Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

166 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 166  View All


  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: October 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Teresa, 
  • millsboro, de
  • not good on queen size

  • I don't know what it is with the latest purchases of microfiber sheets I have received but the fitted queen is never right - way too big but flat sheet is great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Darlington, WI
  • Pretty good find

  • Ordered a king size to fit my queen size bed and it still fit a bit too small. Very comfortable though and color is perfect.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: September 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jo Ann, 
  • Gray
  • Item failed to meet expectations

  • I did not like this item because it does not fit the right way. My bed is a full size bed, but the sheets almost fit.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Heather, 
  • Pittsburgh
  • Very Nice

  • Love, Love, Love these sheets, hubby won't let me use any of our other sheets now!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Huntingdon, TN
  • Very soft

  • These sheets are soft and sturdy. My son loves the feel when he gets into his bed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: beverly hawkins, 
  • Edmonds, WA
  • PERFECT STOCKING STUFFER

  • My nephew had expressed an interest in some new bed linens. He was bored. So I bought these as a surprise for Christmas. He called a week before Christmas in a store about to buy some and wanted to know what size his bed was. I was glad to tell him there was a set under the tree.Next morning he hugged my neck saying they are so soft and comfortable. He definitely loved them. I think I can safely say he likes them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Monroe,LA
  • Great Buy

  • Very soft and lightweight. Great for warm weather.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: November 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Garland
  • Not Worth the Price

  • The sheets are too thin and the elastic on the fitted sheet looks cheap and I had to pull at it to fit over the queen mattress. Unfortunately, not very happy with this purchase.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • New York
  • Great Find

  • Very Pleased, very soft, washes well, nice sheet set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: jessica, 
  • johnston, ri
  • love these sheets

  • I ordered these sheets and went by the reviews, when I got them I was very impressed. They are so soft and comfortable and also warm. Another score from this company. P.S. they look amazing with the down alternative comforter set I purchased from here.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Southfield,MI
  • Silky Soft

  • love the sheet set.Very soft
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Dorothy Anderson, 
  • Albuquerque, NM
  • Really like these sheets!

  • When they arrived I was surprised and skeptical because of how thin the material is, but very pleased with them after I slept in them. I didn't think they would be warm and cool at the same time. Cool because they wick away moisture on hot nights, but warm and sufficient to sleep with in an air conditioned room with only a light cover over it, if that. And they dry quickly in the dryer. Very pleased with the sheets and the prompt delivery was quite nice.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: July 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: Paula, 
  • Queens, New York
  • Good enough for the price

  • It is very light weight I like my sheets with more weight to it. But it will do for the summer months.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: July 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jennie Perales, 
  • Omaha, NE
  • Not The Best

  • I love the color but these sheets don't stay on the bed! If you roll over they come off!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 25, 2013
  • Reviewer: mary, 
  • lady lake, Fl.
  • love them

  • love the feel,
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 21, 2013
  • Reviewer: PB, 
  • danville ky
  • Very Nice

  • A little more material than needed. At least they dont rip or slip. They're very warm too which is fine for cooler weather. They're good sheets but I preferred something else.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 30, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lynchburg, VA
  • great product

  • I love the sheets, they are very comfortable and hold up with washing and drying.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fitchburg, WI.
  • A great Find

  • I would suggest that other customer purchase these sheets.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: joy robertson, 
  • seneca, ill
  • love them!

  • The sheets are so very soft and comfortable to sleep on.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Dianne Johnson, 
  • Detroit, MI
  • Great Buy

  • I bought these sheets for my daughter and she loves them. They wash well and don't "fuzz up" after a few uses like some other microfiber sheets I've bought.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 166  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review