Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

178 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 178  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Natasha Dufrene, 
  • baker
  • I love these

  • I really love these dishes and plan to buy another set so we have enough to make a full set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: August 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Christie Smith, 
  • Lewisville, Texas
  • Wasted Money

  • Everything tooooo small. Very pretty though. I was surprised as I normally love everything I purchase.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Henderson NV
  • It looks good

  • It looks well in the kitchen it was purchased for.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: August 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Amie, 
  • Pembroke GA
  • Poor paint quality

  • Within the first month of use, every plate, saucer, bowl and cup is chipped. Pretty dishes but the paint quality is poor. It chips off in chunks.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sterling, Co
  • A Fantastic Buy!

  • I Saw this and I loved it. It is a great product, and very durable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Leanna K, 
  • Austin, TX
  • FANTASTIC!

  • After moving into a new house, I wanted to update some things. The kitchen was a big part of that. I found this set and fell in love with the picture! Little did I know that the set would be even better in person. Though the plates are a little smaller than traditional plates, they are still the perfect size, as are all the dishes. So glad I bought them! And, the colors are as nice in person as they are in the picture!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: July 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • eagle river wi
  • no good

  • they chip when you cut on them.sent them back.....
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cyndi Mcmahon, 
  • Parrish, FL
  • Great dishes

  • Really loved these dishes when they came in and am happy with the decision they are great for my family
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dawn Rider, 
  • West Green,GA
  • love it

  • now have a set for 8
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Harlita, 
  • Seattle, WA
  • Wonderful

  • These were purchased as a gift for a friend who loves the fluer de lis design and history. The colors chosen had her swooning when she opened the box and now, 6 months later I find she is still using them as her daily AND entertaining set. They fit her so well and I just love the rustic color used. It brings like to tea and cake.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: May 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Crystal Acuff, 
  • New Braunfels Texas
  • Not happy

  • Thought the plates and cups would be bigger. Wish I hadn't ordered them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jeremy, 
  • Grants pass, OR
  • Wife is very pleased

  • Delivery time was quick and my wife loves the dishes. She says they really brighten up the kitchen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: May 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Norma Kay, 
  • Pineville, La
  • Not usuable

  • Pretty to look at but chipped the first time hand washed. Really would like my money back. I gave as a gift. I was so embarrassed. Should not be sold as dinnerware.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: April 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Lisa, 
  • Ashville,Ohio
  • Pretty, but not durable.

  • These dishes look nice and would be great for display only but the finish chipped off the first time I washed them. Not practical for every day use.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Charlia Rogers, 
  • Aquilla,TX
  • Love the Design!

  • I got this to keep put up in a china cabinet to show off.I will pass it down to my kids eventually.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Steven, 
  • Huntsville, al
  • Plates too small

  • Love the colors and style but the plates are too small.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Paula Vossler, 
  • Hollister
  • very poor quality

  • These dishes chip very easily in fact I several pieces had to bed because they came chipped. But there were also pieces that had flawed color patterns. I like the color and design but the product quality is so poor that I would not recommend.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dina Hill, 
  • Biloxi, MS
  • Biloxi

  • They are Beautiful
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Janette Rushton , 
  • Jjrush101@bellsouth.
  • Really like

  • Very nice
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Rebecca Robinson, 
  • Essex , Md
  • Lovely , but is chipping very easy

  • I love the design but chips very easy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 178  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review