Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

10 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 10 of 10


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: Tina, 
  • KNOXVILLE, TN
  • Great Pan!!

  • I love 12" Frying Pan, it makes everything so beautiful and flavorful. Thanks Seventh Avenue.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 14, 2012
  • Reviewer: Megan M., 
  • Brighton, CO
  • Better than I thought

  • Much better than the one in stores and still cheaper than the same size/style than one in walmart. Love the domed-slatter shield, really makes a difference!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2012
  • Reviewer: Karen Jones, 
  • Muncie, IN
  • LOVE THE TOP

  • I'm short and always get splattered in my face, no more with the top.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Marion, AR
  • Not Worth the Price

  • The Frying Pan does not fry crispy chicken, the chicken was very soft fried. I would not recommend this "Frying Pan".
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 15, 2011
  • Reviewer: Sherry A. Barajas, 
  • Fresno, CA
  • Great Value

  • Frying chicken & bacon has never been so easy. Pan cooks evenly and easy to clean. NO MORE burns from grease splatter!! Loved so much that I bought another pan.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 02, 2011
  • Reviewer: roxanne, 
  • san antonio, tx
  • a great find

  • everything i want in a pan except the lid it is very fragile can bend or dent easily, also doesnt have an airtight lid
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: August 02, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hobbs NM
  • Not worth the price

  • When heated up, the skillet bowed in the middle so cooking is not even overall
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: June 30, 2011
  • Reviewer: Debi , 
  • Tempe, AZ
  • Not a good pan

  • Was excited about a 12" pan with Splatter shield and when I finally used it, the bottom curves up outward from middle for uneven frying. So disappointed and upset that had to pay 39.95 plus shipping.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 07, 2011
  • Reviewer: Tlcarden, 
  • Pickton, TX
  • Love It

  • Wished I had bought it sooner. It is the greatest thing since slice bread
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 29, 2011
  • Reviewer: Deb P, 
  • Augusta, ME
  • A Great Choice

  • I love this frying pan. It isn't too heavy and is easy to handle. No matter what you cook, it doesn't stick which is great. The splatter shield makes cleanup a lot easier. Will be buying another soon.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 10 of 10

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review