Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

33 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 33  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Peggy , 
  • Tucson, Arizona
  • Love it!!!

  • I have bought four of these Apple saucepans. One for myself and three for gifts. It looks very nice on my stove. I am using it as a tea kettle. It is easier to clean.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tomball, Tx.
  • a fantastic find

  • This is a great sauce pan, I love it , I use it almost every day. I hope to get more pieces in the future.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Veronica, 
  • Edenton, NC
  • Very cute!

  • Too cute to use!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • phila, pa.
  • apple sauce pan

  • like it for decoration
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: louinda williams, 
  • mead, ok
  • love it

  • Really enjoy this
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Victoria, 
  • Springfield,VA.
  • Fruity Apple Saucepan

  • Good and beautiful Product. High taste for any kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 30, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • ny
  • i can't find any where.worth it the price.

  • very very nice.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 16, 2012
  • Reviewer: Deanna, 
  • illinois
  • VERY NICE ITEM

  • I have purchased 3 of these lovely pots. They are very high quality and are a lovely addition to any kitchen. Just the right size for many dishes too. I would highly recommend these pots to folks who enjoy fine cookware. It's a winner!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Susan Dick, 
  • Dix Hills NY
  • Great Find

  • Cute Pot! Looks Awesome on display on the stove! Serves a purpose too! Just don't use a metal spoon, make sure you use a wooden spoon. Love It!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 02, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • pinellas park fl.
  • Worth more than the price

  • This is so awesome and the workmanship is terrific. I gave it to my Mom and she loves it . Leaves it out on the stove,and it looks great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bivins, Tx
  • Love it great 4 a gift

  • Very unusual n a great gift. I want 2 get the other 2.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lakeland Fl.
  • Great Find

  • I just love them. I bought the lemon and the orange and the apple. Well worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: Kay Krohling, 
  • vancouver, wa
  • great find indeed!

  • I was delighted to find such a fun looking pan. It looks great on my stove!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • miami gardens, fl
  • a great find

  • i love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 21, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Port Orange,Florida
  • unique and useful

  • I remodeled my kitchen and painted it dark red,starting an apple theme.I spotted this pan in the catalog and couldn't resist.The delivery was almost immediate,adding to the excitement.This pan is so cute,I even leave it out of the cabinet as an accent to the room and it gets many compliments.It's heavy and well made.I mainly use it to simmer my homemade ice tea,a constant task at my house.My teen son loves the pan,and wants me to get the pepper one next!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 21, 2012
  • Reviewer: Carol A. Conatser, 
  • Greenville, KY
  • Cutest pan ever

  • I really like my new apple saucepan. Not only it is cute to look at, it cooks great too. It's the best pan I have ever had for cooking rice. I am seriously thinking about getting the bell pepper pan to go with it. I would highly recommend this pan.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hernando Ms
  • Another Christmas gift

  • Receiver of this gift loved it! thought it was so cheerful she would leave it sitting on range for color!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Luann, 
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Beautiful

  • The person I bought this gift for just loves it. It washes up nice and is a lovely pot.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 06, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • A Great find

  • when I saw this saucepan I thought it was so cute and would go great with my other pots and I tell you I was not dissapointed at at all it's not only cute but so easy to clean nothing sticks to it and I just love that
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 25, 2011
  • Reviewer: Jo Foster, 
  • Wellford, SC
  • Great Sauce pans

  • I bought 2 of the Tomato last year so this year I bought 2 Apples they look great on my black stovetop!! Of course you have to prepare them first before use. I used cooking oil to treat them and I have had no problems with sticking. I really like them a lot and use them almost everyday.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 33  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review