Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

12 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 12 of 12


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hattiesburg, ms
  • Lovely

  • Beautiful hanging . . bit expensive
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Karen, 
  • Ingraham, il
  • A great find

  • It is a very beautiful wall hanging and the illumination makes it even more beautiful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: NANA AND PAPA, 
  • LAS VEGAS, NEVADA
  • MISLEADING

  • THE BLUE IN THE PICTURE DOES NOT MATCH THIS PRODUCT. THE COLOR WE RECEIVED WAS A DARK DIRTY, BLUE COLOR. IT IS SO DIRTY AND DARK THAT IT RUINS THIS BEAUTIFUL ANGEL. I ORDERED A REPLACEMENT AND THAT ONE IS THE SAME. WHY DIDN'T ANYONE IN QUALITY CONTROL NOTICE THIS? I PURCHASED THIS FOR OUR 93 YEAR OLD PRECIOUS GRAMMA. WE ARE NOT PICKY AT ALL, BUT THIS BEAUTIFUL ANGEL DOES NOT HAVE THE BRIGHTER BACKING THAT SHE DESERVES , AND THAT YOU REPRESENTED. IT LOOKS DIRTY. I EVEN TOOK IT TO A CLEANERS TO INQUIRE IF ANYTHING COULD BE DONE. EVEN THEY SAID THAT THIS WAS WRONG. WHAT A SHAME. YOUR PRODUCTS ARE USUALLY WONDERFUL.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Summerfield, NC
  • Great Find

  • I just got my Angel Wall Angel, it is Beautiful! The only thing that would make it Better is if it had a Hanger or string to Hang it with but I just took a Wire and hung it on my own! But it's worth the money! I put it beside my Tree and it makes a Great Christmas scene! I know my Guetss will Love it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Thomas Cruz, 
  • El Paso, TX
  • Simply beautiful.

  • I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my best friend of 25 years Sarah. I built a circuit so that she can use any power adapter to connect it to a 120-volt wall outlet. I had this blessed at St. Raphels parish after midnight mass, Christmas eve. My friend Sarah loves it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Muskogee, OK
  • Love It

  • Beautiful
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 24, 2012
  • Reviewer: B j Way-Walters, 
  • Orlando, FL
  • price too high,

  • I like the image, I thought the entire image lite up but only the wand and the bottom. easy to hang, should have been larger. material is durable. liked it. good buy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2011
  • Reviewer: CENNIE HAYNES, 
  • Benbrook, TX
  • not worth the price

  • the tapestry is beautiful on my wall. however, when i insert the batteries it does not light up as advertised. there is no switch or any way to turn it on. the tiny screw was missing for the battery pack. it is a very expensive wall hanging.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 06, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pleasanton, CA
  • Beautiful Wall Hanging

  • This wall hanging is very nice, good quality, and very easy to setup. The wood rod is also of good quality. It lights up beautifully and is a great holiday decoration. I highly recommend.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: November 29, 2011
  • Reviewer: Claudia Mueller, 
  • Ames, IA
  • Priced to high

  • This is a nice item, but the pictured item is much better looking than the actual item itself. If I saw it live first I would have paid only $40 for it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 22, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Iron Station N.C.
  • a very great find

  • It's very pretty. I really love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 28, 2010
  • Reviewer: RUBY KIRK, 
  • KNIGHTDALE, NC
  • GORGEOUS

  • I LOVE THIS ANGEL, WILL KEEP ON MY FIRE PLACE THE YEAR ROUND.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 12 of 12

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review