Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

69 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 69  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 27, 2015
  • Reviewer: Dena Clemens, 
  • Birmingham, Iowa
  • I love this.

  • I am happy with this product. It is very well made. I would buy another one.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 24, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • River Falls, WI
  • It works perfectly.

  • Very well made. Love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • WINTER HAVEN, FL
  • NICE

  • GIVES MY KITCHEN A TOUCH OF BEAUTY
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 17, 2015
  • Reviewer: Shirley, 
  • Pueblo, Co
  • I Love it

  • Corner shelf fits perfect in my kitchen. I'm thinking of ordering another one. The thing I did not like was the screws were very small, hard to hold when assembling the shelf.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 17, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Stockbridge, MI
  • Great Find

  • I am really happy with the shelf. Got lots of comments on how good it looks siting on the counter.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 17, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • River Falls, WI
  • Just what I needed

  • Although a little bigger than I expected, I absolutely love it and the size is perfect.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 17, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Schenectady, NY
  • not worth the price

  • It's smaller than appears in the booklet and the shipping makes the price really over priced!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 17, 2015
  • Reviewer: Sandra, 
  • Tionesta, Pa
  • Great find

  • Love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • jacksonville, nc
  • excellent product

  • remodeling kitchen and goes with my toaster. Love this product.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Karan, 
  • PCB Florida
  • Worth the Money

  • Fit the space perfectly. Easy to assemble.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Huntington Woods, MI
  • A NICE ADDITION

  • I really loved the unit but, once assembled, it was too big for the space ordered for. Idf we had a larger kitchen, it would have been perfect.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: October 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • tolleson
  • ok

  • Ok
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ruth, 
  • Indiana
  • Beautiful

  • A very nice..bright..addition to my newly remodeled kitchen..
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Port St Lucie, FL
  • Great Corner Unit

  • I love this unit. Thought it would be difficult to assemble based on opening the box, but it was easy to put together. Nice addition and very decorative. Love the red color.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: BONNIE, 
  • BALITOMRE.MD
  • A GREAT FIND

  • I ABSOLUTELY IT
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Johnson City, TN
  • Worth the money

  • This is a great item. Works great in a corner where there is a waste of space. I love it.....
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tony, 
  • Hendersonville, NC
  • Spiffy looking and a great space saver!

  • I purchased this because it matched my kitchen decor with my cabinets about the same color of wood and the other items I have in my kitchen are red accented got it in red metal.I have gotten lots of compliments on it. It just took a little time to assemble. Be sure to have small tipped phillips on hand as it takes a really small one! I got it on sale and purchased a second one for other side of counter as well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: May 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: Deborah , 
  • Hammond, Indiana
  • works nice

  • looks great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ooltewah, TN
  • Worth it

  • good buy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ft. Wayne, IN
  • Cute Addition to Kitchen

  • This is a cute shelf. Easy to put together. Taller than expected, so the top shelf can't hold much. Be sure to measure from bottom of your cabinet to the top of this shelf. That being said, once I received this, I felt like it was overpriced for what I got.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 69  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review