Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

75 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 75  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 19, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bonne Terre, Mo 63628
  • wonderful love them

  • S corner shelves are awesome
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 04, 2015
  • Reviewer: Marsha Stafford, 
  • Lincoln Park, MI
  • Adds so much extra storage!

  • We have very limited counter space. Bought this corner shelf hoping it would give us a little more room. We went from just a corner to three levels! Love it so much that another has been ordered!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lancaster,ca
  • Save space

  • This is so nice in my kitchen and saves a lot of space,love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 17, 2015
  • Reviewer: Jackie, 
  • Bradenton, Florida
  • Space creator

  • Looks very nice in our kitchen. Added need space to the counter top.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 17, 2015
  • Reviewer: Joaquin Cruz , 
  • Bethlehem
  • Great

  • Looks really nice in my kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 27, 2015
  • Reviewer: Dena Clemens, 
  • Birmingham, Iowa
  • I love this.

  • I am happy with this product. It is very well made. I would buy another one.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 24, 2015
  • Reviewer: Veronica Raccuglia, 
  • Brooklyn NY
  • Screws were not a fit

  • Unhappy with the product as the screws were not a fit for the piece. Had to purchase correct screws from hardware store
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 24, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • River Falls, WI
  • It works perfectly.

  • Very well made. Love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • WINTER HAVEN, FL
  • NICE

  • GIVES MY KITCHEN A TOUCH OF BEAUTY
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 17, 2015
  • Reviewer: Shirley, 
  • Pueblo, Co
  • I Love it

  • Corner shelf fits perfect in my kitchen. I'm thinking of ordering another one. The thing I did not like was the screws were very small, hard to hold when assembling the shelf.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 17, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Stockbridge, MI
  • Great Find

  • I am really happy with the shelf. Got lots of comments on how good it looks siting on the counter.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 17, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • River Falls, WI
  • Just what I needed

  • Although a little bigger than I expected, I absolutely love it and the size is perfect.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 17, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Schenectady, NY
  • not worth the price

  • It's smaller than appears in the booklet and the shipping makes the price really over priced!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 17, 2015
  • Reviewer: Sandra, 
  • Tionesta, Pa
  • Great find

  • Love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • jacksonville, nc
  • excellent product

  • remodeling kitchen and goes with my toaster. Love this product.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Karan, 
  • PCB Florida
  • Worth the Money

  • Fit the space perfectly. Easy to assemble.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Huntington Woods, MI
  • A NICE ADDITION

  • I really loved the unit but, once assembled, it was too big for the space ordered for. Idf we had a larger kitchen, it would have been perfect.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: October 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • tolleson
  • ok

  • Ok
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ruth, 
  • Indiana
  • Beautiful

  • A very nice..bright..addition to my newly remodeled kitchen..
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Port St Lucie, FL
  • Great Corner Unit

  • I love this unit. Thought it would be difficult to assemble based on opening the box, but it was easy to put together. Nice addition and very decorative. Love the red color.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 75  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review