Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

8 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 8 of 8


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • keota, ok
  • Ice cream maker

  • For the price I paid the wooden bucket could have better workmanship. Looks like a 2 yr old did it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 30, 2013
  • Reviewer: Teresa, 
  • Somerville, AL
  • Great Ice Cream

  • Good texture. Freezes good and solid.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • ephrata, wa
  • childhood memories

  • So glad to have found this. works great. reminds me of making ice cream with grandparents.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: Dawn J., 
  • Aurora, CO
  • So glad I finally got one!

  • There are ice cream fanatics in this house! My daughter and husband say the first batch I made was even better than store bought ice cream!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 15, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • tobias,ne
  • love it

  • i love it my grandkids get to experience making ice cream the way i got to make it with my grandma
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 09, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Oklahoma City
  • ABSOLUTLY LOVE IT!

  • Works just like grandma's old one did! This ice cream maker is sturdy, comes with everything but a ice cream scoop and the motor DOES NOT drag when ice cream gets thick. I am so glad I bought this and I will pass it down to one of my kids when they are older.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 6 of 7 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 12, 2011
  • Reviewer: Bonnie Kearns, 
  • West Union, OH
  • Great find for family gatherings

  • I had looked and looked for one of these Ice Cream Makers and had no luck. Glad I came to you to find it. We love it and it is very beautiful. Our Grandhildren and other family just love it also. Not like buying ice cream in store, taste so much better. Brings back the good ole days when I was a child. While worth the price. Thank you so much. Sincerely, BK
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 6 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 29, 2010
  • Reviewer: Kellie, 
  • Houma,LA
  • a great find

  • I really enjoy this because it is a reminder of family times when I was young....
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 8 of 8 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 8 of 8

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review