Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

21 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 21 of 21


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: sheila, 
  • cohoes, ny
  • a great find

  • As beatiful as the picture. Worth every penny spent.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Beth , 
  • Holland, Ohio
  • Great find

  • I love this light. Well made and beautiful colors. I highly recommend it..
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: LaNell, 
  • Vernon,Texas
  • Love Lamps

  • Thanks so much love both of my Lamps. Seventh Avenue is great place to order from.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Rose Rew, 
  • Birnamwood, WI
  • Shades of Beauty floor lamp

  • I love this floor lamp. It is so beautiful. Its well worth the money.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: melissa daniels, 
  • uiontown.pa
  • best

  • Easy to put together
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Nancy, 
  • Bayonet Point, FL
  • A Great Lamp

  • Lovely lamp, couldn't be prettier. Very happy with the colors that are in this lamp, hues of Blue.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: May 21, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Montgomery, IL
  • Not worth the price

  • I returned the lamp due to it was not what was pictured in the book. I was very disappointed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • MO
  • A great find

  • This is a great well made lamp.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hersey, MI
  • A Great Product

  • My wife was very pleased with this lamp and is anxiously awaiting shipment of the matching table lamp. This lamp seems very sturdy and the base is heavy so that it is very stable. My wife loved the pull chain sockets. She thinks the pull chains add a very nice accent.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: Carol Todd, 
  • Warner Robins, Georg
  • Beautiful

  • I purchased two of these floor lamps and couldn't be more pleased. They are the perfect addition to our den and the lighting is just beautiful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Columbia Heights, Mn
  • A great find

  • It so beautiful. My daughter said "you don't need one mom" but I wanted it and I got it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 07, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Cape Coral, FL
  • Beautiful Lamp

  • Decent quality and a much better price than anything I could find locally in this style.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pulaski, NY
  • Beautiful !

  • This lamp is even more lovely than the photos. Also got the table lamp, they are great !
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 24, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Navarre, Fl
  • Beautiful

  • Better than it appears online. Beautiful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 24, 2012
  • Reviewer: Bill, 
  • Salem, Va
  • Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful

  • Love it, completely changes the appearance of the room. Glad I bought it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: October 25, 2011
  • Reviewer: Carol, 
  • Sapulpa, OK
  • Reliable Beauty

  • This lamp is beautiful. It is also sturdy. I like that it has places for 3 lightbulbs, but I would suggest using 25 watt instead of 60 if using all 3 bulbs at the same time. We have it standing behind our living room chairs and have two 40 watt bulbs and one 60 watt bulb and only use the 40 watt bulbs because using all 3 is too bright. We decided to switch to 25 watt bulbs. It would be much better if the lamp were taller. However, I love the beauty so much that we have decided to buy the smaller lamp to place near our television to add more lighting.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 25, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mt. Vernon, In
  • A Beautiful lamp

  • I bought this floor lamp for my daughter for her birthday. The lamp shade is beautiful, but even more beautiful with the lights on! My only complaint is on one spot around the edge, a part of the black piping was seperated from the glass. I wanted to ship it back and get an exchange, but my daughter loved it so much, she didn't want to let go of it, even for a short time. She said she would put super glue on it, but I'm not quite so sure it will work. All in all, I still must say it is a beautiful lamp, but inspections should be more vigilant.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 06, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • monroeville ohio
  • very nice lamp

  • seems to be very well made i am very happy with it thanks. den barber
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 06, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Windsor Pa.
  • really nice

  • I got the wrong impression from catalog I THOUGHT THE LAMP WAS REAL GLASS
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 24, 2011
  • Reviewer: Natalie Paladino, 
  • Pembroke, Ma.
  • Absolutely beautiful...

  • I love this lamp.It is so beautiful when lit. 3 bulbs--3 pull chains. You can select a soft hue or bright hue. Lighting is perfect for laptop. Very easy to assemble. If you like stained glass lamps & love the color blue then this is the floor lamp for you. Defenitely worth the price. There is also a matching table lamp available to compliment this beautiful lamp.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 21 of 21

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review