Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

14 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 14 of 14


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • So Beautiful!

  • This made my room sparkle! Larger and more elegant than the picture - can't wait to order the red one!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tina Junkin, 
  • Erie, PA
  • Very Unique Lighting Piece

  • It's beautiful and seems to catch everyone's eye! I ordered the large amber pendant and it's very pretty, regardless whether lit or turned off. Only reason not giving 5 stars is the glass (which reminds me of a jelly jar type glass) seems to have some cloudy "smudges" that are unable to come off...but if that sort of thing doesn't bother you, it's a great lighting fixture!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sandra, 
  • Hesston,PA
  • great

  • This is a beautiful light, the only thing I don't like about it is the fact that when it is lit I can see the bulb through the glass and that makes the light harsh, but that is just me...I still love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Globe, Az
  • Beautiful

  • These are really beautiful. I ordered all three colors. The only downside is the clear one is four months on back order.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • ft worth texas
  • GEORGEOUS LAMP

  • I bought the amber lamp and it's so much more than I ever expected. its really heavy and such good quality that I cant wait to order the other 2 colors. I just love it and so does everyone ive shown it too! thanks again, seventh avenue, you never disappoint.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Stockbridge, GA
  • What I Was Looking For

  • I had a coat closet off of my living room with no light. This was perfect & it added ambiance to the area with the amber glow.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bronx, NY
  • A perfect find!!!

  • It makes the room shine!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Vicky Deckrosh, 
  • Zion, IL
  • Beautiful

  • The picture really doesn't do this justice. Mine did arrive without hooks and screws, however, when I contacted customer service, they got them out to me right away. I can't wait to order the other two colors.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Saucier, MS
  • Very nice

  • Very pretty lamp. It's a good size also. Very pleased.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lake Mary, Fl
  • Very nice look

  • Although the prices were high for the sizes. It's cheaper than the moroccan hanging lanterns I really wanted. I bought the garnet and the Amber. If I hang them together their sizes won't look so small. And I'll still get that moroccan look I wanted.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 14, 2012
  • Reviewer: Cindy Lederer, 
  • Klamath Falls, OR
  • Fantastic Find

  • My husband and I recently bought a home which was built in the early 1920s. This lamp looks as if it was made for our living room and we both love it. We also have the garnet version of the same lamp which is just as lovely.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • las vegas ,Nv.
  • A~GREAT FIND !!~

  • i have been searching for this exact look! so lucky to have found it! was wondering if you get the two small ones as a set or just one
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 04, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Merrick, NY
  • Beautiful

  • This lamp was larger than it appears in the picture and the color is closer to orange. However it is absolutely beautiful and throws the light beautifully. I spent a great deal of time searching for a lamp like this. very happy with it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 22, 2011
  • Reviewer: Maverick, 
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Not Worth the Price

  • I don't like how it hangs crooked, and the switch is too close to the plug, I had to put an extension cord on it so I could hang the switch high enough to turn it on and off, and don't like the light bulb it comes with.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 14 of 14

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review