Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

109 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 109  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 30, 2015
  • Reviewer: Cynthia Pamon, 
  • Chgo
  • Very well worth the price

  • Very well worth the price
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 18, 2015
  • Reviewer: Sharon, 
  • Rancho Cucamonga, CA
  • well worth the price

  • Very attractive lamp set,especially the floor lamp.Great price for 4 lamps! Well packaged for delivery also.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 16, 2015
  • Reviewer: Lorine Anderson, 
  • Warsaw, IN
  • fantastic find

  • Just what I have been looking for. Have been looking for lamps for some time and these are perfect. I was very surprised at the quickness of delivery. Will order in the future.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 16, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Warsaw, IN
  • great find

  • Very happy with this purchase. Just what I have been looking for.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2015
  • Reviewer: Rick Zimmermann, 
  • Mesa,AZ
  • great quality for the money

  • Exceded my expections
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 03, 2015
  • Reviewer: Debbie, 
  • Winston-Salem NC
  • A great find

  • These lamps are great and well worth the price!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 02, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Palm Harbor, Fl
  • damaged, missing parts

  • received these lamps, missing parts to hold shade and the finale, chip on marbled part of lamp, called Seventh Ave and they are crediting me back the full price and the shipping which was great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Shakopee, MN
  • Not worth the price

  • I bought these lamps and while the bases are lovely the shades are very disgusting! You put them together and they don't fit and look awful. Unfortunately after spending $150.00 I will need to go spend more to buy decent shades.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tammy, 
  • Grand Bay, AL
  • AGreat Find

  • My husband got these for me for Christmas. We put them together and they are prettier than we thought they would be. Perfect sizes and beautiful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Dorchester, MA 02125
  • A Great Find

  • These were a GREAT FIND! and are almost exactly like the ones I had some years ago and they look very nice in my living room.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Birdsboro, PA
  • Great lamps at a great price

  • Packed and shipped well. Easy to assemble and they look great!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Michelle, 
  • Chicopee, MA
  • Love !!

  • These 4 lamps were quite the bargain. Note that the lampshades are a light green which matches the swirls in the base of the lamp. I was fortunate that those colors matched my living room perfectly. The shades were tricky at first but once on, beautiful. Good quality as well. Highly recommend !
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: William , 
  • Huntington Beach, CA
  • Great Fine

  • Found easy to assembly, really like the look of the lamp shades very sharp. Price just right!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Deborah P Williams, 
  • Woodlynne NJ
  • a Great Find & a good price

  • The best thing I found at a good price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Andrea Nunez, 
  • miami Fl
  • upscale

  • LOVE my new lamps. WIN
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: PB, 
  • Ruther Glen, VA
  • Great Value!

  • I loved these lamps. The smallest lamp could have been a little bit bigger but I am pleased.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: September 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • New York
  • Very disappointed

  • The lamps came broken. Very upset.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jan, 
  • NJ
  • Beautiful item

  • Easy to assemble and works well with my room set ups. Very happy with this purchase.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: melodee minasian, 
  • londonderry, nh
  • nice

  • very nice. bought them for my daughter's first home and she loved them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • tuscaloosa, al
  • beautiful lamps!

  • I am so pleased with these lamps. They are very well made and look expensive. Love them!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 109  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review