Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

150 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 150  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: rigoberto, 
  • laredo texas
  • excellent find

  • i am satisfied with the set and price
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: October 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: mildrid jHnsn, 
  • Wichita, KS
  • not worth the price

  • They look good in pictures but they are almost paper thin and a lot smaller than I thought they would be. Plus the lids do not fit tightly.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Wagram
  • Highly satisfied!

  • My Wife really loves this set, and I highly recommend it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Elizabeth J. Wilson, 
  • Bakersfield, Ca
  • Great buy and well worth it

  • I thought when I got these the red was a beautiful red. I believe it said cherry red and that is what it is. They are great to cook in, they conduct heat very evenly and I love how all the lids fit perfect and they are a great looking set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: September 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Barbj, 
  • McKees Rocks, PA
  • color not accurate

  • Disappointed when I ordered what I thought was the red color and it's a dull brownish red. Not worth the time to pack it up and return it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Angela, 
  • San Diego, Ca
  • Awesome Set

  • Beautiful set, worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hiram
  • New Members

  • Nice
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Brittany, 
  • Woodleaf, NC
  • Most Amazing cookwear!

  • I love this cookwear the best set I have ever bought! Even when you burn stuff it just slides out!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: August 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sturgis, MI
  • 10 piece Portobello nonstick cookware set

  • Very light weight cookware, not at all what I anticipated in referrence to the pictures.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Joyce Sharp, 
  • palatka fl.
  • i love it, great pot set easy clean up.

  • I love it! Great pot set easy clean up.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Norwich, CT
  • Functional and great looking

  • The finish is much better than I had expected. It shines like a newly chromed car bumper. I have not used every piece as of yet. The several pieces that I have used performed flawlessly. The non stick finish is great to have. Cleaning is a snap. It puts all my other stainless cookware to shame. I only wish that I had ordered this set long ago. I also wish that I could have matching skillets. I would definitely buy this set again and would encourage others to do the same.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • hialeah fl
  • great

  • love this dinnerware set its amazing
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cindy, 
  • Homosassa, Fl.
  • A great find.

  • So far i love them. They are so light and the bakelight handles are great. I use them all the time now, got rid of all the other pan's away. And my mom loves the shiney pan's as she call's them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Deloise Kaunda, 
  • Hutto, Tx 78634
  • I Love It And It's Beautiful.

  • I looked at all the cookware in about 4 different books such as Ginny's. My kitchen being all stainless steel. My pots I wanted them to match. When I saw the Portobello Nonstick Cookware it was perfect, just perfect, I love them. P.S. no skillets came with the 10 piece but they cook just like the pots. Excellent buy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Oscar Leo, 
  • San Marcos, Ca.
  • Good Set

  • The 10 Piece Portobello Nonstick cookware set is somewhat thinner material than I thought but the material is great for light cooking and the oval shape of the set are terrific for stirring. The see through tops are great for keeping an eye on food that is cooking. Delivery Service was very expedient on delivery.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: April 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • ormond bch. fl.
  • not worth the price

  • When I opened the box I knew I wasn't going to be happy. They were to light. Good quality stainless steel pans are quite heavy. Thats why I retuned them without even trying them. I give them a no go in my book
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tammy, 
  • Union, SC
  • one of my best buys ever

  • Easy cooking...easy cleaning. Love the lids. Got the frying pans too. Highly recommended.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Madison, AL
  • Excellent buy

  • These by far exceeded my expectations. These are truly nonstick and even better they are dishwasher safe.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • salida, CA
  • a great deal

  • I love my new set of pots. I spend most of my time in the kitchen. I just wish there were pans in the set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • natalbany ,la
  • don't like

  • Don't like
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 150  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review