Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

15 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 15 of 15


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 07, 2012
  • Reviewer: Rose , 
  • Staten Island, NY
  • Beautiful lamp

  • Love this Birds of a Feather Glass Lamp...It has beautiful colors and looks great on my end table...Love it..Worth the price....
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: Larry D Pope, 
  • Loveland, OH
  • Love It

  • The lamp is absolutely everything that I anticipated that it would be, it is both beautiful and elegant as well as functional. I would reccommend this lamp to anyone in the market for a stunning lighting fixture for their home.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: cheryl, 
  • Fredericksburg,Virgi
  • A Great Find

  • Great purchase, I wish the lamp would light up where the bird is.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 01, 2012
  • Reviewer: Ann, 
  • kansas city, mo
  • Awesome

  • I LOVE this lamp. It is just perfect.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Deborah Moskowitz, 
  • Baltimore, MD
  • A Great Find

  • This lamp is beautiful and just perfect for my dining rm. We are moving into an older home which happens to have a large stained glass window on one wall. The image in the glass looks like two peacocks back to back. The lamp is still in the box until we move in, but I just know it will add just the right touch!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 29, 2012
  • Reviewer: James McKinney, 
  • Fort Worth, Texas
  • Peacock Stained Glass Lamp

  • It is such a lovely addition to my living room. It also compliments my other stained glass and Tiffany Lamps. To me, it is one of a kind! The only thing different I would have done if I were making, I would have put a light bulb behind the peacocks tail as well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 23, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bellingham, WA
  • Excellent Lamp

  • I am overjoyed with my purchase!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 23, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bay Area, CA
  • Totally worth the price!

  • If you like peacocks you will love this lamp. after plugging it in the lamp lights up and the colors are so vibrant! I was worried that when kids play around table it would get bumped over but the lamp is heavy enough to keep it put in place. better then expected.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Laura, 
  • Nottingham, MD
  • Gorgeous!

  • Beautiful and just what we had expected. Gave it as a gift fr xmas to a peacock lover and they were thrilled. They used a blacklight to make colors even more vivid. Packaged well also!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 01, 2011
  • Reviewer: KAREN, 
  • BOURNE,MA
  • GREAT FIND

  • I LOVE THIS LAMP CANT WAIT TO PURCHASE ANOTHER!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 18, 2011
  • Reviewer: Chris, 
  • Fruita, CO
  • AWESOME

  • This is absolutley beautiful! The colors are so vibrant when lit up. Was a bit disappointed that the ploom behind the peacock body doesn't light up. But overall very pleased.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 27, 2011
  • Reviewer: Karen , 
  • Klamath Falls, Or.
  • it's beautiful !!

  • this lamp is so well made and Beautiful.. I would have perfered to have a light also behind the peacock to show off his colors more.. but stll love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 13, 2011
  • Reviewer: V. L. Sullivan, 
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Love It!

  • While it is a bit pricey and the base is not quite as a professional finish as I would like, I still love this lamp! When lit, it just adds so much "umph" to the bedroom. Everyone who sees it loves it when turned on. Pricey but for me it was a must have!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 30, 2011
  • Reviewer: linda lambert, 
  • woodstock va
  • a great find

  • love this lamp.looks great at night when on
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 02, 2011
  • Reviewer: Jeannie Miller, 
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • Awesome

  • We had been looking for lamps likes these for some time and was so excited when we saw them in your catalog. We are very happy with them and they look awesome in our bedroom.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 15 of 15

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review