Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

231 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 231  View All


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: June 26, 2015
  • Reviewer: Ladonna Farwell, 
  • Seagoville, TX
  • not worth the price

  • I was disappointed with the quality. looked great but after a month they chip real easy, and hold heat real hot if you use them in a microwave. This is with 2 adults in the home no children around to mishandle the dishes.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: June 25, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Oxford, Al.
  • Not Worth the Price

  • I ordered this set 7 months ago,when it arrived I was very impressed with the colors. It states they are dishwasher safe, but the first time I placed my set in the dishwasher the color started chipping off. I have had these a total of 7 months, and the quality in my opinion is below average. All the 4 plates are chipped hardly no color left on anything. Save your money.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 23, 2015
  • Reviewer: Keena, 
  • tyler, tx
  • Beautiful

  • Love, Love, Love these dishes. They are beautiful and bold in color and not too heavy which I was concerned they would be. A wonderful buy and a must to go with the matching canisters.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 23, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hedrick, SD
  • Just what I wanted

  • I had been looking for a set of dishes with this pattern for ages. Really love them. Quality is superb.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 31, 2015
  • Reviewer: Tonya, 
  • spring tx
  • love

  • Loved the first set so much i bought another
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 24, 2015
  • Reviewer: regina, 
  • Lake Worth, FL
  • Even better than the pictures

  • Looks great for either New Orleans laid back or chic Paris meals. The multi-colors make any meal look tasty.I love them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: lameka, 
  • Brunswick,Ga
  • Not Worth The Price

  • I bought this product on 1/13/2015 as a great addition to my place set but when they arrived, everything looked great. Later, i discovered the material was chipping away gradually without any wear or tear on them. a piece here or a piece there was coming off the dinnerware. Would i buy them again yes because of the color and decoration but then again no because of the material that chips off.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2015
  • Reviewer: Ray Acardo, 
  • Baton Rouge, La
  • Colorful and unique

  • This fleur dis lis dinnerware is colorful and unique. The size and shape of each piece is just right for my kitchen. Durable set. Got a great price with 7th Avenue promo code found online. Secure packaging. Very pleased.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • taylor texas
  • Wonderful Dinnerware

  • This set is great excellent quality and they look beautiful very durable
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 31, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fresno CA
  • Beautiful but chip easily

  • Very fragile. I carefully put them in dishwasher but still manage to end up w/chips on edges. Thank goodness for Sharpies!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 27, 2015
  • Reviewer: JoAnn, 
  • Fredericktown, MO
  • Show Stopper

  • Really lovely vibrant color and very durable. Get alot of compliments.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2015
  • Reviewer: Nica , 
  • Hyattsville, MD
  • so nice I ordered twice

  • Family and guests can use this nice dinnerware set and I didn't have to spend a fortune!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2015
  • Reviewer: Carolina , 
  • Hobart, IN
  • great find

  • Love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Rayanne, 
  • Baltimore, MD
  • Look what I got

  • very elegant, solid colors with style, so I ordered another set
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Fran, 
  • Weston, WV
  • Great Find

  • Very pretty Set
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sun Prairie, Wi
  • Not worth it

  • Dining set is very fragile, I have chipped the ears of the cops the same day I unpacked.I regret the buy, do not recommended. :(
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2015
  • Reviewer: Sherrie G., 
  • New Orleans, LA
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!

  • They were as big of a hit at Christmas dinner as the food.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • sebago maine
  • ugly.

  • Only good as targets
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2015
  • Reviewer: Carla, 
  • DeRidder, LA
  • Fabulous Dinnerware

  • Absolutely beautiful! Just what I was looking for. Vibrant color and excellent detail.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tammy Ainsworth, 
  • Magnolia, TX
  • Not worth

  • Product wasn't what I expected.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 231  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review