Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

16 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 16 of 16


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Meridian, TX
  • A great Find

  • Great look and works very nicely.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 20, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sanford, Fl
  • Worth every penny

  • I just love it. It cooks great, steaks, chops ,chicken and toast also.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: November 20, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • North Kingstown, RI
  • It is ok

  • Seems to be a little bit more complicated than I originally wanted. I was looking for something to replace my regular toaster and then saw this and thought it would be helpful in other ways too. I'm still trying to get used to it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 30, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Farmington, MO
  • A great buy.

  • I love it and use it almost every day.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 09, 2012
  • Reviewer: jaqueline frayre, 
  • palmdale, ca
  • the best

  • Very usefull. Luv it :)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Musleh, 
  • Detroit,mi
  • A great buy

  • love my toaster it was a great buy for the family,easy to use, cooks well
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: c. haynes, 
  • warren, texas
  • great buy

  • this product is easy to use and is compact for counters. I like cooking with it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 29, 2012
  • Reviewer: jannet, 
  • texas
  • worth the price

  • love my toater oven works really well
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Donna, 
  • New York, NY
  • Very Good

  • I have bought 2 Black and Decker products from here and they both work very well. We live in NYC and have not had a working oven for 1 year. We had a table top roaster which we got rid of because it looked beat up. This toaster oven (our first) works great. All the features are fine for us. We even got rid of the toaster. Thanks. If it lasts one year it will be worth the price. We are satisfied.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 29, 2012
  • Reviewer: LOIS WOLF, 
  • Wright City, Mo.
  • a fair find

  • works fine for can biscuits, that all I'VE USED IT FOR SO FAR.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 21, 2012
  • Reviewer: Beverly Davis, 
  • Wilsonville, OR
  • Love it

  • It does all I need and looks great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Knoxville, TN
  • 6 Slice Black & Decker Toaster Oven/Broiler

  • Have really enjoyed not having to turn the oven on in my stove. It does fit 6 slices of bread and we also make 12" pizzas in it. It will be great this summer to not have to heat up the whole house with the stove oven.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2011
  • Reviewer: Pat E, 
  • Monroe,LA
  • Great Small Oven

  • My old convention over was old and out of date, love this oven it does what it says, broil grill and cooks very slow, food taste great, like the color as well. Will enjoy it for a long time and will order it again it I had too, Thanks, Seventh Avenue
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 13, 2011
  • Reviewer: ressie skinner, 
  • seattle wa
  • it a good price

  • works good take a long time to toast // compact for the space black &decker still make it product pretty good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 16, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sonora, CA
  • Great Find

  • Just what we were looking for.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: August 02, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Opp, Al.
  • Not worth the price

  • Does not compare to my previous oven. Rack does not slide in and out good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 16 of 16

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review