Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

211 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 211  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Columbus, ohio
  • 26-Piece Fleu-de-lis Dinnerware

  • I LOVE IT. IT'S VERY ELEGANT AND PRETTY.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Liz, 
  • Mt. Dora, FL
  • Perfect - I love it

  • I had ordered two sets a month or so ago and loved them so much I ordered this set so I would have a complete set of 12!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Robert Hyde, 
  • Holden La
  • Great Find

  • wife was very pleased with my gift
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • fort worth tx
  • perfect gift

  • A set of DISHES/CANISTER Set.Couple very very pleased.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • spokane, wa
  • daughter likes them

  • items got here in a week
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mount Dora, FL
  • A Great Find!

  • I love my dinnerware so much that I ordered another set last night along with a few other items. I have a funny feeling that I will turn out to be a very good customer!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Chula Vista, CA
  • Very beautiful set

  • I was extremely happy with this set. I bought it specifically for the rich colors shown and am not disappointed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jay, 
  • Tucson,Arizona
  • dish set

  • Very nice dish set
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Daisy Frazier, 
  • Bainbridge, GA
  • 16-piece Fleur-de-lis Dinnerware Set

  • "Love it; beautiful design."
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: William Falstick, 
  • Allentown, PA.
  • Great Collection

  • I had been looking for Dinnerware exactly of this type and style. Extremely pleased with my purchase. Considering 2nd set to create an 8-pc. table setting for special occasions. Also, works well with Medieval themes.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Angela C., 
  • Mesquite, TX
  • Absolutely gorgeous!

  • I love the color scheme. They are a beautiful addition, at an excellent price!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Shelly, 
  • Belvidere, TN
  • Good quality

  • I wasn't sure about ordering this due to some of the other reviews saying they break easily. My review: Good quality, very much worth the price. I have banged them together, used them for a month, they have not chipped or cracked. I definitely recommend them. Very beautiful colors as well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: October 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Wilmington
  • Ok

  • Wish the plates were a little bigger.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dave, 
  • Dallas, Ga
  • A Great Find!

  • A perfect match to the canister set I got my wife for Xmas. Arrived unbroken! I was surprised! Any time I've ordered dinnerware through mail order, something arrived broken. Excellent packing. Very nice, colorful set. She will love it! Thanks for making my Xmas shopping easy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Marietta, GA
  • As expected

  • A great find,excatly what we wanted.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: October 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Jefferson City
  • Dissatisfied customer

  • One plate was chipped, 4 bowls don't match the set. Very unhappy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: September 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: eve, 
  • texas
  • dishes

  • they chip bad got 3 sets now I cant show them to friends because of the chips...I hand wash them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • San Antonio, Texas
  • Beautiful set

  • The colors and pattern on these dishes are amazing! The price was very good as well! My only complaint is the entree plates and the side/salad plates are really pretty small. I'll have to add large plates that compliment the set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • San Antonio
  • Beautiful Dinnerware

  • Dinner plates are a little small
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: September 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Julie West, 
  • Lebanon, TN
  • chips very easily

  • I love the dishes but am very dissapointed at how easily they chip. I use these as my everyday dishes and already have several chips in them where the color has come off. I couldn't wait to show them off at family gatherings and now I am seriously considering going back to my old dishes. I bought two set of the dishes along with the matching canisters and now Im not sure that they were worth the money. I threw all the return labels and boxes away or I might have sent them back. I love the look and color and design but very dissapointed in the quality. I would have to discourage anyone from buying these.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 211  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review