Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

19 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 19 of 19


  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: July 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ft. Lauderdale,FL
  • Small and not worth the price

  • The seat seems small and the stool itself is not sturdy after putting it together. They look great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Murrieta, ca
  • A

  • A challenge to assemble
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Calli Morris, 
  • Detroit, MI
  • Disappointing and Small

  • These chairs are not worth the time. They are WAY smaller than you would think (If you have a large butt, do not buy) and the pieces don't fit together like they should. Don't buy it, it's not worth the price. Incredibly disappointed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 8 of 8 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: November 30, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Rochester,NY
  • not worth it

  • These stool only look pretty, they are falling apart at the seam and are not sturdy. I wish i had never brought them. They cost way too much for this to be happening
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 8 of 9 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: August 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pontiac, MI
  • Not worth the price

  • Stools back are pulling apart from the seams, only had them for few months.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 12 of 12 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: August 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • San Diego, CA
  • Not worth the Price

  • Had to wait 3 months for the 2nd chair. Once I received it, the wood was cut incorrectly to assemble. I had to take it to Home Depot to fix. After 4 days of having the chair the arm split where there is a knot in the wood. Not worth the price..Which is unfortunate as I have always enjoyed everything I have bought from 7th Ave.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: July 15, 2012
  • Reviewer: Debbie, 
  • Arizona
  • Very disappointed

  • When i first put together these stools they looked beautiful, but I have had them about 7 months and the leather is already pulling away from the wood on the backs. I would not recommend this product. Wish I could have 7th pay to have them re-upholstered or get new ones.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 8 of 8 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 09, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Warner Robins, GA
  • Not Worth the Price

  • I was so excited when I saw the nail head stools in the book, I could not wait to place my order. I had a hard time putting the stools together (I ordered three) out of the three I was able to put together two. After only 3 weeks the stools start falling apart. All THREE were returned. What a big disappointment.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 22, 2012
  • Reviewer: Upset customer, 
  • Columbia, SC
  • Not worth the Price

  • These stools look great at first glance, but are not sturdy. I paid over $400 for them and they have completely fallen apart. even though they are "swivel," please do not make any movements. Horrible!!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Santa Ana Ca
  • Good & bad

  • The stools are beautiful but, the packaging was horrible. I bought 3. The first one took over 2-1/2 hours to assemble. Wheee you attach the arms to the seat was drilled wrong the cross bracing covered the hole, so I had to remove the cross bracing and put it back together agin , then on the same stool, the leg was not cut correctly it was 1/4 inch to samll for the foot rest, the had to use my jig saw to correct. The other two stool went together in less than an hour, but where packaged so badly they are cover with dings and scratches. They are pretty and exactly what I wanted. They fit my space perfect but I would not go through the extra trouble.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 20, 2011
  • Reviewer: Sonia Berrios, 
  • Howard Beach, NY
  • Great

  • Nice Heavy, Sturdy chairs.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 13, 2011
  • Reviewer: Denise Chenault, 
  • Woodbridge, VA
  • Very comfortable stool

  • Great price and worth every penny, my family loves the chairs especially my grandson, matches well with the rest of my decor, very heavy and sturdy. Would recommend to everyone.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 06, 2011
  • Reviewer: marie , 
  • forest city, nc
  • bar stools

  • Love my bar stools.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 09, 2011
  • Reviewer: Ms V Dossie, 
  • Glendale, AZ
  • A Great Find

  • Nailhead stools were easy to put together,soft and sturdy to sit on an they look very nice.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 19, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • hot springs,s.d.
  • Great Quality

  • I bought these stools for my kitchen counter. They are perfect. Very classy style, sturdy, well made
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 19, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Murfreesboro, TN
  • They are a rich looking piece of furniture!

  • Me and my family will enjoy these bar stools to the highes.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: May 31, 2011
  • Reviewer: Loretta, 
  • Brownsville, TN
  • Not worth the price

  • Good looking stool, but too narrow and too short for an average person.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 31, 2011
  • Reviewer: Donald A Spera, 
  • Sarasota
  • Beautiful

  • Bought this for my bar which has a old fashioned theme. Perfect and very nice
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 21, 2010
  • Reviewer: Dena, 
  • Texarkana ,TX
  • nice and classy for the price

  • I was not sure about ordering this item on line so ordered two to see what the quality was like. I like them so well Im ordering 2 more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 12 of 12 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 19 of 19

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review