Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

84 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 84  View All


  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2015
  • Reviewer: Bonnie Harvey, 
  • Summerfield,NC
  • Magnoia bedspread

  • Bonnie when I got it ,it looked pretty,but I put my hands on it and was not thick,it was thin! It wasn"t really worth what I paid for it! Other bedspreads I have bought have been great ,except this one!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Cumming, Ga.
  • Beautiful. Could not have asked for more

  • This is a great buy and a beautiful comforter set. I love it. Looks just like the pic.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mineral Bluff, GA
  • Will be Returning it

  • Looks great in the picture but feels like paper. Will be returning it for refund. Really wanted a comforter with magnolias but not this one.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2015
  • Reviewer: Dotti, 
  • Woonsocket, RI
  • Love this set!!

  • I have both the Melissa quilt & comforter sets. I love them both! Great find! Thank you, Seventh Avenue!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: sharon yonts, 
  • Hemphill Texas
  • great find

  • love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: October 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anita Fierros, 
  • Madera, Ca
  • not worth the price

  • comforter had dye/ink marks on both sides and I had to wash it twice because it made me itch
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • mattapan , Ma
  • great find

  • This Product is just what I thought it is. My friend saw it and wanted the set. She is very pleased with it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: October 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Nicole B., 
  • Vineland, NJ
  • VERY bad quality!

  • Beautiful to look at, but not to touch. VERY expensive for the quality! Feels more like an over starched uniform than a comforter/valance/pillow! I bought 2 valances, the comforter set and the pillow, $200+, and I'd send it back if it weren't for nearly $80 in shipping costs! Don't waste your money like I did!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Fatimah , 
  • Newark,N.J
  • A wonderful product

  • I love my Bedding. Thank You
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Berwick, Louisiana
  • comfortable love it

  • Love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: July 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Margaret, 
  • Linden, NC
  • Not worth the price

  • For what I paid it should have come with a sheet set Pillow shams are more fitted for a king set then a queen and colors were not as bright and vivid as I thought they would be
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sandy Ford , 
  • Sebring, FL
  • very nice

  • I love it. Very nice and classy. I only wish it came with more decorative pillows, like a round or neckroll pillow.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 6 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: July 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Lynn stokes, 
  • newyork
  • not great

  • I returned that item.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 6 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: June 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: Nancy Rohrer, 
  • awrenceburg, IN.
  • NOT WORTH PRICE

  • TOO MUCH for TOO LOW QUALITY
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 13, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Grand Prairie, Texas
  • a great find

  • I love this comforter and valance set, just what I have been looking for. I think it is perfect.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 06, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sheila, 
  • Camden, SC
  • a great find

  • I love my comforter set, it brightens up my bedroom.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Constance Cooper, 
  • Detroit, MI
  • Great Find

  • Lovely Set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Everett Wa
  • I Love It !!!

  • We had a bed spread with the same pattern and I loved it. Unfortanatly it was time to replace it, so need less to say I was thrilled when I found the Melissa Reversible Comforter set. It was in the fall 2012 catalog so I was extra thrilled when it was still available the next spring. WE absolutely are in love with it. I will continue buying from Seventh Avenue, they are Great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: laquanna, 
  • mobile, al
  • not worth it...

  • I had a stain on mine & it's very thin, I thought it would be nice & heavy for the price, will not buy any more comforter sets from here again. I like the pattern, it's pretty but that's it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jennifer, 
  • Conway, NH
  • Not worth the price

  • I purchased this item and sent it back the day I received it. I didnt find the quality to be worth the price I paid.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 84  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review