Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

58 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 58  View All


  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: October 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • tolleson
  • ok

  • Ok
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ruth, 
  • Indiana
  • Beautiful

  • A very nice..bright..addition to my newly remodeled kitchen..
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Port St Lucie, FL
  • Great Corner Unit

  • I love this unit. Thought it would be difficult to assemble based on opening the box, but it was easy to put together. Nice addition and very decorative. Love the red color.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: BONNIE, 
  • BALITOMRE.MD
  • A GREAT FIND

  • I ABSOLUTELY IT
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Johnson City, TN
  • Worth the money

  • This is a great item. Works great in a corner where there is a waste of space. I love it.....
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tony, 
  • Hendersonville, NC
  • Spiffy looking and a great space saver!

  • I purchased this because it matched my kitchen decor with my cabinets about the same color of wood and the other items I have in my kitchen are red accented got it in red metal.I have gotten lots of compliments on it. It just took a little time to assemble. Be sure to have small tipped phillips on hand as it takes a really small one! I got it on sale and purchased a second one for other side of counter as well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: May 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: Deborah , 
  • Hammond, Indiana
  • works nice

  • looks great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ooltewah, TN
  • Worth it

  • good buy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ft. Wayne, IN
  • Cute Addition to Kitchen

  • This is a cute shelf. Easy to put together. Taller than expected, so the top shelf can't hold much. Be sure to measure from bottom of your cabinet to the top of this shelf. That being said, once I received this, I felt like it was overpriced for what I got.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Debi, 
  • Shermans Dale, PA
  • Love It!!

  • I purchased this in red for my Tupperware spice containers. It looks great and holds a lot! Very sturdy and easy to assemble.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ocala, FL
  • A Great Find.

  • Love it. Looks great in the kitchen with the corner sink. Fits perfect under the window. Very cheerful with plants on it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Choteau, Mt.
  • Great product, just what I wanted!!

  • Very sturdy and fits perfectly in the corner....love it!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: MK, 
  • Washington, DC
  • Larger than expected

  • This is a nice-looking shelf and appears to be sturdy. My biggest issue with it is that it's HUGE. It's my fault for not looking at the dimensions carefully online (were they provided?) but the perspective shown in the picture is VERY misleading. The photo makes it look a lot smaller than it actually is. It barely fits under my kitchen cabinets and I actually had to find another location for it, since we wouldn't have been able to place anything taller than a few inches on the top rack. Another minor issue is that the pre-drilled holes don't line up too well. I was able to manipulate the screws so that it all came together in the end, but the pieces are not set at perfect 90 degree angles right now. Maybe it will settle, and it isn't terribly noticeable, but a drawback to the shelf nonetheless.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fairfield, OH
  • Takes Time to Put Together

  • It took a LONG time to put together, since the holes weren't drilled spot on. I had to do a lot of pushing down hard on the screwdriver to get the screws in. As a result, the black plastic 'tile' top got a bit scratched. But it's a solid shelf now.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • St Paul, MN
  • Difficult

  • Shelf was difficult to put together..very small screws and bad directions.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Mary Horton, 
  • Orlando, FL
  • I love it..

  • this shelf is perfect for my kitchen.. it fits well in the corner and the color matches my cabinets.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: kimberly, 
  • tulalip,wa
  • its awesome

  • this is one of the best things I could of ordered for my kitchen. It also makes it look nice. I recommend this to everyone. I wish I had more corners
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Great find

  • I ordered two for my kitchen and they work perfectly...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bothell WA
  • Very tedios to put together

  • The screws are very small and hard to hang on to when trying to assemble
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Allison , 
  • Hudson, NH
  • Love it!!

  • Love that it sits perfectly in the corner. Things are organized and not just thrown in the corner anymore
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 58  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review