Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

69 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 69  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: BamaGurl, 
  • Rainbow City, AL.
  • LoveIt

  • Best purchase so far. As soon as I got em I needed em. Perfect sizes for my lil hatchback, Easy sliding handles. Easy to use. Doesn't tip when pulling. Pack a little or a lot, this set is great!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Akron, OH
  • There still new

  • I haven't had a chance to use my product yet.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dawn, 
  • Bel Air, MD
  • Over priced

  • I love the set, but I saw the same thing in a store for so much less!! I will be returning them and going to buy the other set. Very disappointed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Livingston manor, NY
  • not worth the price

  • They are good quality but the small one is only a make-up bag.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lorain
  • I like it

  • Kinda wish there was more colors to pick from but overall this was a great deal
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Dottie, 
  • Jarvisburg, NC
  • Efficient Luggage

  • Daughter received these for a Christmas gift and is very pleased with the luggage. Everything she could use in her travels.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Linda Richards, 
  • Vidor, Texas
  • Great find

  • I have always been with all my purchases from Seventh Avenue.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: Melody Wynn, 
  • Paris, TN
  • Excellent Purchase

  • The quality of the luggage was even better than expected!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2013
  • Reviewer: Rose, 
  • New Albany, IN
  • Smells terrible-I will be returning

  • I ordered this luggage for a trip from Dec. 30-Jan. 3. All 3 pieces of this luggage have a terrible, nauseating chemical smell. Sometimes it smells like mold. I have allergies and do sneeze and start coughing badly when I take it out to my porch and bring it back in. The luggage has been setting outside unzipped for 3 days to air it out to get rid of the smell. That is not working. I'm really in a bind. I don't have any luggage for my trip. Cannot use this set because I don't want the smell to permeate my clothes and personal items. And have no time to order from another company. And no time to get a return request processed. Not that I want this particular set again. This is a really busy time of year and I don't have time to air out brand new luggage. Save your money and time and protect your health. Don't order this set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Batavia, Ny
  • Terrible!!!

  • Just used on vacation at it fell apart!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Noel Bates, 
  • Airville,Pa.
  • excellent price

  • This is the 4th set of this luggage I have purchased. Cannot beat the price.Well made and sturdy.Great for teenagers and young adults just starting to travel or go off to college.Just wish had more colors to choose from.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Santo, Texas
  • Great gift

  • Product is exactly what the company described and will be the perfect gift.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Greensboro, Alabama
  • A great gift!

  • I liked this item so much I bought not one but two of the sets. One for each of my daughters.They both travel with their jobs on a regular basis these sets of luggage will be great for that not to mention a quick trip to the beach on the weekend since its not so far away and when the weather is at its best!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: p.j.c., 
  • Smyrna TN
  • a great find

  • SO happy to have found this luggage. I wanted it in brown and could only find it here!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Susan Hall Cannon , 
  • Greensboro, Alabama
  • great Christmas gift!

  • Great three piece set! Color is exactly the color I was hoping it would be.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 30, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Rochester, NY
  • Just wonderful, loving it

  • it is beautiful in color and very strong, this is a excellent set of luggage
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sylvia Cantu, 
  • Commerce City
  • Great Buy

  • Loved them!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: November 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Judy Webb, 
  • baltimore, md
  • not good

  • I bought this luggage and it's not even 5 months and the handle is not working on the smaller piece of luggage.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 30, 2013
  • Reviewer: Abdel Torres, 
  • Kissimmee, Florida
  • Great find

  • It fits it's purpose and I like the way it looks.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: A. Reagan, 
  • Macon, Ga
  • Very nice!

  • I am very pleased with this luggage set. I would recommend it to friends. Very well made!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 69  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review