Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

110 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 110  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sueli de Aragao, 
  • Malden,Massachusetts
  • My family love it!!!

  • We can have a full dinner for the whole family 4 people; fast and healthy ! Even frozen food , incredible !!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Liz jett, 
  • Gaston SC
  • good find

  • I love it I am in a wheelchair and it's so easy to cook with without having to get burned by using the stove
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: July 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Milwaukee, WI.
  • Not What I Expected

  • This product doesn't have as much room as I would have preferred and the wires on the racks are to far apart. A lot of the food I cook falls through.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ardmore,Okla.
  • A Great Find

  • This is how I cook in the summer.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: Fernando, 
  • Lebanon,PA
  • Great Find

  • Great product this is my third Halogen Convection oven and its great quality like the others.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: Candace Clausen, 
  • Tucson, AZ
  • Fantastic

  • I absolutely love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: catherine stopper, 
  • bloomsburg pa
  • great buy

  • it is easy to use.and the food .takes no time to cook .and is easy to clean.love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Richard dock, 
  • Paterson, NJ
  • Quality you can Depend on

  • I was pleasantly surprised to be able to have my meal all cooked and ready at the same time all in the halogen convection oven.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: karla, 
  • miami, Fl
  • Ginny

  • perfecto funcionar very much
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 13, 2013
  • Reviewer: Linda, 
  • Pell City, AL
  • A Great Find

  • I purchased the convection oven while recuperating from heart stent surgery to help me eat healthier. To date everything I have cooked in it has turned out great. Should have purchased it years ago.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: joann, 
  • columbia,la
  • good proce

  • Love it!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Deltona,FL
  • Competively Priced

  • Pleased with service and delivery
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: charlotte, 
  • grundy, va
  • a great find

  • it really makes a great hamburger, haven't tried anything else yet
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 30, 2013
  • Reviewer: CHARLES KNICELY, 
  • cambridge, ohio
  • amazing

  • it is so easy to use and cooks so well
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: CHARLES KNICELY, 
  • cambridge, ohio
  • TIME AND LIFE SAVER

  • OH MY LORD IT IS SO COOL AND COOKS SO MUCH AND SO WELL COME ON! tHIS IS WORTH EVERY PENNY. tHIS IS SOMETHING EVERY COLLEGE KID SHOULD HAVE.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Tammy South, 
  • Lexington, KY
  • I like the color of it, I am still getting use to it.

  • It is ok I guess, I like the color of it, I am still getting use to it I guess.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Betty, 
  • Sullivan, IL
  • Great find

  • Fast cooking - great for fixing for a family of one or two.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 07, 2013
  • Reviewer: michele, 
  • saginaw,mi
  • well worth the price

  • i love it it cooks fast n healty
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 06, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Madison, WI
  • Great find

  • This a wonderful piece of machine. I would highly recommend it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Howe, IN
  • Not what I expected

  • I thought this would be better than my toaster oven, but it's basically the same options, just smaller.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 110  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review