Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

200 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 200  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Shelly, 
  • Belvidere, TN
  • Good quality

  • I wasn't sure about ordering this due to some of the other reviews saying they break easily. My review: Good quality, very much worth the price. I have banged them together, used them for a month, they have not chipped or cracked. I definitely recommend them. Very beautiful colors as well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: October 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Wilmington
  • Ok

  • Wish the plates were a little bigger.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dave, 
  • Dallas, Ga
  • A Great Find!

  • A perfect match to the canister set I got my wife for Xmas. Arrived unbroken! I was surprised! Any time I've ordered dinnerware through mail order, something arrived broken. Excellent packing. Very nice, colorful set. She will love it! Thanks for making my Xmas shopping easy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Marietta, GA
  • As expected

  • A great find,excatly what we wanted.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: October 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Jefferson City
  • Dissatisfied customer

  • One plate was chipped, 4 bowls don't match the set. Very unhappy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: September 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: eve, 
  • texas
  • dishes

  • they chip bad got 3 sets now I cant show them to friends because of the chips...I hand wash them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • San Antonio, Texas
  • Beautiful set

  • The colors and pattern on these dishes are amazing! The price was very good as well! My only complaint is the entree plates and the side/salad plates are really pretty small. I'll have to add large plates that compliment the set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • San Antonio
  • Beautiful Dinnerware

  • Dinner plates are a little small
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: September 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Julie West, 
  • Lebanon, TN
  • chips very easily

  • I love the dishes but am very dissapointed at how easily they chip. I use these as my everyday dishes and already have several chips in them where the color has come off. I couldn't wait to show them off at family gatherings and now I am seriously considering going back to my old dishes. I bought two set of the dishes along with the matching canisters and now Im not sure that they were worth the money. I threw all the return labels and boxes away or I might have sent them back. I love the look and color and design but very dissapointed in the quality. I would have to discourage anyone from buying these.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: September 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jerry Williams, 
  • Kaufman, Tx.
  • pretty but, cheap

  • two of the small blue plates had chips on the edges revealing the white. I wanted to send them back but, several family emergencies came up. Just have to live with the chipped plates.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bloomington, CA
  • Needs TLC

  • Looks great and light weight compared to stoneware. However, glaze is too thin and chips off very easily, even if dishes rub aginst each other or you tap a spoon on the edges (as on the bowl or cup edge). Must handle with care. Also, dishes get extermely hot in the microwave so use mitts or towel when removing.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Larose louisiana
  • Worth it

  • I love the colors ,design,and the pretty set
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Margaret Joseph, 
  • Chicago, IL
  • lovely

  • I love my new dishes!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Gloria Rohrer, 
  • Mohave valley
  • beautiful

  • The set is extremely pretty. I am quite pleased with it. Will continue to order from seventh ave
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hull, GA
  • a great find

  • Exceeded my expectations. Really hit the mark. Shipped very well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Anacortes,Wa.
  • Simply Beautiful

  • Purchased as a gift and they are better in person. The picture in catalog didn't do them justice!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Temple, PA
  • attractive dinnerware

  • this is a xmas present for my daughter
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cynthia, 
  • Augusta
  • Disappointed

  • This is dinnerware that we are enjoying and like the different colors of each set-unfortunately there were a few blemishes on the bowls.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Spanaway, WA
  • Beautiful

  • I love them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: shannon, 
  • north hills ca.
  • Love the colors !

  • Beautiful colors for my tuscany style kitchen. ..love them !
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 200  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review