Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

74 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 74  View All


  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: July 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Margaret, 
  • Linden, NC
  • Not worth the price

  • For what I paid it should have come with a sheet set Pillow shams are more fitted for a king set then a queen and colors were not as bright and vivid as I thought they would be
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sandy Ford , 
  • Sebring, FL
  • very nice

  • I love it. Very nice and classy. I only wish it came with more decorative pillows, like a round or neckroll pillow.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: July 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Lynn stokes, 
  • newyork
  • not great

  • I returned that item.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 6 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: June 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: Nancy Rohrer, 
  • awrenceburg, IN.
  • NOT WORTH PRICE

  • TOO MUCH for TOO LOW QUALITY
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 13, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Grand Prairie, Texas
  • a great find

  • I love this comforter and valance set, just what I have been looking for. I think it is perfect.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 06, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sheila, 
  • Camden, SC
  • a great find

  • I love my comforter set, it brightens up my bedroom.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Constance Cooper, 
  • Detroit, MI
  • Great Find

  • Lovely Set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Everett Wa
  • I Love It !!!

  • We had a bed spread with the same pattern and I loved it. Unfortanatly it was time to replace it, so need less to say I was thrilled when I found the Melissa Reversible Comforter set. It was in the fall 2012 catalog so I was extra thrilled when it was still available the next spring. WE absolutely are in love with it. I will continue buying from Seventh Avenue, they are Great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: laquanna, 
  • mobile, al
  • not worth it...

  • I had a stain on mine & it's very thin, I thought it would be nice & heavy for the price, will not buy any more comforter sets from here again. I like the pattern, it's pretty but that's it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jennifer, 
  • Conway, NH
  • Not worth the price

  • I purchased this item and sent it back the day I received it. I didnt find the quality to be worth the price I paid.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Liz, 
  • Saint Cloud, FL
  • Beautiful

  • This set is beautiful and the colors are very soothing. Looks beautiful with my decor.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anita, 
  • Rembert, SC
  • Beautiful!

  • I purchased the Melissa bedding in burgundy.. I love the magnolia pattern.. it was truly more beautiful when i opened it than it was on the page.. I recommend this to any and all southern belles.. it's stunning.. Going to do my entire room in this including my bathroom as well.. Worth every penny..
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: brendah, 
  • houston
  • not woth the price

  • After it reached at my house i was so disappointed and i had to return it. This is not 100+ dollar item, it' like 20+ dollars in other stores.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Martinsville, VA
  • Too pricey for the quality

  • It is a very beautiful comforter I feel the quality should have been better. The curtains are difinitely over priced. They are very thin, almost sheers. Still pretty, brightens my bedroom.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Martinsville, VA
  • Overpriced but pretty

  • This comforter looks very pretty on my bed but I have to say, it is pricey for the quality of the item.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lacey, Wa.
  • not right.

  • I should have ordered a queen, this one is to short for my captain bed. My fault. will know next time.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Rhonda Rall, 
  • Pittsburgh,Pa.
  • beautiful

  • I love my magnolia comforter. I am a very satisfied customer.7th Avenue has made me a happy camper any time I make a purchase. Great merchandise. Merry Christmas
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 21, 2012
  • Reviewer: Eula Hipps, 
  • East Flat Rock NC
  • I love it

  • I love my comforter set. Not as heavy as I would have liked, but that is okay with me.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Donna , 
  • N.O., LA
  • I love it

  • The quilt is beautiful and it has dressed up my room very nicely. I am very happy with it. I have not washed it yet, so can't comment there. It is a little bit rougher to the touch than I would have liked, but the way it looks on my bed, I am satisfied.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 02, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Brighton Mi
  • Nice Set

  • Good value, quality product!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 74  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review