Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

157 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 157  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 08, 2015
  • Reviewer: Monique, 
  • New York, NY
  • Excellent cookware

  • I never thought I would prefer non-stick to enamel cookware, but I'm sold now. This is a Great Set! Cooks fast and perfect sizes. I would recommend to anyone.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 12, 2015
  • Reviewer: Sharon, 
  • Stockbridge, Georgia
  • A Great Find

  • I am just in AWE, What a wonderful product. If you follow the direction and keep it on a moderate heat level it cooks great clean up is a breeze No burnt food, doesn't stick which mean less oil and water what allows you to taste the real food. I just love it. I got a lot of compliments on my cookware especially from my husband. It's a very attractive item. I just love it Thanks
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 03, 2015
  • Reviewer: ROSALIND WOOD, 
  • RIVERDALE MD
  • CHANGED THE TASTE OF MY COOKING

  • SO HAPPY I PLACED THIS ORDER THE TASTE OF THE FOOD HAS CHANGED FOR THE BEST!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Miramar, Florida
  • A great find

  • Non-stick, easy clean up, worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2015
  • Reviewer: teris walker, 
  • Millington, Tennessee
  • ex

  • Love it, thanks so much.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 03, 2015
  • Reviewer: chrystal harris, 
  • west hartford ,ct
  • ex

  • i love the product it cooks good as well as looks good i needed a new pot set and i am very satisfied food taste better and cooks better i do though wish it was a frying pan with this set but thats ok im still satisfied thank you and for *99 dollars its well worth it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Beautiful set!

  • Love this cookware -- it is beautiful and cleans up easily. Had read reviews that it was light-weight, but it is the perfect weight for someone like me who suffers from arthritis. Will be putting all the pieces to work for my holiday dinner.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: rigoberto, 
  • laredo texas
  • excellent find

  • i am satisfied with the set and price
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: October 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: mildrid jHnsn, 
  • Wichita, KS
  • not worth the price

  • They look good in pictures but they are almost paper thin and a lot smaller than I thought they would be. Plus the lids do not fit tightly.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Wagram
  • Highly satisfied!

  • My Wife really loves this set, and I highly recommend it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Elizabeth J. Wilson, 
  • Bakersfield, Ca
  • Great buy and well worth it

  • I thought when I got these the red was a beautiful red. I believe it said cherry red and that is what it is. They are great to cook in, they conduct heat very evenly and I love how all the lids fit perfect and they are a great looking set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: September 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Barbj, 
  • McKees Rocks, PA
  • color not accurate

  • Disappointed when I ordered what I thought was the red color and it's a dull brownish red. Not worth the time to pack it up and return it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Angela, 
  • San Diego, Ca
  • Awesome Set

  • Beautiful set, worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hiram
  • New Members

  • Nice
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Brittany, 
  • Woodleaf, NC
  • Most Amazing cookwear!

  • I love this cookwear the best set I have ever bought! Even when you burn stuff it just slides out!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: August 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sturgis, MI
  • 10 piece Portobello nonstick cookware set

  • Very light weight cookware, not at all what I anticipated in referrence to the pictures.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Joyce Sharp, 
  • palatka fl.
  • i love it, great pot set easy clean up.

  • I love it! Great pot set easy clean up.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Norwich, CT
  • Functional and great looking

  • The finish is much better than I had expected. It shines like a newly chromed car bumper. I have not used every piece as of yet. The several pieces that I have used performed flawlessly. The non stick finish is great to have. Cleaning is a snap. It puts all my other stainless cookware to shame. I only wish that I had ordered this set long ago. I also wish that I could have matching skillets. I would definitely buy this set again and would encourage others to do the same.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • hialeah fl
  • great

  • love this dinnerware set its amazing
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cindy, 
  • Homosassa, Fl.
  • A great find.

  • So far i love them. They are so light and the bakelight handles are great. I use them all the time now, got rid of all the other pan's away. And my mom loves the shiney pan's as she call's them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 157  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review