Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

55 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 55  View All


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: August 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • valpo in
  • not worth the price

  • got 2 sets and gave them away didnt fit a dub pillow top at all.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: November 21, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ruskin
  • not worth the price

  • Poor quality, not worth even $21.00 plus shipping
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 20, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Jackson Oh
  • A great find

  • VERY GOOD QUALITY
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 20, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • midland, mi
  • the best!

  • per usual, i am very happy with recent purchase! you are a fabulous company thank you.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Rhonda Poole, 
  • Spring Hill, FL
  • Soft Sheets

  • This are very nice sheets, they are soft and the color (burgandy) is strong. They fit my deep mattress very well!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: DENISE HILL, 
  • hdeni2@aol.com
  • GREAT FIND

  • I love them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: Beverly Glover, 
  • Phila,PA
  • microfiber sheets

  • I was very satisfied with the sheet set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 22, 2012
  • Reviewer: Glenn R Smith, 
  • Beverly Hills, FL
  • Great sheets

  • Needed some sheets and these fit the bill. Very nice and comfortable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Ava, 
  • San Diego ,Ca.
  • Good Price

  • I put these on my couch for the summer.They seem soft,Not hot.I wash them once a week ,there holding up good.The olive is very pretty.Because of price i bought two sets.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: scott, 
  • grove, ok
  • nice

  • pretty sheets, nice quality and feel pretty good,
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 01, 2012
  • Reviewer: Darlene Lang, 
  • conrath wi
  • The Best

  • Second set I bought, excellent, love them, soft, comfortable, and the best. I could not find a better product unless I spent $20 to $30 more, thank you Seventh Ave.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 21, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • poor quality

  • Very poor quality sheets, they are so thin you can see right through them if you hold them up. So not worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 21, 2012
  • Reviewer: elizabeth,g, 
  • neosho rapids,ks
  • a fantastic find

  • these sheets are the top of the line,wonderfully soft and smooth,like sleeping on a cloud,thank you seventh avenue.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 15, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Douglasville Ga
  • Alright

  • Alright
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 14, 2012
  • Reviewer: Red, 
  • nc
  • great!!!!

  • soft feeling while laying down.....
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • springfield,mo
  • a good find

  • love the feel of the sheets. they are easy to care for and fit my budget!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: Joyce Elliott, 
  • Bradford, NH
  • Very Comfortable

  • It is nice to get into these sheets at night. I don't cringe because of them being cold like the cotton sheets. And they are not as heavy as flannel sheets. I love them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: Allison Wall, 
  • Neosho, Mo
  • Solid Microfiber sheets

  • I am using this to back my quilt I made
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: Lisa Bryant, 
  • Detroit, MI
  • Awesome

  • They are well worth the great price thank you.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • ocala florida
  • great find

  • great sheet set
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 55  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review