom warm
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 03, 2010
  • Reviewer: Pansy Y. Cole, 
  • Waldorf, MD
  • Excellent

  • It is beautiful in my living room. If offers the heat that I need to take the chill off the room. Installation was so simple. I've gotten so many compliments and people think I've paid more for it than it cost.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 24, 2010
  • Reviewer: Angela Hall, 
  • Syracuse, Indiana
  • Not worth the price

  • Though I love the way it looks, I debated a long time over sending it back. When it is on it vibrates and hums. Not so romantic. I love the fact that it is wall mounted and came with a remote. But overall, not worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 9 of 10 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 09, 2010
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • saint paul, mn
  • A space saver

  • A clean energy fireplace. That saves space for other furniture or decorations. But, will allow you the heat and romantic feeling of a country fireplace at the winter cabin.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 9 of 9 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 03, 2010
  • Reviewer: Tammy, 
  • Charleston, SC
  • Unique Find

  • The wall mounted fireplace looked better on my wall than it did in the catalog. It looks like I paid a whole lot more than I did. Can't wait until its paid off, want to order another for my bedroom!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2010
  • Reviewer: stacy, 
  • ellendale, nd
  • great find

  • we love it! thats all I can really say!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2010
  • Reviewer: Darlene Henderson, 
  • Bellwood, IL.
  • Wall-Mounted Fireplace

  • The only thing I have to say about my wall mounted fireplace is.... it is the best purchase I could have ever made. I love it and it looks good on the wall in my bedroom.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2010
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • winston salem, nc
  • A Great Find

  • I'm so happy i ordered this wall mounted fireplace, it gives my livingroom a whole different look, it looks and heats wonderfully.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2010
  • Reviewer: claudia kennedy, 
  • greenfield wi
  • great find

  • i love my fireplace. looks so rich on my wall. i turn it on every nite
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2010
  • Reviewer: Ella Trimiar, 
  • Cornelia, Ga
  • EXCELLENT

  • I love this item and it look sooooo good in my kitchen. Every one want to know where they can get one and I tell them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2010
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Florida
  • A great product

  • I have purchased this fireplace for my room. I highly recomend it not only for the quality of the product, Seven Avenue has the best price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2010
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Jacksonville, TX
  • Awesome Product

  • The Wall-Mounted Fireplace were well worth the money and the wait. We gave this as a Christmas gift to our children who reside in small homes, they just love them and they are so tickled that the amount of space they save.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2010
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • brockway pa.
  • well worth the price

  • i love it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 05, 2010
  • Reviewer: Janet , 
  • Payson AZ
  • A Great Find

  • Love this fireplace, beautiful to look at and fall to sleep as we hung it in our bedroom. The heat has a lot of btu's but goes straight up the wall..you need to have a ceiling fan for it to draw the heat around the room.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 05, 2010
  • Reviewer: cathy, 
  • Moore, Ok
  • Looks Elegant

  • I purchased this because I wanted a fire place and didn't have room for the bigger one's. I am very satisified, had a lot of compliments and it give's out nice heat. The flames looks real, and easy to install.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 17 of 17

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review