Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

13 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 13 of 13


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Pam Bickelhaupt, 
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Very Handy

  • Great set of bowls that now live near the sink in my kitchen, really handy for quick stir ups and rinsed fruit.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Cassie, 
  • Eaton, Co
  • Sturdy

  • Bowls are made well and pretty colors.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: August 21, 2012
  • Reviewer: willie Jones, 
  • Houston, texas
  • broken

  • Two of the bowls came in broke. Returned product probably would not last long if they didn't even make it though shipping
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pembroke Township, I
  • 4 Confetti Bowls

  • Great Easy Clean Up, Weightis great not too heavy, love the colors,I just love them.. Have already recommended them too family and friends.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: Dale White, 
  • Dover-Foxcroft, Me.
  • These are going to be great in our new colorful kitchen.

  • The colors are so nice cannot wait to display them on our open shelves for everyone to see. great price on them also.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 01, 2012
  • Reviewer: Nancy , 
  • Bay City Mi
  • Happy bowls

  • really cute and just the right size!The colors make me happy just to look at them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: Patricia Sanchez, 
  • Tucson, AZ
  • A Great Find

  • I lovethese bowls, the color brightens the room + they nest inside of eachother,using very little space. I am going to buy 3 of the garbage bowls of thes for when we have big portion of food.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 16, 2011
  • Reviewer: Lisa Smithey, 
  • Duncanville, Tx
  • Fun Fetti!!

  • My little girl and I just love these bowls!!! A size for everything you need to make, serve or stir!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 14, 2011
  • Reviewer: Mary Snyder, 
  • Clinton, Ia
  • a great find

  • I love these bowl when I'm baking. I would have liked a bigger bowl the largest bowl isn't big enough.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: July 13, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • San Jose, CA
  • Not the size I expected

  • The color is great, but the bowls were not the size I expected. I bought the garbage bowl too and it definitely was smaller than I'd prefer to put small garbage in.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: July 05, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • San Antonio, TX
  • nice buy

  • This was a gift for my daughter as she is collecting all of the Rachel Ray cooking gear.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 29, 2011
  • Reviewer: Rebecca S., 
  • Versailles, KY
  • A Great Find

  • These bowls are terrific. The quality is good and the different sizes makes them very useful for lots of projects in the kitchen. I would definitely purchase these again for gifts for my friends and family! Highly recommend.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 21, 2010
  • Reviewer: Jenabell, 
  • Lawton, OK
  • Love the colors!

  • I absolutely love the colorful confetti bowls I bought from this store. The price is about $10 more than other places but I am still happy with my purchase. I love the red, purple, yellow and lime bowls to mix items up in! Makes cooking fun!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 13 of 13

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review