Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

137 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 137  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Deloise Kaunda, 
  • Hutto, Tx 78634
  • I Love It And It's Beautiful.

  • I looked at all the cookware in about 4 different books such as Ginny's. My kitchen being all stainless steel. My pots I wanted them to match. When I saw the Portobello Nonstick Cookware it was perfect, just perfect, I love them. P.S. no skillets came with the 10 piece but they cook just like the pots. Excellent buy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Oscar Leo, 
  • San Marcos, Ca.
  • Good Set

  • The 10 Piece Portobello Nonstick cookware set is somewhat thinner material than I thought but the material is great for light cooking and the oval shape of the set are terrific for stirring. The see through tops are great for keeping an eye on food that is cooking. Delivery Service was very expedient on delivery.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: April 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • ormond bch. fl.
  • not worth the price

  • When I opened the box I knew I wasn't going to be happy. They were to light. Good quality stainless steel pans are quite heavy. Thats why I retuned them without even trying them. I give them a no go in my book
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tammy, 
  • Union, SC
  • one of my best buys ever

  • Easy cooking...easy cleaning. Love the lids. Got the frying pans too. Highly recommended.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Madison, AL
  • Excellent buy

  • These by far exceeded my expectations. These are truly nonstick and even better they are dishwasher safe.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • salida, CA
  • a great deal

  • I love my new set of pots. I spend most of my time in the kitchen. I just wish there were pans in the set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • natalbany ,la
  • don't like

  • Don't like
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • balto, md
  • great buy

  • worth the price
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Nina Steele, 
  • Westerville, OH
  • Burns

  • These pans are not nonstick and aren't made that great! Will be returning!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Luray, VA
  • A Great Find

  • very nice
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: SARAH TISBY RHONE, 
  • JACKSONVILLE FL
  • LOVE IT

  • LOVE IT I REALLY LOVE IT. DID I SAY I LOVE IT!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bolingbrook,IL
  • a great find

  • this beautiful cookware is great cooking on a low fire everything cooks great. cookware cleans up very easy. It is just great. I love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anne, 
  • Albuquerque, NM
  • Ginnys 10 piece portobello Nonstick Cookware Set

  • These pans are fantastic. The pans are very much like little pressure cookers. There are 5 different sizes. I cooked dry pinto beans in the large one and they cooked in half the time. I didn't have to watch the pan for overflow because of the vents on the lid. Who knew!! I had reservations because of the price, I now highly recommend them. I also have made white rice and once again perfect. What stands out the most is they are like little pressure cookers. Love, Love, Love them!!! If you like to cook like I do you will love these pans. I recommend using wood or rubber utensils so you don't scatch them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Clsudette, 
  • Laplace, La.
  • Worth the cost great cookware

  • Non stick is what it is!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: Terri, 
  • Ottumwa, IA
  • Great cookware

  • I like the weighted bottoms for distributing the heat evenly, the non-stick interiors work well and no oil is needed. They look great and come in a nice variety of sizes. No skillet included, so if you need one you will have to order it separately. I'm very happy with it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Eb, 
  • Fitchburg
  • Great

  • Nice pots easy to clean. shipping cost was way too high, was about 30% of the cost.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Lee Ann Kelly, 
  • Candler N.C.
  • a great find worth the price

  • These pots are great. They cook and clean well worth the price need some frying pans now
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: gloria, 
  • red lion, pa
  • great finding

  • I love these pots and pans, they are wonderful, great price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: JudyP, 
  • Buckeye, AZ
  • Great Cookware

  • This set of non-stick cookware is great. It cooks food beautifully at lower temps, and cleans up very nice.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 07, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • ALBION, WA
  • GREAT FIND

  • GREAT FIND
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 137  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review