Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

80 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 80  View All


  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: July 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • San Antonio, Tx.
  • Just

  • One piece was missing when I received my order. I had to call to get the third piece. The quality was not what I had expected. It's just an "ok" luggage set. I would not purchase another.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: June 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anett Grimsley, 
  • Ocala, Fl.
  • Not worth the price

  • Luggage was too small for that price. I returned the merchandise.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dina Thornton, 
  • Alamogordo, NM
  • purple luggage set

  • beautiful luggage set
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • slidell,la
  • 3 pc luggage set

  • Very much worth the price! Holds everything nicely.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: wanda, 
  • Henagar al.
  • wonderful

  • I am very happy with my luggage. Roomy and nice to look at. suited my needs great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Suzette Pulvirenti, 
  • Apache Junction, AZ
  • Love them

  • Needed these for my move. They are now ready for a trip.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Lynne, 
  • Redford, MI
  • Perfect fit

  • Used luggage this past weekend and they worked great. Easy to manuever and expands to hold the extra items.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Gail, 
  • Buda,Texas
  • Great Bargain

  • I have found my brown 3pc luggage set to be a great set for the price. It rolls well also. The cosmetic bag is just right for cosmetics, pills, etc. Worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Lucy, 
  • Bellows Falls
  • Nice

  • I will be using them this summer
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fayetteville, NC
  • Great find

  • Had given all my luggage to friends and didn't get it back. Not a traveler but nice to know I have it if I need it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Irene Monroe, 
  • Sylvania, Ga
  • LOVE IT

  • A GREAT BARGAIN!! Lots of room and held up well!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: BamaGurl, 
  • Rainbow City, AL.
  • LoveIt

  • Best purchase so far. As soon as I got em I needed em. Perfect sizes for my lil hatchback, Easy sliding handles. Easy to use. Doesn't tip when pulling. Pack a little or a lot, this set is great!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Akron, OH
  • There still new

  • I haven't had a chance to use my product yet.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dawn, 
  • Bel Air, MD
  • Over priced

  • I love the set, but I saw the same thing in a store for so much less!! I will be returning them and going to buy the other set. Very disappointed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Livingston manor, NY
  • not worth the price

  • They are good quality but the small one is only a make-up bag.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lorain
  • I like it

  • Kinda wish there was more colors to pick from but overall this was a great deal
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Dottie, 
  • Jarvisburg, NC
  • Efficient Luggage

  • Daughter received these for a Christmas gift and is very pleased with the luggage. Everything she could use in her travels.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Linda Richards, 
  • Vidor, Texas
  • Great find

  • I have always been with all my purchases from Seventh Avenue.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: Melody Wynn, 
  • Paris, TN
  • Excellent Purchase

  • The quality of the luggage was even better than expected!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2013
  • Reviewer: Rose, 
  • New Albany, IN
  • Smells terrible-I will be returning

  • I ordered this luggage for a trip from Dec. 30-Jan. 3. All 3 pieces of this luggage have a terrible, nauseating chemical smell. Sometimes it smells like mold. I have allergies and do sneeze and start coughing badly when I take it out to my porch and bring it back in. The luggage has been setting outside unzipped for 3 days to air it out to get rid of the smell. That is not working. I'm really in a bind. I don't have any luggage for my trip. Cannot use this set because I don't want the smell to permeate my clothes and personal items. And have no time to order from another company. And no time to get a return request processed. Not that I want this particular set again. This is a really busy time of year and I don't have time to air out brand new luggage. Save your money and time and protect your health. Don't order this set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 80  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review