Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

171 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 171  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cyndi Mcmahon, 
  • Parrish, FL
  • Great dishes

  • Really loved these dishes when they came in and am happy with the decision they are great for my family
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dawn Rider, 
  • West Green,GA
  • love it

  • now have a set for 8
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Harlita, 
  • Seattle, WA
  • Wonderful

  • These were purchased as a gift for a friend who loves the fluer de lis design and history. The colors chosen had her swooning when she opened the box and now, 6 months later I find she is still using them as her daily AND entertaining set. They fit her so well and I just love the rustic color used. It brings like to tea and cake.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: May 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Crystal Acuff, 
  • New Braunfels Texas
  • Not happy

  • Thought the plates and cups would be bigger. Wish I hadn't ordered them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jeremy, 
  • Grants pass, OR
  • Wife is very pleased

  • Delivery time was quick and my wife loves the dishes. She says they really brighten up the kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: May 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Norma Kay, 
  • Pineville, La
  • Not usuable

  • Pretty to look at but chipped the first time hand washed. Really would like my money back. I gave as a gift. I was so embarrassed. Should not be sold as dinnerware.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: April 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Lisa, 
  • Ashville,Ohio
  • Pretty, but not durable.

  • These dishes look nice and would be great for display only but the finish chipped off the first time I washed them. Not practical for every day use.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Charlia Rogers, 
  • Aquilla,TX
  • Love the Design!

  • I got this to keep put up in a china cabinet to show off.I will pass it down to my kids eventually.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Steven, 
  • Huntsville, al
  • Plates too small

  • Love the colors and style but the plates are too small.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Paula Vossler, 
  • Hollister
  • very poor quality

  • These dishes chip very easily in fact I several pieces had to bed because they came chipped. But there were also pieces that had flawed color patterns. I like the color and design but the product quality is so poor that I would not recommend.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dina Hill, 
  • Biloxi, MS
  • Biloxi

  • They are Beautiful
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Janette Rushton , 
  • Jjrush101@bellsouth.
  • Really like

  • Very nice
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Rebecca Robinson, 
  • Essex , Md
  • Lovely , but is chipping very easy

  • I love the design but chips very easy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: troy pratt, 
  • evans mills, ny
  • cute but poorly done

  • The paint wasn't up to par. Also when you cut on the plates the glaze was easily cut into leaving white marks from the cut.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Diane Mcmann, 
  • Addison, IL
  • Fleur-De-Lis Dinnerware

  • Poor craftmanship. Not worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cynthia, 
  • Lake Worth, FL
  • Great find

  • Love the colors.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sandra Shasteen, 
  • Salem, Ohio
  • Disappointed in cups

  • I was very saddened to use my cups & wash them by hand then find that 3 of them have chips out on the rim. I'm on a fixed income (senior citizen) & didn't think this would happen. Plus didn't keep the boxes to return for replacement. Canister set was great shape.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Italy, TX
  • A Great Find

  • This dinnerware set is too pretty to hide in a cabinet so I have them sitting out. The blue smaller plates sit on top of my microwave, the coffee mugs are beside the coffee maker, the large plates and bowls are on a side table. The dishes get used because they are handy and they look beautiful sitting out. I have the canisters to match and love everything about the entire set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sarah, 
  • Aurora, CO
  • Probably not buy again.

  • Pretty, but chips easily because of the raised design.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • McDonough, ga
  • Sorry I purchased

  • These dishes chip easily without dropping or going in a dishwasher. I have only washed by hand if they aren't cracking or chipping there are discolorations
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 171  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review