Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

86 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 86  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • murray
  • High Quality Purchase

  • This luggage is durable, fashionable and all at a great price...very nice!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: July 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Maria Lopez de victoria, 
  • Riverview Fl
  • Not worth the price

  • When I received the suit cases I was very disappointed for I was expecting something better and with more storage areas but I will be going on vacation soon and will not be able to return them in such a short notice.Another thing they don't feel strong enough for the treatment I is given by the airlines.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Carrie Pruitt, 
  • Milford
  • Good for the price

  • I was extremely pleased with this gift as it was a gift for my niece who is going to college this fall. She loved it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Monmouth
  • well worth the price

  • very pleased with this luggage
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Douglas, Ga
  • Great Find

  • I purchased 2 different sets n I Like them I haven't used them yet when I use them I will give an update.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: jeanette, 
  • Rio Vista, TX
  • luggage set

  • Awesome
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: July 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • San Antonio, Tx.
  • Just

  • One piece was missing when I received my order. I had to call to get the third piece. The quality was not what I had expected. It's just an "ok" luggage set. I would not purchase another.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: June 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anett Grimsley, 
  • Ocala, Fl.
  • Not worth the price

  • Luggage was too small for that price. I returned the merchandise.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dina Thornton, 
  • Alamogordo, NM
  • purple luggage set

  • beautiful luggage set
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • slidell,la
  • 3 pc luggage set

  • Very much worth the price! Holds everything nicely.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: wanda, 
  • Henagar al.
  • wonderful

  • I am very happy with my luggage. Roomy and nice to look at. suited my needs great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Suzette Pulvirenti, 
  • Apache Junction, AZ
  • Love them

  • Needed these for my move. They are now ready for a trip.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Lynne, 
  • Redford, MI
  • Perfect fit

  • Used luggage this past weekend and they worked great. Easy to manuever and expands to hold the extra items.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Gail, 
  • Buda,Texas
  • Great Bargain

  • I have found my brown 3pc luggage set to be a great set for the price. It rolls well also. The cosmetic bag is just right for cosmetics, pills, etc. Worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Lucy, 
  • Bellows Falls
  • Nice

  • I will be using them this summer
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fayetteville, NC
  • Great find

  • Had given all my luggage to friends and didn't get it back. Not a traveler but nice to know I have it if I need it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Irene Monroe, 
  • Sylvania, Ga
  • LOVE IT

  • A GREAT BARGAIN!! Lots of room and held up well!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: BamaGurl, 
  • Rainbow City, AL.
  • LoveIt

  • Best purchase so far. As soon as I got em I needed em. Perfect sizes for my lil hatchback, Easy sliding handles. Easy to use. Doesn't tip when pulling. Pack a little or a lot, this set is great!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Akron, OH
  • There still new

  • I haven't had a chance to use my product yet.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dawn, 
  • Bel Air, MD
  • Over priced

  • I love the set, but I saw the same thing in a store for so much less!! I will be returning them and going to buy the other set. Very disappointed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 86  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review