Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

50 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 50  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Woodstock, Ga.
  • Great Price

  • the canisters look great on my counter top and does not take up a lot of room.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • NJ
  • Canisters

  • They are nice. I like stainless steel but the lids do not stay in well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ga
  • not worth the price

  • not what I hoped for some lids not fit right. I had to trim the edge.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: November 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Thomasville NC
  • Bent Canister

  • I had read the reviews of these canisters but still liked the way they looked and was disappointed when one of the canisters had a ding in the front facing.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Baltimore, Md
  • awesome

  • It is so nice, it is for a Christmas gift.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Dorothy Kapitan, 
  • Pittsburgh, Pa
  • Great Product

  • I love my new canisters - goes well with everything, and the see thru you can tell when you're getting low.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • west monroe, la
  • good find

  • i love the fact you can see through the windows!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: debra, 
  • pocatello, id
  • not so great

  • Steel separated from the jar.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Tony, 
  • Pulaski,Va
  • Wonderful find

  • Love theses , thinking about ordering another set
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Branson, Mo 65616
  • Dented and dinged

  • I like the items but I have to send them back they came nicly packed all dented and dinged up.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 02, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bowie, MD
  • Nice, But Expensive

  • Nice, but expensive for what they are. They are also smaller than they look.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: June 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • So Boston, Ma
  • Was Okay

  • The lids do not fit that great. You have to push down on them to stay on.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: May 01, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Columbia Heights, MN
  • Love the stainless steel

  • I love your pricing!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 01, 2012
  • Reviewer: Nola Green, 
  • Aurora, Co
  • good find

  • They look great on my counter tops.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 29, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Braham,MN
  • Look great

  • Covers don't fit quite right but hoping will sit all the way down after a time. Plastic edges stiff and don't give when covers placed over them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 07, 2012
  • Reviewer: marylou lacoco, 
  • bensenville, il
  • lovely

  • these canisters are a lovely addition to my kitchen. they compliment my microwave, coffee pot & toaster oven which are all black & silver. beautiful rich look for the kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • Disfigured

  • Two of the canisters came disfigured. Otherwise they rock.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 23, 2012
  • Reviewer: beverly gardner, 
  • Dixon, Ky
  • they are okay

  • I like the stainless steeland glass look.. but they do not hold enough of flour or sugar or whatever you put into them. they are allso hard to get the stuff out of to narrow.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 22, 2012
  • Reviewer: Kimberly, 
  • Chattanooga, Tn.
  • love them!!

  • Love them!! Only wished the lids sealed better!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 21, 2012
  • Reviewer: George Neal, 
  • Wailuku, HI
  • Very good price

  • Nice quality for the price
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 50  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review