Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

225 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 225  View All


  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: lameka, 
  • Brunswick,Ga
  • Not Worth The Price

  • I bought this product on 1/13/2015 as a great addition to my place set but when they arrived, everything looked great. Later, i discovered the material was chipping away gradually without any wear or tear on them. a piece here or a piece there was coming off the dinnerware. Would i buy them again yes because of the color and decoration but then again no because of the material that chips off.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2015
  • Reviewer: Ray Acardo, 
  • Baton Rouge, La
  • Colorful and unique

  • This fleur dis lis dinnerware is colorful and unique. The size and shape of each piece is just right for my kitchen. Durable set. Got a great price with 7th Avenue promo code found online. Secure packaging. Very pleased.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • taylor texas
  • Wonderful Dinnerware

  • This set is great excellent quality and they look beautiful very durable
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 31, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fresno CA
  • Beautiful but chip easily

  • Very fragile. I carefully put them in dishwasher but still manage to end up w/chips on edges. Thank goodness for Sharpies!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 27, 2015
  • Reviewer: JoAnn, 
  • Fredericktown, MO
  • Show Stopper

  • Really lovely vibrant color and very durable. Get alot of compliments.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2015
  • Reviewer: Nica , 
  • Hyattsville, MD
  • so nice I ordered twice

  • Family and guests can use this nice dinnerware set and I didn't have to spend a fortune!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2015
  • Reviewer: Carolina , 
  • Hobart, IN
  • great find

  • Love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Rayanne, 
  • Baltimore, MD
  • Look what I got

  • very elegant, solid colors with style, so I ordered another set
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Fran, 
  • Weston, WV
  • Great Find

  • Very pretty Set
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sun Prairie, Wi
  • Not worth it

  • Dining set is very fragile, I have chipped the ears of the cops the same day I unpacked.I regret the buy, do not recommended. :(
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2015
  • Reviewer: Sherrie G., 
  • New Orleans, LA
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!

  • They were as big of a hit at Christmas dinner as the food.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • sebago maine
  • ugly.

  • Only good as targets
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2015
  • Reviewer: Carla, 
  • DeRidder, LA
  • Fabulous Dinnerware

  • Absolutely beautiful! Just what I was looking for. Vibrant color and excellent detail.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tammy Ainsworth, 
  • Magnolia, TX
  • Not worth

  • Product wasn't what I expected.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Columbus, ohio
  • 26-Piece Fleu-de-lis Dinnerware

  • I LOVE IT. IT'S VERY ELEGANT AND PRETTY.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Liz, 
  • Mt. Dora, FL
  • Perfect - I love it

  • I had ordered two sets a month or so ago and loved them so much I ordered this set so I would have a complete set of 12!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Robert Hyde, 
  • Holden La
  • Great Find

  • wife was very pleased with my gift
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • fort worth tx
  • perfect gift

  • A set of DISHES/CANISTER Set.Couple very very pleased.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • spokane, wa
  • daughter likes them

  • items got here in a week
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mount Dora, FL
  • A Great Find!

  • I love my dinnerware so much that I ordered another set last night along with a few other items. I have a funny feeling that I will turn out to be a very good customer!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 225  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review