Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

23 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 23 of 23


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Robinson, 
  • Ohio
  • Great Item!

  • Bought this for my hubby for a gift and he loves it! (Even though it's Bengals, it's still pretty cool) lol
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Rachel Halligan, 
  • stayton, or
  • Great Find

  • this was a gift for my son and he LOVED it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Berkeley Heights, NJ
  • looks good

  • Is for a gift...Hope it's functional.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: July 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: vonda, 
  • ATLANTA
  • WAY OVERPRICED!!!!

  • Although the grill cover I feel is way overpriced and did not have the same fit as seen online. My husband love it. If it had not been a last minute purchase I probably would not have bought it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 30, 2013
  • Reviewer: Georgia, 
  • National City, CA
  • Great appearance

  • This is a fun item and practical.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: Tamela, 
  • Portland, OR
  • Totally worth the price

  • This cover is beautiful, if you can say that about an NFL cover. It fits great and looks great, the construction is high quality, as is the materials used. I love it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 02, 2012
  • Reviewer: Barbara, 
  • Ocklawaha, FL
  • NFL Grill Cover

  • I love it, it even helps me hide my 2 recycle cans when they are not needed. by them being covered it also helps keep down / oyt a bug sean
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: August 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Jessica, 
  • Ohio
  • Quality lacking

  • We purchased this cover in June and within 30 days, it was extremely faded. We were very disappointed and would def not recommend!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 24, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • cleveland, ohio
  • very nice

  • nfl grill cover
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: July 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • houston, tx
  • smaller than it looks

  • I was not happy with this cover, much smaller than it looks in the picture. I have an average size grill, covers only 1/2 way down. over priced for small cover!! don't order
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Vanessa, 
  • Phila pa
  • Love it

  • This was a father's day gift for my husband and he loved it as much as the grill it fits perfectly and I have no complaints about it :)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 24, 2012
  • Reviewer: Sharron, 
  • Cary, IL
  • Great Find

  • The quality of this cover is great. Very pleased with this purchase.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 24, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Street, MD
  • Not worth the price

  • Very disappointed with product. Would not last long out in weather, lightweight material
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 21, 2012
  • Reviewer: Kenneth W. Larrabee, 
  • Ellsworth, Maine
  • A Great Find

  • Protect your grill with a great collectable sports grill cover. The price is right, comes in most teams. The cover is durable and does the job needed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: j jones, 
  • phila,pa
  • great !!!

  • Son-in-law loves it. Said,"it is a good one". Go Eagles!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 06, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Port Arthur, Tx.
  • A Great Find

  • Great for a big football fan who is hard to buy for but loves to grill
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 31, 2011
  • Reviewer: Raymond Harring, 
  • Lakewood, WA
  • Works Well

  • The cover fits larger grills easily and that is always the main issue with grill covers. It is built well and will last for a long time no matter the weather conditions.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: October 19, 2011
  • Reviewer: mike, 
  • levittown,pa.
  • very bad

  • workmanship was very bad faom rubber and vinyl. send it back in a hurry. Got one last year with red peppers on it. now that was a cover to be get. very well made.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 26, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Enid Ok
  • A Great Find

  • Very satisfied with the quality and the look of my grill cover. It is exactly what I was looking for and the quality I needed for my climate, very hot sunny summers and very cold snowy winters. I grill year round so my grill is outside much of the time and I needed this cover to protect my sizeable investment.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 21, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Oklahoma City, OK
  • Good Gift

  • Doesn't cover every grill good! He was still happy to display team.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 23 of 23

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review