Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

105 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 105  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: Candace Clausen, 
  • Tucson, AZ
  • Fantastic

  • I absolutely love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: catherine stopper, 
  • bloomsburg pa
  • great buy

  • it is easy to use.and the food .takes no time to cook .and is easy to clean.love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Richard dock, 
  • Paterson, NJ
  • Quality you can Depend on

  • I was pleasantly surprised to be able to have my meal all cooked and ready at the same time all in the halogen convection oven.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: karla, 
  • miami, Fl
  • Ginny

  • perfecto funcionar very much
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 13, 2013
  • Reviewer: Linda, 
  • Pell City, AL
  • A Great Find

  • I purchased the convection oven while recuperating from heart stent surgery to help me eat healthier. To date everything I have cooked in it has turned out great. Should have purchased it years ago.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: joann, 
  • columbia,la
  • good proce

  • Love it!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Deltona,FL
  • Competively Priced

  • Pleased with service and delivery
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: charlotte, 
  • grundy, va
  • a great find

  • it really makes a great hamburger, haven't tried anything else yet
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 30, 2013
  • Reviewer: CHARLES KNICELY, 
  • cambridge, ohio
  • amazing

  • it is so easy to use and cooks so well
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: CHARLES KNICELY, 
  • cambridge, ohio
  • TIME AND LIFE SAVER

  • OH MY LORD IT IS SO COOL AND COOKS SO MUCH AND SO WELL COME ON! tHIS IS WORTH EVERY PENNY. tHIS IS SOMETHING EVERY COLLEGE KID SHOULD HAVE.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Tammy South, 
  • Lexington, KY
  • I like the color of it, I am still getting use to it.

  • It is ok I guess, I like the color of it, I am still getting use to it I guess.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Betty, 
  • Sullivan, IL
  • Great find

  • Fast cooking - great for fixing for a family of one or two.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 07, 2013
  • Reviewer: michele, 
  • saginaw,mi
  • well worth the price

  • i love it it cooks fast n healty
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 06, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Madison, WI
  • Great find

  • This a wonderful piece of machine. I would highly recommend it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Howe, IN
  • Not what I expected

  • I thought this would be better than my toaster oven, but it's basically the same options, just smaller.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: Raymond Patterson, 
  • Sun city Az.
  • Ginny halogen convection oven

  • Love the oven. Use it and not my stove. It a convenient item to use and clean up.love " love" love"
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Raymond Patterson, 
  • Sun city, Az
  • Ginny halogen convection oven

  • Love the Item. Item just great, love to cook. With the oven. Do not use my stove anymore.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • East livermore, me
  • Not worth the price doesn't do what it says

  • Doesn't bake, don't really care for this product.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Carolyn E. Killings, 
  • Rochester, New York
  • Ginny's Halogen Oven

  • I am so glad that I have this oven, it works like nobody's business, great deal and cooks everything like the book says and more. If you don't have one get it, you will love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Paulette Bailey, 
  • New York, N Y.
  • i was disappointed

  • I was disappointed in the Ginny Brand Halogen Oven because the top of the cake appears to be done but the bottom was was still raw as if no heat goes to the bottom of the oven,so i had to throw it out.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 105  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review