Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

92 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 92  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jan, 
  • NJ
  • Beautiful item

  • Easy to assemble and works well with my room set ups. Very happy with this purchase.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: melodee minasian, 
  • londonderry, nh
  • nice

  • very nice. bought them for my daughter's first home and she loved them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • tuscaloosa, al
  • beautiful lamps!

  • I am so pleased with these lamps. They are very well made and look expensive. Love them!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tucson, Az.
  • love them

  • Very elegant, just what I wanted.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Marathon, NY
  • well worth the price

  • love the new lamps. easy to assemble
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: sonia, 
  • Akron, PA
  • great lamps

  • I really like that the lamps look like real marble, but they are not heavy at all. They look great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • bluffton, IN
  • a great find love them

  • i love the look it has with my furn.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dee, 
  • Reynoldsburg, OH
  • Ehh, Okay piece

  • I loved the look of these lamps, however, assembling the shades was terribly difficult to do. Made me sweat. Seriously. Otherwise, once they are put together they are a nice addition to my living room and family room.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Deanna, 
  • Volcano,CA
  • Good looking lamps

  • easy set up, lightweight, sturdy, nicely finished
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: TRACY CONLEY, 
  • GRAND BLANC
  • Great value for the money plus easy to use!

  • Easy to put together and they look good in any room.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Detroit, MI
  • I was so disappointed!

  • Could never get the shades to work. The forms for the inside of the shades would not stay in their slots. Am returning.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: NANA ATTA-MENSAH, 
  • BRONX, NY
  • MISSING PART

  • ONE OF THE LAMP IS MISSING A PART (THE TALLER LAMP IS MISSING SWITCH ON AND OFF BUTTON). I CAN NOT USE IT.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Livermore
  • Lamps

  • Very good quality and very firm. Nice marble bases!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: Celia, 
  • alexandria, Virginia
  • Great Find

  • Beautiful set for a warm cozy setting. Faux-marble looks great with my living room setting.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • FULTON, KY
  • Excellent Lamps

  • Very nice quality lamps, easy to put together. Bought them to stage a home for sale and they look great!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: BETTY, 
  • CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA.
  • Beautiful Set !!

  • I purchased these lamps for my recreation room...just love them!! Great value, and would recommend very highly to others!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Riverview, FL
  • Not worth the Price

  • Very cumbersome with the shades, better buy the shades already assembled in the store...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Alice Baburek, 
  • Cleveland, OH
  • Great Find

  • These lamps are beautiful! We love them. They look so nice in our living room. Worth the price!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Walla Walla, WA
  • A Very Good purchase

  • This set was better than the picture shows and I'm really glad that I purchased them. It was easy to assemble and they look great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: sharon, 
  • Blythe calif
  • The price was very good

  • Love them, they really ad decor to our livingroom
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 92  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review