Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

13 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 13 of 13


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Gaby, 
  • Grapeview,WA.
  • Perfect for the rocker!

  • I was worried that this cushion wouldn't fit the rocker I bought for my husband for fathers day but it is perfect. Bright beautiful fabric that dries very quickly after it rains.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Nicolette, 
  • Bakersfield, CA
  • A Great Find

  • Love these cushions! The color is vibrant and they have great support, better than expected. They dressed up the patio instantly. Thanks for a great product!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jan Dsllas, 
  • Casselberry
  • fabulous

  • great color and perfect fit I could not be more pleased...next I order the umbrella and pillows
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: jennie, 
  • spring, tx
  • A must have

  • These are the best cushions I've ever brought. The rain water doesn't soak In and stain the cushions It runs right off
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 06, 2013
  • Reviewer: Marlene Iverson, 
  • Marietta, Mn
  • Pretty, great deal

  • I ordered and received this in a short time. Just right for a garden party!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 23, 2012
  • Reviewer: nancy, 
  • auburn ny
  • comfortable

  • would have preferred a higher back as these seem like just patio chair cushions
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Villisca, IA
  • AWSOME!!!

  • Can take alot of wear and still look like new! Love the color. Very comfortable as well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: Mary, 
  • Norwalk, Ohio
  • Nice!!

  • Very good fit and it is made in the U.S.A.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: April 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hazel Green, AL
  • Not worth the price for the rocking chairs

  • These are nice but are too big for the beautiful rocking chairs I got them for. Sent them back.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 16, 2011
  • Reviewer: Sunshine in Sunrise, 
  • Sunrise, FL
  • Good Fit/Great Color!

  • I bought 2 of these to go on the 2 white resin rocking chairs (with leg rests to match)they fit great, very comfortable and I bought the Rust color (Husk?) to match my house trim and roof. They look and feel great!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 14, 2011
  • Reviewer: Ed Branham, 
  • Arlington, Va
  • Good find

  • The cusion was a good find and it is comtrable on my bench since the bench seat is hard
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: June 01, 2011
  • Reviewer: Cindy Adams, 
  • verona pa
  • Still on back ordered

  • Tired of alot of things that I order are on back order and then the date gets pushed back further
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 26, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Monterey, CA
  • great

  • Looks great,perfect for the chairs. Color terrific.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 13 of 13

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review