Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

84 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 84  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 17, 2015
  • Reviewer: ann kitay, 
  • Fulton, Tx
  • great find

  • haven't used it yet...but expect your usual high quality
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 19, 2015
  • Reviewer: Jeannie H., 
  • Birmingham, AL
  • A Good Purchase

  • I love my new blender. Now I have no more lumps in my protein shakes. The only thing it doesn't do as well as I had hoped, is chop up ice. You have to stop it, and use a spatula to get ingredients off the sides now and then, but I think that's expected. It's well worth the money, and the time to use it and to clean it is less than I thought, so worth it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2015
  • Reviewer: Kerry Comer, 
  • Valparaiso,In.
  • Broken

  • I've had this for about a month and it already broke! the base of the blender broke and wont turn the blades anymore
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Mary, 
  • Madison WI
  • JUNK

  • Bought the red one and with the 1st use of it the motor quit on it!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Cindy Gonzalez, 
  • New Braunfels,Texas
  • Wonderful Product

  • I ordered the Blue colored Blender it is very vibrant and very pretty! I made a delicious salsa and it works great! very quiet motor.Looking forward to ordering many more products!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: ANA, 
  • BRENTWOOD,NY
  • EXCELLENT

  • I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER CHRISTMAS GIFT AND SHE LOVE THIS SO HAPPY........
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: September 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jose Casul, 
  • Bronx
  • not worth the price

  • Blender didn't work,was returned.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Austin TX
  • a

  • Love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • marion
  • Great Find

  • I haven't had the chance to use it yet, so I can't rate it. I love the color,goes good in the kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Margaret munoz, 
  • san diego, ca
  • works good

  • Kinda pricey but chops blends liquifys all I need.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: May 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: lorie titus, 
  • high point, n.c.
  • NOT GOOD POOR

  • USED IT ONCE IT STARTED SMOKING NOT GOOD AT ALL!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Apple Valley, CA
  • good deal

  • really cute, works well, great price
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ms Toni Shaw, 
  • Memphis, TN
  • Good Item

  • It replaced my old blender, it is doing good for me. I use it to make my diet smoothies.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • west park
  • A Great Find

  • Best Blender Thus Far!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Misty, 
  • sacramento, CA
  • very nice product

  • I am really satisfied with the blender that I purchased...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: July 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sinton, TX
  • rip off

  • it broke the 2nd time I used it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 25, 2013
  • Reviewer: j.j., 
  • phila, pa
  • Wedding Gift For A Friend!

  • I Got The Right Color For Her Kitchen!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 25, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pittsburgh, Pa
  • 2 Didn't work

  • The first one I bought didn't work. The second one worked for about 3 times. Unfortunately it has been a yr since I bought it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jaime Gonzalez, 
  • Houston, Texas
  • love everything they sell

  • I think for the price and getting what you want that you can't find the store.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: brian, 
  • westchester, ny
  • questionable

  • bought my ginny's brand 10 speed on 12/21/12, the blade portion now does not spin making a noise, this item may be for more liquid blends rather than harder blends. brian~
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 84  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review