Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

27 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 27  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Rachael, 
  • Grapevine, TX
  • definitely worth it!!

  • I have fallen in love with this cooler!! Not only is it an attractive addition to my backyard patio but it also keeps my drinks VERY cold!! 100 times better than the average 'plastic' coolers that you would typically use! The only thing that I would suggest is maybe adding an optional cover for it to keep it from being exposed to the elements and therefore it would last longer. But, all in all, a great buy! It keeps my drinks...beyond...Ice Cold!! Love it!! :)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Jones, Alabama
  • expensive but nice rustic cooler

  • Even though two of the four legs came smashed and I have several splinters already from putting the handles on the top and sides, its really neat looking, we purchased the large rustic cooler for my uncle for Father's Day.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 25, 2013
  • Reviewer: Roseanna, 
  • Kingman, KS
  • Great Rustic Cooler

  • Not as pictured. Received a note with the product that the stars were no longer on the item. Would have been nice to know this ahead of time. Item does not look as pictured. However, overall like the cooler. The "rustic" concept is stll there.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 25, 2013
  • Reviewer: Don and Adele Ramirez, 
  • Lompoc, Ca
  • A great find we gave it to our daughter for the anniversary

  • They are going to use it this weekend, we will be away for the weekend but they entertain frequently.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: Angela, 
  • Granbury, TX
  • Wonderfully Awesome!!

  • This was exactly what I was looking for! Very well made, better quality than some I've seen in stores. A little work getting assembled- have a helper and its a breeze. Love it, great on the back patio!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: Kathryn Brockway, 
  • Idaho Falls, Id
  • Band guys love it!

  • We put this downstairs in the band room. Everyone likes the old fashioned look! It really does hold 60 cans. Seventh Avenue is unequaled for decorating a home!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: May 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: Loretta Yowell, 
  • Locust Grove, Va
  • Not worth the price

  • Wish I didn't purchase. Not worth the money I paid. Been on my deck 1 day, it got wet 1 time, now the top will not close!! Very disappointed!! Recommend not to purchase!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 24, 2012
  • Reviewer: bill hercamp jr, 
  • pendleton, in.
  • ex. a great find

  • it is a handsome addition to my deck, as it works so well chilling beverages
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: sandy, 
  • waterloo indiana
  • love it

  • we have had so many compliments on this cooler. easy to put together it's just awesome
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: stacey, 
  • manalapan new jersey
  • love this product

  • looks great in a small place. I love the bottle opener. makes getting a drink easy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: virginia sled, 
  • San cheeseJose,ca
  • love it....

  • Perfect decor and cooler for my deck....i love it..
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 08, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Port St. Lucie, Fl
  • A great find

  • Love it and so do all my friends.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bandon,Ms 39042
  • A Great Find

  • I simply love my new cooler it is so practical,and my friend love it to when we are out by the pool.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 23, 2012
  • Reviewer: Kimberly Gibbons, 
  • Hulen,Ky.
  • Not Worth It

  • I purchased this last summer,as we have many family get togethers.Thought it would be a great addition to my patio.Before we used it the first time,the inside began rusting.I never recieved an answer as to what to do,other than send it back,which of course is so frustrating and costly,so needless to say we are stuck with it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 02, 2011
  • Reviewer: Jim Cheshire, 
  • Grafton , Wv.
  • A GREAT FIND AND WORTH THE PRICE

  • A good Buy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 26, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • New Orleans, LA
  • Great Find for My Two College Boys

  • This was a great "home warming" gift for my boys in their new apartment. In New Orleans it is a must to have a great patio where everyone sits around in the evening and talks. This goes great with their wood furniture and can be filled with sodas or beers for the weekend. They love it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: June 27, 2011
  • Reviewer: JC, 
  • Primera, Texas
  • Bad Craftsmanship

  • I live in south texas and have seen many of these coolers and I love them, but the one I received the legs were not cut to the exact fit and the trim under the top was falling off, I kept it cuz it cost more to send it back than to fix it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 20, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Alsip, IL
  • A Great Find

  • Not only did my husband loved it, my son and son inlaw's were crazy over it. I did find out from my neighbor that Menards has the same cooler for $100.00 so my son when there and checked it out, and it is identical. I don't mind telling you that hurt.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 07, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Zillah
  • Great

  • I love it! I love the rustic look, goes great in ny deck. Got the large, thought at first it was going to be too big but it was perfect because it wasn't so wide.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 31, 2011
  • Reviewer: Shannon, 
  • Valley, AL
  • Perfect for the Deck!

  • I bought this for my husband for our 2 year anniversary and he loves it! It's not the most heavy duty cooler, but it will keep ice for a little over a day. Only problem I've had so far is that bugs like to get in it....but I do live in the South.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 27  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review