Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

192 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 192  View All


  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: September 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Julie West, 
  • Lebanon, TN
  • chips very easily

  • I love the dishes but am very dissapointed at how easily they chip. I use these as my everyday dishes and already have several chips in them where the color has come off. I couldn't wait to show them off at family gatherings and now I am seriously considering going back to my old dishes. I bought two set of the dishes along with the matching canisters and now Im not sure that they were worth the money. I threw all the return labels and boxes away or I might have sent them back. I love the look and color and design but very dissapointed in the quality. I would have to discourage anyone from buying these.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: September 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jerry Williams, 
  • Kaufman, Tx.
  • pretty but, cheap

  • two of the small blue plates had chips on the edges revealing the white. I wanted to send them back but, several family emergencies came up. Just have to live with the chipped plates.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bloomington, CA
  • Needs TLC

  • Looks great and light weight compared to stoneware. However, glaze is too thin and chips off very easily, even if dishes rub aginst each other or you tap a spoon on the edges (as on the bowl or cup edge). Must handle with care. Also, dishes get extermely hot in the microwave so use mitts or towel when removing.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Larose louisiana
  • Worth it

  • I love the colors ,design,and the pretty set
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Margaret Joseph, 
  • Chicago, IL
  • lovely

  • I love my new dishes!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Gloria Rohrer, 
  • Mohave valley
  • beautiful

  • The set is extremely pretty. I am quite pleased with it. Will continue to order from seventh ave
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hull, GA
  • a great find

  • Exceeded my expectations. Really hit the mark. Shipped very well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Anacortes,Wa.
  • Simply Beautiful

  • Purchased as a gift and they are better in person. The picture in catalog didn't do them justice!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Temple, PA
  • attractive dinnerware

  • this is a xmas present for my daughter
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cynthia, 
  • Augusta
  • Disappointed

  • This is dinnerware that we are enjoying and like the different colors of each set-unfortunately there were a few blemishes on the bowls.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Spanaway, WA
  • Beautiful

  • I love them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: shannon, 
  • north hills ca.
  • Love the colors !

  • Beautiful colors for my tuscany style kitchen. ..love them !
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Wilmington, OH
  • Gorgeous Dishes

  • My Fleur- de- lis dinnerware far exceeded my expectations. It is so pretty and a good buy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jennifer, 
  • San Antonio, TX
  • Very Cool

  • Very pretty colorful and add a nice look to the dining table. I really like the fact that they are different colors, it gives my home a more southwestern feel
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Natasha Dufrene, 
  • baker
  • I love these

  • I really love these dishes and plan to buy another set so we have enough to make a full set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: August 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Christie Smith, 
  • Lewisville, Texas
  • Wasted Money

  • Everything tooooo small. Very pretty though. I was surprised as I normally love everything I purchase.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Henderson NV
  • It looks good

  • It looks well in the kitchen it was purchased for.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: August 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Amie, 
  • Pembroke GA
  • Poor paint quality

  • Within the first month of use, every plate, saucer, bowl and cup is chipped. Pretty dishes but the paint quality is poor. It chips off in chunks.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sterling, Co
  • A Fantastic Buy!

  • I Saw this and I loved it. It is a great product, and very durable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Leanna K, 
  • Austin, TX
  • FANTASTIC!

  • After moving into a new house, I wanted to update some things. The kitchen was a big part of that. I found this set and fell in love with the picture! Little did I know that the set would be even better in person. Though the plates are a little smaller than traditional plates, they are still the perfect size, as are all the dishes. So glad I bought them! And, the colors are as nice in person as they are in the picture!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 192  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review