Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

31 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 31  View All


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sevillem OH
  • Not worth the Price

  • I returned this item for credit on my Seventh Ave. card. I ordered this item for a shower gift. When the gift was opened (thankfully at her house) the styrofoam fell apart (thinking it was a used item in the condition it was in). One of the pull chains would not work and it looked a little dusty. I did not reorder or do not want to reorder. I had this happen to me one other time purchasing a pub sign for my son for xmas..it was all crinkled in the frame. I was told it was made from another company. I guess I have now learned my lesson to not order expensive items.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 21, 2015
  • Reviewer: Linda Brown, 
  • Canon City, CO
  • Beautiful addition to my home

  • I love the colors and solid construction of this beautiful lamp. It was easy to assemble. Well worth the purchase price!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 21, 2015
  • Reviewer: Paula Curtis, 
  • Tarentum, PA
  • beautiful

  • A wonderful addition to my home. Beautiful and well made. Worth every penny! Also got the matching lamp.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2015
  • Reviewer: Tamara Jackson, 
  • Avenal,CA
  • Stained glass lamps

  • BEAUTIFUL, easy to put together very solid base some floor lamps seem to want to tip over easy. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone thinking about making such truely is worth it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Rockledge, FL
  • Love it

  • We love this lamp!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tina, 
  • Hesperia, Ca.
  • Beautiful lamp!

  • I bought this last year and love it. I especially like that it takes three 60w bulbs, so it provides a lot of light in addition to being gorgeous. I will probably purchase another soon.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Roger, 
  • Lawrenceburg, IN
  • Beautiful lamps!

  • I purchased the floor and table lamps and they really are pretty. The shades are a little wobbly but, otherwise, a good purchase.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bend, OR
  • Just what I was looking for.

  • perfect height, easy to put together, great quality
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Johnson City, N.Y.
  • It's a beauty.

  • I got my floor lamp quickly and it is Beautiful..I love it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Winchester, OH
  • Fine quality and elegant

  • This floor lamp is great quality and I get so much enjoyment from it each time I turn it on. The craftsmanship is wonderful and I love that the stand is good, heavy metal (as opposed to fiberglass or plastic). It's worth every penny!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: sheila, 
  • cohoes, ny
  • a great find

  • As beatiful as the picture. Worth every penny spent.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Beth , 
  • Holland, Ohio
  • Great find

  • I love this light. Well made and beautiful colors. I highly recommend it..
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: LaNell, 
  • Vernon,Texas
  • Love Lamps

  • Thanks so much love both of my Lamps. Seventh Avenue is great place to order from.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Rose Rew, 
  • Birnamwood, WI
  • Shades of Beauty floor lamp

  • I love this floor lamp. It is so beautiful. Its well worth the money.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: melissa daniels, 
  • uiontown.pa
  • best

  • Easy to put together
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Nancy, 
  • Bayonet Point, FL
  • A Great Lamp

  • Lovely lamp, couldn't be prettier. Very happy with the colors that are in this lamp, hues of Blue.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: May 21, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Montgomery, IL
  • Not worth the price

  • I returned the lamp due to it was not what was pictured in the book. I was very disappointed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • MO
  • A great find

  • This is a great well made lamp.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hersey, MI
  • A Great Product

  • My wife was very pleased with this lamp and is anxiously awaiting shipment of the matching table lamp. This lamp seems very sturdy and the base is heavy so that it is very stable. My wife loved the pull chain sockets. She thinks the pull chains add a very nice accent.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: Carol Todd, 
  • Warner Robins, Georg
  • Beautiful

  • I purchased two of these floor lamps and couldn't be more pleased. They are the perfect addition to our den and the lighting is just beautiful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 31  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review