Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

12 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 12 of 12


  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: September 09, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Apex, NC
  • Not worth price

  • Table comes in parts and you put together. Two legs went on okay, 3rd was broken where screw fits in. Looked like someone tried to fix as there were extra holes drilled on each side where screw was supposed to be. You could see the screw end rolling around inside as table is hollow. I put a wooden dowel in place to hold together and it seems to work. More trouble than it was worth to return.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 02, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Beautiful tables

  • I gave it 5 stars because it is a beautiful table ,but I have agree with some of the other reviews the table is very hard to assemble my son have big hands small hands would really come in handy!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 10, 2012
  • Reviewer: Jeff KinCade, 
  • Johnson City, TN
  • difficult assembly

  • I've assembled numerous pieces of furniture, but this one was difficult. Should be simple, but the position of the legs and bolts was extremely awkward.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 30, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • colorado springs, co
  • beautiful table

  • i love this table, but it was the hardest thing i have ever had to put together. the area was very small to get the screws in even with my small hands. my husband could not even get his hands into the area
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 21, 2011
  • Reviewer: Jana, 
  • Bakersfield, CA
  • Beautiful tables!

  • I purchased two tables for night stands in the bedroom. They look great. Assembly was a challenge. You need hands the size of a 3 yr. old. I will place glass on the tops. I'm very happy with my purchase.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: October 05, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Alexandria, MN
  • Not Worth the Price

  • I had to make several trips to the hardware store in order to keep this table together.... and then at the end one of the legs broke and I had to have it fixed. Should of sent back. Not worth the shipping fee. look nice but poor craftsman ship.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 22, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Seattle, WA
  • One of the best purchases I have made from 7th Ave!

  • I love this table. The baroque carvings on it are gorgeous. It is a great reproduction that won't cost you a fortune! Highly recommended.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 06, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Goodyear, AZ
  • Love it!!

  • This was a great find! My husband had no problems putting the tables together. We just love them!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 06, 2011
  • Reviewer: Pamela, 
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Cool

  • The tables are lovely.....just had a problem with a few scratches on the surface.....
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: June 08, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bethany, OK
  • Not too bad

  • I love the table but just as the two chairs I ordered here that "match" the holes don't line up and I will now have to hire someone to adjust the holes for the two chairs and my new table. Other than that, I love them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 01, 2011
  • Reviewer: Sharon J., 
  • Houston, TX
  • An Excellent Find

  • I added the carved table in black with my black and white chairs from S.A. What a MARVELOUS FIND!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 16, 2011
  • Reviewer: Sharon J, 
  • Houston, TX
  • Excellent Find

  • I purchased a set of beautiful feminine black and white chairs from S.A.-however this black table is simply gorgeous... I placed the table and chairs in the gallery of my home...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 12 of 12

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review