Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

25 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 25  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Hazel Proulx, 
  • Plainfield, Ct
  • I love this item

  • very sturdy, will be getting another one
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Rhonda, 
  • New Bern, nc
  • Nice Find

  • A little smaller than I expected but overall I like it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: ceecee, 
  • crandall georgia
  • wooden owls

  • wished they were a little bigger. Not really a good size for end tables. But great to hold a plant. Beautiful pieces.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sacramento, CA
  • LIttle friendly owl

  • We just love this cute little owl table. he/she just fits right into our family room and everyone comments on him/her when they come in. He is just great to have. It was a great find.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Cheryl, 
  • Kerhonkson, NY
  • Beautiful!

  • This is a gorgeous piece that is nice and sturdy. My husband was a bit apprehensive about having an owl table, but he loves it too!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jill, 
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Great Find!

  • Absolutely gorgeous! The picture doesn't do the real thing justice, the quality and detail surpassed my expectations, I am very pleased with my purchase and plan to order a second one. It's nice and sturdy and beautifully carved. I use it as a plant holder in our spare bedroom and receive many compliments on it. I highly recommend it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 02, 2012
  • Reviewer: Brenda, 
  • Oak Hill, VA
  • Unique Piece!

  • A nice addition to our decor. Love the detail. Not cheap looking and has beefy weight to it. Stands perfectly without worry of tipping. Pleasantly surprised when we opened packing.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: Robert Nelson, 
  • Billerica Mass
  • Quality Made piece

  • Actually bought 2 of these..Carved out of a single piece of wood. My Daughter loves Owls..Saw these and loved them!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: August 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: Rosalie Wells, 
  • Hermitage, MO
  • color not as pictured

  • the owl table I received is dark all over without the highlighted color greenish over eyes. That it is an owl is not easily seen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Violette, 
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Masterpiece

  • I am obsessed with anything to do with owls. This however is a piece that anyone would love, it's absolutely gorgeous, and people are constantly complimenting the piece.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Catherine, 
  • Visalia, CA
  • Great Find

  • Bought this as a gift, they loved it!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 16, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Alexis, IL
  • enchanting find

  • perfect in all ways love how it adds conversation to the room when curious friends comment on how much they adore it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 09, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Live Oak, Florida
  • Absoluely BEAUTIFUL!

  • WOW
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: stacie, 
  • California
  • BEAUTIFUL

  • this is a spectacular piece. it is a solid, heavy table that looks fabulous in my livingroom. i also got the 2 little owls that are the same except they are about 5" tall - love them too :-)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tarboro, NC
  • Looks great

  • Bought this for my girlfriend and she loves it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: BWhitty, 
  • Biglerville, PA
  • A Real Hooot!!!

  • This was definately worth the wait, very well made, unique and just darn cute.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 27, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Richland WA
  • Perrfect Lil Treasure Find

  • I just love it; it sets among my household plants and it gives that area personality.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 03, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Florida
  • awesome

  • this table is the best. quality purchase!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 01, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • N.B., New Jersey
  • a great find

  • This is a beautiful wooden piece. All those that bcame to my home were impressed by the item.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 27, 2011
  • Reviewer: Kathy, 
  • murrieta,calif
  • a great find

  • I collect owls an really love this one, my only problem with it was there was a large scratch on top of table, that was disapointing
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 25  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review