Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

14 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 14 of 14


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Margaret Holmberg, 
  • Kihei, HI
  • Great buy

  • Love this top, and it was a great find. It can be worn casually with jeans, or dress it up with a skirt.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Downsville, WI
  • Super Cute Top

  • Fits perfectly (true to size), love the color and it looks good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: August 08, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Midlothian, TX
  • Not what it appears to be in the picture

  • The shirt appears to be dressier in the picture, almost a sheen material. It is actually cotton t-shirt type material. More of a casual shirt.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: amy kilmer, 
  • hamden,ny
  • beautiful

  • this top was much brighter in color than it appeared on the computer it looked lovely and washed and dried with ease
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: June 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: Bette Drake, 
  • Spring Branch, Texas
  • Sherelle Beaded top

  • This does not fit and I have always ordered this size. I lost the wrapper and bill so I guess I will eat the cost. Not happy. Bette Drake
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: June 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: Doriel , 
  • Brockton, MA
  • Not a Good Buy

  • The beads started falling of the top when I took it out of the package, so I will be returning it for a refund.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • milford, mi.
  • very pretty color...

  • I GAVE THIS AS A GIFT TO A FRIEND, AND SHE WAS VERY HAPPY WHEN SHE SAWIT.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: caguayo, 
  • phenix alabama
  • NOT WORTH THE PRICE

  • LOVE THE MATERIAL HOPE IT DOESN'T FADE WHEN I WASH.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: Barbara Taylor, 
  • Kirtland, Ohio
  • A great find

  • I love it, goes great with jeans & dress
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 29, 2011
  • Reviewer: Coralia Ayala, 
  • Union City, NJ
  • Great Fit!

  • Very nice material and fit.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 15, 2011
  • Reviewer: Dawn Evans, 
  • Cincinnati, Ohio
  • top

  • beautiful, I love it fit perfect true to size
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: June 15, 2011
  • Reviewer: Terri Adcock, 
  • Glenwood, AR
  • blouse

  • Not worth the price. The beads are coming off!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 09, 2011
  • Reviewer: Kathleen, 
  • Phila, Pa
  • Beautiful Item

  • This is even more beautiful than shown, I just love it, and its not found in stores that I have shopped, so therefore its like a new found gem! Sexy and feminine!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 08, 2011
  • Reviewer: Norma, 
  • New Franklin, MO
  • I Love this top!

  • I love the top! It is well worth the money. However, it does run large so I had to order a size smaller than my usual.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 14 of 14

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review