Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

46 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 46  View All


  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: September 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: Rosie, 
  • Deltona, FL
  • So So

  • This chair is not as heavy-duty as the last one I bought from you. I'm sure it will only last a year. If I had it to do over I would not have purchased it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sheryl Rhoades, 
  • Lebanon, OR
  • Broke inside of 2 months

  • I thought long and hard about spending this much for a chair, but I have a very bad back and needed a good chair. I was happy with the chair until it broke and fell apart. The lift broke and then it just came apart and the worst part is I have gotten no response from Seventh Ave. in order to return the item.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: October 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Detroit, MI
  • poor quality

  • Chair was damaged. Cheap looking, sent it right back.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sheryl R., 
  • Lebanon, Oregon
  • Nice Chair

  • I am really enjoying my new chair so far. I was in so much pain from my old chair, this is blessed relief. Here's hoping it lasts a long, long time.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 14, 2012
  • Reviewer: Adam Gordon, 
  • Belleville, IL
  • Do not waste your money

  • I had this chair replaced after a month because it started to rock side to side and break. Now the replacement chair is also breaking. Very poor quality chair. It uses what looks like a plastic spacer for the bolt under the chair that breaks.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 20, 2012
  • Reviewer: Michelle, 
  • Williamsport, PA
  • very comfortable

  • the chair was easy to assemble and is very comfortable. My job requires me to be at the computer pretty much all day and the chair has been great so far!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 20, 2012
  • Reviewer: Denise Ruffin, 
  • Battle Creek, Mi
  • well worth every dime

  • It's the best sitting chair I'VE SAT IN FOR QUITE A WHILE NOW.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: eileen harp, 
  • flushing mi
  • great chair

  • very nice chair husband really likes it very compatible uses it at the computer thanks
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: Bonnie Wemmer, 
  • Van Etten, NY
  • it's comfortable

  • I thought the material would be softer for the price. It is a nice addition to the office.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Orlando, FL
  • Love this chair!

  • Roomy, comfortable. Easy to assemble.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: Amos Richards, 
  • Baltimore, MD
  • A Great Ffind

  • I love it. My favorite piece of furniture.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: August 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: Dan Hull, 
  • Greensboro, Pa
  • not worth the price

  • The chair was pretty easy to put together, I never even looked at the directions, was missing a screw, not the best construction, but comfortable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 21, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Evergreen Park, IL
  • LOVE IT

  • A very comfortable chair that rocks, reclines and sweveles. I have even napped in it. Really LOVE IT.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 16, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • somerville, ma
  • Great product

  • This chair is extremely comfortable. Great on my back and it reclines, so that I can nap in it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 15, 2012
  • Reviewer: teresa snyder, 
  • northrose, ny
  • love it

  • soft, comfortable priced right
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 09, 2012
  • Reviewer: virgil obrien, 
  • harrisville, w.va.
  • great chair!

  • i really like this product a lot thanks!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: July 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Winterport ME.
  • not worth the price

  • I found there are poor instructions given to put together and is quite difficult to read the ones they supply
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: July 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Springville, IN
  • Not worth the price

  • This item was hard to put together and the instructions were pictures only which were hard to distinguish what was what. Also when I got it done, was an uncomfortable chair. But too expensive to send back.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 10, 2012
  • Reviewer: Randle Valentine, 
  • Decatur, Il.
  • A great find

  • easy to assemble. Chair is very comfortable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: July 10, 2012
  • Reviewer: Mala, 
  • Hanover Pa
  • 100% Garbage

  • We bought two of these chairs,BOTH chairs pistons gave out and started leaking in three weeks. My wife and I are both average to small sized people. So we have chairs that will drop you to the floor with in 30 sec every time you lift them back up.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 46  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review