Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

144 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 144  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hiram
  • New Members

  • Nice
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Brittany, 
  • Woodleaf, NC
  • Most Amazing cookwear!

  • I love this cookwear the best set I have ever bought! Even when you burn stuff it just slides out!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: August 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sturgis, MI
  • 10 piece Portobello nonstick cookware set

  • Very light weight cookware, not at all what I anticipated in referrence to the pictures.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Joyce Sharp, 
  • palatka fl.
  • i love it, great pot set easy clean up.

  • I love it! Great pot set easy clean up.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Norwich, CT
  • Functional and great looking

  • The finish is much better than I had expected. It shines like a newly chromed car bumper. I have not used every piece as of yet. The several pieces that I have used performed flawlessly. The non stick finish is great to have. Cleaning is a snap. It puts all my other stainless cookware to shame. I only wish that I had ordered this set long ago. I also wish that I could have matching skillets. I would definitely buy this set again and would encourage others to do the same.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • hialeah fl
  • great

  • love this dinnerware set its amazing
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cindy, 
  • Homosassa, Fl.
  • A great find.

  • So far i love them. They are so light and the bakelight handles are great. I use them all the time now, got rid of all the other pan's away. And my mom loves the shiney pan's as she call's them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Deloise Kaunda, 
  • Hutto, Tx 78634
  • I Love It And It's Beautiful.

  • I looked at all the cookware in about 4 different books such as Ginny's. My kitchen being all stainless steel. My pots I wanted them to match. When I saw the Portobello Nonstick Cookware it was perfect, just perfect, I love them. P.S. no skillets came with the 10 piece but they cook just like the pots. Excellent buy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Oscar Leo, 
  • San Marcos, Ca.
  • Good Set

  • The 10 Piece Portobello Nonstick cookware set is somewhat thinner material than I thought but the material is great for light cooking and the oval shape of the set are terrific for stirring. The see through tops are great for keeping an eye on food that is cooking. Delivery Service was very expedient on delivery.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: April 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • ormond bch. fl.
  • not worth the price

  • When I opened the box I knew I wasn't going to be happy. They were to light. Good quality stainless steel pans are quite heavy. Thats why I retuned them without even trying them. I give them a no go in my book
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tammy, 
  • Union, SC
  • one of my best buys ever

  • Easy cooking...easy cleaning. Love the lids. Got the frying pans too. Highly recommended.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Madison, AL
  • Excellent buy

  • These by far exceeded my expectations. These are truly nonstick and even better they are dishwasher safe.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • salida, CA
  • a great deal

  • I love my new set of pots. I spend most of my time in the kitchen. I just wish there were pans in the set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • natalbany ,la
  • don't like

  • Don't like
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • balto, md
  • great buy

  • worth the price
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Nina Steele, 
  • Westerville, OH
  • Burns

  • These pans are not nonstick and aren't made that great! Will be returning!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Luray, VA
  • A Great Find

  • very nice
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: SARAH TISBY RHONE, 
  • JACKSONVILLE FL
  • LOVE IT

  • LOVE IT I REALLY LOVE IT. DID I SAY I LOVE IT!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bolingbrook,IL
  • a great find

  • this beautiful cookware is great cooking on a low fire everything cooks great. cookware cleans up very easy. It is just great. I love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anne, 
  • Albuquerque, NM
  • Ginnys 10 piece portobello Nonstick Cookware Set

  • These pans are fantastic. The pans are very much like little pressure cookers. There are 5 different sizes. I cooked dry pinto beans in the large one and they cooked in half the time. I didn't have to watch the pan for overflow because of the vents on the lid. Who knew!! I had reservations because of the price, I now highly recommend them. I also have made white rice and once again perfect. What stands out the most is they are like little pressure cookers. Love, Love, Love them!!! If you like to cook like I do you will love these pans. I recommend using wood or rubber utensils so you don't scatch them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 144  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review