Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

16 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 16 of 16


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Ruthie, 
  • Harrisburg, Pa
  • Great Find

  • This is one thing I love, My grandchildren love it. But I had to find the cotton candy sugar and I found it and it work very good, I will tell my friends and family.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: Beki, 
  • zebulon, nc
  • Great fun with the kids

  • The neighborhood kids love to spend time at my house. When they saw I had this cotton candy machine, they were thrilled. I let them learn how to make it without accidents and it works perfectly for small size servings.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sarah, 
  • Danville, IL
  • LOVE IT

  • Just got this item today and it works great, my kids had a blast!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: May 14, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • st. augustine fl.
  • not worth it

  • this machine wouldnt produce a full cone of cotton cany, not worth it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Darlene , 
  • pontiac, mi
  • it is the best

  • my grandkids love it they said they can make their own cotton candy for free. and they had fun doing it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 23, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Metter, GA
  • AWESOME!!!

  • My husband and kids love it!! Works great and not too big. We use 2-4 hard candies (like jolly ranchers) sometimes instead of the refined cane sugar, and it makes awesome cotton candy. Tastes amazing. Would recommend this to anyone. So easy to operate, but definitely should be done by an adult or older child with adult supervision.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 15, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fort Bliss, TX
  • Fun For The Whole Family

  • Bought this as a fun treat for the family on game nights and it's a hit! Our boys love making their own stick of cotton candy and it's super easy to use. Clean-up is easy as is putting it together. We purchased some flavored cotton candy sugar from online and it works like a charm! Highly recommend this product.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: Estella moreno, 
  • Fresno ca
  • A good find for kids party's

  • My grand kids enjoy it great for small gathering
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: Susan Campbell, 
  • Lenoir, NC
  • Love It !!

  • Got this for my grand-daughter who is going to have a baby and has been craving Cotton Candy. I thought I would try this and and it worked. Now she can have her Cotton Candy when the craving hits her.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Janice, 
  • Loudon,TN
  • Perfect Party Pleaser

  • When I first opened it, I was very pleased with the actual size. My kids love it. We've had homemade cotton candy pretty much every night.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Debbie, 
  • Madisonville, KY
  • great Find

  • I love the machine, just wish I could walk into a store and buy the sugar for it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2011
  • Reviewer: Shanna Gardner, 
  • Keysville, GA
  • Great fun

  • Got this for my kids for Christmas. They all loved it. Very easy to put together and take apart for cleaning. Makes very good cotton candy and very cheap to make since you just use table sugar. Very easy to clean. It is all nonstick so sugar comes right off. This is a very good find.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 22, 2011
  • Reviewer: Christopher Coley , 
  • Max Meadows Va
  • a great investment

  • My kids love this it is real enjoyable
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 24, 2011
  • Reviewer: maida hyde, 
  • FRESNO
  • really cool for the family!

  • this machine is so fun and easy to use and clean!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: October 04, 2011
  • Reviewer: charlotte, 
  • xenia,il.
  • not worth the price

  • this is offered at sams for less and it is really some what of a childs oddety than a grow up more like the easy bake oven if you know what i mean ,will give to one of my neices i am sure they will like it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 23, 2011
  • Reviewer: Cindi P., 
  • Hillsboro, OR
  • Not a good deal

  • Had I read the review on this from other sights I would not have purchased it. It only produces a small golf ball size amount of candy. Mine is being returned.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 23 of 24 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 16 of 16

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review