Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

14 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 14 of 14


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Henry Thomas, 
  • nunnelly tenn.
  • a great find

  • really nice coffie pot.i like everything i brought from seven avenue.they are great to deal with,and will be with them a long time.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: jenette shockley, 
  • kuttawa, ky
  • a great find

  • it was exactly what I wanted and the coffee is great. thank you jenette shockley
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: Patsy Lopez de-Victoria, 
  • Talladega, AL
  • Just what my son needed

  • My son is really enjoying his birthday gift.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 29, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Magalia, CA
  • It's a coffee maker!

  • I like the fact that the pot allows for water absorbsion in the measurement. Other than that, it's a coffee maker!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: Sharon, 
  • Winter Srings, FL.
  • Excellent coffee pot

  • I love this product, coffe stays nice and hot and taste great. Deffinantly worth buying!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2012
  • Reviewer: virginia/ jose, 
  • aurora,il
  • worth the price

  • love it. makes great coffee.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Rock Hill, SC
  • Great Product

  • Works great for a great price
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2012
  • Reviewer: Donna, 
  • New York, NY
  • Great Tasting Coffee

  • this coffee maker made one of the best cups of coffee I have had at home in ages. In the past 6 years I have had 3 coffee makers and they all sucked. Finally a good cup of Joe at home. Thank you so much. I was surprised at Black & Decker. I hope it lasts.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2011
  • Reviewer: Dia Antilla, 
  • San Francisco, CA
  • EASY AND CLEAN

  • Love love LOVE this coffee maker. I have had billions of coffee makers in my time, but this one is easy to use, easy to clean, easy to program. A no brainer!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 20, 2011
  • Reviewer: Jeanette Thomas, 
  • Roseville, Mn
  • Great Item

  • I can not get over the fact that my coffee is ready so soon. I just love that.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 17, 2011
  • Reviewer: Donna, 
  • New York, NY
  • Satisfying Cup of Coffee

  • I dislike Montgomery Ward so when I saw this coffee maker came from them I was skeptical. I am happy to say I Made a good decision. The coffee was very satisfying. It was easy to set up. I have a permanent filter that fit into the basket just fine. Though I have only used it once. Will update if need to. Thank you.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 01, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bullhead City , AZ
  • Great Fine

  • Easy to use and this type of coffee maker will last longer due to the coffee holder built in and not opening out
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 18, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Greenacres fl
  • A Great Find for the price

  • I love waking up to the aroma of freshly brewed coffee. A good deal, I'm happy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 06, 2011
  • Reviewer: Connie, 
  • McDonough, GA
  • Love this product!

  • Use it every morning, love the ease of use.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 14 of 14

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review