Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

92 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 92  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Joanne Shelton, 
  • Lubbock, Texas
  • fair quality

  • Too small
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lovettsville, VA
  • 3-Piece Luggage Set

  • Pretty in purple. However, they were not large enough and I had to return them. Waiting to receive credit.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: September 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: JENNIE, 
  • MURPHY,NC 28906
  • NOT WORTH PRICE

  • VERY DISSAPOINTED
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: August 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Elisa Meza, 
  • Barstow, CA. 92311
  • luggage's

  • Color is beautiful bit too expensive for the 3 piece..
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Garland, TX
  • Worth the price

  • I found the luggage to be sturdy with plenty of room.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • delta, ohio
  • worth it

  • it withstood going up and down escalators even when I was in a hurry and lost it and it went tumbling down the escalator at the airport
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • murray
  • High Quality Purchase

  • This luggage is durable, fashionable and all at a great price...very nice!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: July 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Maria Lopez de victoria, 
  • Riverview Fl
  • Not worth the price

  • When I received the suit cases I was very disappointed for I was expecting something better and with more storage areas but I will be going on vacation soon and will not be able to return them in such a short notice.Another thing they don't feel strong enough for the treatment I is given by the airlines.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Carrie Pruitt, 
  • Milford
  • Good for the price

  • I was extremely pleased with this gift as it was a gift for my niece who is going to college this fall. She loved it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Monmouth
  • well worth the price

  • very pleased with this luggage
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Douglas, Ga
  • Great Find

  • I purchased 2 different sets n I Like them I haven't used them yet when I use them I will give an update.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: jeanette, 
  • Rio Vista, TX
  • luggage set

  • Awesome
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: July 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • San Antonio, Tx.
  • Just

  • One piece was missing when I received my order. I had to call to get the third piece. The quality was not what I had expected. It's just an "ok" luggage set. I would not purchase another.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: June 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anett Grimsley, 
  • Ocala, Fl.
  • Not worth the price

  • Luggage was too small for that price. I returned the merchandise.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dina Thornton, 
  • Alamogordo, NM
  • purple luggage set

  • beautiful luggage set
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • slidell,la
  • 3 pc luggage set

  • Very much worth the price! Holds everything nicely.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: wanda, 
  • Henagar al.
  • wonderful

  • I am very happy with my luggage. Roomy and nice to look at. suited my needs great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Suzette Pulvirenti, 
  • Apache Junction, AZ
  • Love them

  • Needed these for my move. They are now ready for a trip.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Lynne, 
  • Redford, MI
  • Perfect fit

  • Used luggage this past weekend and they worked great. Easy to manuever and expands to hold the extra items.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Gail, 
  • Buda,Texas
  • Great Bargain

  • I have found my brown 3pc luggage set to be a great set for the price. It rolls well also. The cosmetic bag is just right for cosmetics, pills, etc. Worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 92  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review