Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

218 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 218  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Rayanne, 
  • Baltimore, MD
  • Look what I got

  • very elegant, solid colors with style, so I ordered another set
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Fran, 
  • Weston, WV
  • Great Find

  • Very pretty Set
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sun Prairie, Wi
  • Not worth it

  • Dining set is very fragile, I have chipped the ears of the cops the same day I unpacked.I regret the buy, do not recommended. :(
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2015
  • Reviewer: Sherrie G., 
  • New Orleans, LA
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!

  • They were as big of a hit at Christmas dinner as the food.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • sebago maine
  • ugly.

  • Only good as targets
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2015
  • Reviewer: Carla, 
  • DeRidder, LA
  • Fabulous Dinnerware

  • Absolutely beautiful! Just what I was looking for. Vibrant color and excellent detail.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tammy Ainsworth, 
  • Magnolia, TX
  • Not worth

  • Product wasn't what I expected.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Columbus, ohio
  • 26-Piece Fleu-de-lis Dinnerware

  • I LOVE IT. IT'S VERY ELEGANT AND PRETTY.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Liz, 
  • Mt. Dora, FL
  • Perfect - I love it

  • I had ordered two sets a month or so ago and loved them so much I ordered this set so I would have a complete set of 12!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Robert Hyde, 
  • Holden La
  • Great Find

  • wife was very pleased with my gift
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • fort worth tx
  • perfect gift

  • A set of DISHES/CANISTER Set.Couple very very pleased.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • spokane, wa
  • daughter likes them

  • items got here in a week
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mount Dora, FL
  • A Great Find!

  • I love my dinnerware so much that I ordered another set last night along with a few other items. I have a funny feeling that I will turn out to be a very good customer!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Chula Vista, CA
  • Very beautiful set

  • I was extremely happy with this set. I bought it specifically for the rich colors shown and am not disappointed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jay, 
  • Tucson,Arizona
  • dish set

  • Very nice dish set
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Daisy Frazier, 
  • Bainbridge, GA
  • 16-piece Fleur-de-lis Dinnerware Set

  • "Love it; beautiful design."
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: William Falstick, 
  • Allentown, PA.
  • Great Collection

  • I had been looking for Dinnerware exactly of this type and style. Extremely pleased with my purchase. Considering 2nd set to create an 8-pc. table setting for special occasions. Also, works well with Medieval themes.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Angela C., 
  • Mesquite, TX
  • Absolutely gorgeous!

  • I love the color scheme. They are a beautiful addition, at an excellent price!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Shelly, 
  • Belvidere, TN
  • Good quality

  • I wasn't sure about ordering this due to some of the other reviews saying they break easily. My review: Good quality, very much worth the price. I have banged them together, used them for a month, they have not chipped or cracked. I definitely recommend them. Very beautiful colors as well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: October 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Wilmington
  • Ok

  • Wish the plates were a little bigger.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 218  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review