Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

99 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 99  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Birdsboro, PA
  • Great lamps at a great price

  • Packed and shipped well. Easy to assemble and they look great!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Michelle, 
  • Chicopee, MA
  • Love !!

  • These 4 lamps were quite the bargain. Note that the lampshades are a light green which matches the swirls in the base of the lamp. I was fortunate that those colors matched my living room perfectly. The shades were tricky at first but once on, beautiful. Good quality as well. Highly recommend !
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: William , 
  • Huntington Beach, CA
  • Great Fine

  • Found easy to assembly, really like the look of the lamp shades very sharp. Price just right!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Deborah P Williams, 
  • Woodlynne NJ
  • a Great Find & a good price

  • The best thing I found at a good price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Andrea Nunez, 
  • miami Fl
  • upscale

  • LOVE my new lamps. WIN
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: PB, 
  • Ruther Glen, VA
  • Great Value!

  • I loved these lamps. The smallest lamp could have been a little bit bigger but I am pleased.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: September 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • New York
  • Very disappointed

  • The lamps came broken. Very upset.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jan, 
  • NJ
  • Beautiful item

  • Easy to assemble and works well with my room set ups. Very happy with this purchase.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: melodee minasian, 
  • londonderry, nh
  • nice

  • very nice. bought them for my daughter's first home and she loved them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • tuscaloosa, al
  • beautiful lamps!

  • I am so pleased with these lamps. They are very well made and look expensive. Love them!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tucson, Az.
  • love them

  • Very elegant, just what I wanted.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Marathon, NY
  • well worth the price

  • love the new lamps. easy to assemble
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: sonia, 
  • Akron, PA
  • great lamps

  • I really like that the lamps look like real marble, but they are not heavy at all. They look great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • bluffton, IN
  • a great find love them

  • i love the look it has with my furn.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dee, 
  • Reynoldsburg, OH
  • Ehh, Okay piece

  • I loved the look of these lamps, however, assembling the shades was terribly difficult to do. Made me sweat. Seriously. Otherwise, once they are put together they are a nice addition to my living room and family room.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Deanna, 
  • Volcano,CA
  • Good looking lamps

  • easy set up, lightweight, sturdy, nicely finished
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: TRACY CONLEY, 
  • GRAND BLANC
  • Great value for the money plus easy to use!

  • Easy to put together and they look good in any room.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Detroit, MI
  • I was so disappointed!

  • Could never get the shades to work. The forms for the inside of the shades would not stay in their slots. Am returning.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: NANA ATTA-MENSAH, 
  • BRONX, NY
  • MISSING PART

  • ONE OF THE LAMP IS MISSING A PART (THE TALLER LAMP IS MISSING SWITCH ON AND OFF BUTTON). I CAN NOT USE IT.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Livermore
  • Lamps

  • Very good quality and very firm. Nice marble bases!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 99  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review