Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

29 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 29  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 24, 2012
  • Reviewer: maggie, 
  • Sb, ca.
  • A good buy

  • Plates not as large as expected, but still I love the hand painting.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: September 24, 2012
  • Reviewer: Sk1st, 
  • Baytown, TX
  • CHEAP CRAP

  • Very Pretty but cheap ceramic no name brand. Chips with the lightest touch against each other. Dinner plates are small, they are heavier than I expected.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Honolulu, Hawaii
  • A Great Fit

  • Beautiful Design but tad bit smaller than I thought. the dinner plates are a bit small than plates I ordered from Ginny before, but that's ok, I still like it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Union Gap, WA
  • Just Beautiful

  • Love the design and overall look of them. Looks super expensive yet very affordable. My mother enjoys them very much
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bremen, Ga
  • Great Find

  • The Vine Dinnerware set is really beautiful. I am so pleased with my purchase. The decorations look as if they were hand painted. I look forward to using them in my home for a very long time. I would like to have a complete set of serving pieces, sugar and creamer etc. but have been unable to locate them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: Cadace, 
  • Huttig, AR
  • Very Beautiful Item

  • Hand crafted and elegantly decorated dishes makes a table look beautiful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Owings Mills, MD
  • Pleasantly suprised

  • The colors were more deep and vibrant than what you could tell from online or in the catalog.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Arroyo Grande, CA
  • Beautiful Dinnerware

  • I am very pleased with this purchase. I feel the quality is really good and they are even more beautiful in person. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because I think the dinner plates are a bit small. But still an excellent buy!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 10, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • atlanta ga
  • Great find

  • Love this dinnerware perfect match for our kitchen. Thanks Seventh Ave, love your merchandise
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 21, 2012
  • Reviewer: Deborah, 
  • Bay Point, CA
  • Great Deal

  • Deeply rich red vine dinnerware,adds a plus to anyones collection.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 07, 2012
  • Reviewer: TREY, 
  • OKEMAH, OK
  • PERFECT

  • THIS SET WAS PERFECT AND MATCHED MY DECOR GREAT. THEY ARE A BIT DELICATE BUT WITH CARE WHILE USE THEY SHOULD LAST. USED CUPS IN THE MICROWAVE AND THE CUPS DID NOT GET HOT BUT THE LIQUID INSIDE DID. I'D SAY THAT'S A GREAT THING.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: April 20, 2012
  • Reviewer: Donna Udell, 
  • New York, NY
  • Disappointed

  • This is an updated review. I previously reviewed these as very nice. They are nice to look at and look good on the table. The problem is they chip every time you wash them. I have only had them a few months and am down to a few. They also become extremely hot in the microwave after just 2 minutes. I live in a small apt in NYC and the problem is not dishwasher. They are just not what they should be. I am pulling my old Thomson stoneware back out and throwing the rest of these away. The sad thing is I like seventh avenue, but sometimes the products are very crappy and this is one of those times. I would not recommend these to a friend. Do not buy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 15, 2012
  • Reviewer: Cheryl Wallace, 
  • Bushkill, PA
  • A Great Addition to my home

  • Fabulos dinner ware set just as pictured adds elegance to your dining room decor.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: pearlie childress, 
  • st.louis, mo.
  • a very great find

  • i just love this item and everyone i know have seen it and love it too.i just love seventh avenue..
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Mary Deaton, 
  • Alexandria, Ky.
  • Mixed Feelings

  • I really love the look of the dinnerware and the sizes of the items however, the dinnerware chips very easily. I do not have young children so the handleing of the plates etc is not a factor. I wouldn't purchase this type of dinnerware again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Federal Way, Wa.
  • the right choice

  • I love them, therejust the right size and color.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Elizabeth Morales , 
  • Tampa, Fl
  • It's average

  • They are beautiful, however, the quality could be better.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Redmond, OR 97756
  • not worthy of price

  • Pieces were chipped and/or not painted. Had to return entire order as replacements not available. Lots of "hassle" on my part.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: Sandie, 
  • Bella Vista, Ar.
  • Pretty!

  • They are prettier than they look in the picture. Very nice.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 07, 2011
  • Reviewer: B. Chmielewski, 
  • Malta, New York
  • Satisfied

  • Great color and design. Just the right size coffee mug, the octogon sandwich plates adds character. When microwaving, the dinnerware gets very hot, use a potholder. Very Satisfied with the purchase. Once this purchase is paid off I am going to order another set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 29  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review