Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

48 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 48  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Marie Baca, 
  • Albuquerque, NM
  • beautiful

  • this is so pretty. everyone that sees it wants one too!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Bonnie Wemmer, 
  • Van Etten, NY
  • terriffic value

  • Very Stylish addition to my home
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 09, 2012
  • Reviewer: Dawn Whittaker, 
  • Millersville, MD
  • BEAUTIFUL!!

  • This is prettier than it looks in the book.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 07, 2012
  • Reviewer: Richard McCarter, 
  • Leesville, Louisiana
  • A Great Find

  • This was another great buy We love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Janette Sullivan, 
  • Parkville, MO
  • Absolutely Gorgeous

  • One of the items I wanted to purchase was not available until 11/12, but I wanted this mirror so much and it is everything I expected & then some. The colors are brillant. Highly recommend this piece.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Blanca Curiel, 
  • Monterey Park, CA
  • LOVED IT!

  • Beautiful detail. Big size. Blends with multiple color schemes. Awesome find!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Etta, MS
  • Beautiful

  • I bought this to help make a small guest bathroom appear brighter and larger. It is perfect. Very happy with this purchase.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 20, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • henderson nv
  • love it

  • I love my mirror, I also purchased another picture before I bought the mirror and I love it also
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 24, 2012
  • Reviewer: Irene W , 
  • Cleveland, MS
  • A very Great find

  • Very unique, a charmer, beautiful detailed colors, will match most any colored room. This mirror is a must have and I love it and recommend others to purchase. A very satisfied customer. IW
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Upper Lake, Ca.
  • A Great Find!!!

  • I Love Mirror. Love The Colors. Looks Great In My Large Kitchen With Colored Stone Floor. I Love this mirror.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: karen paul, 
  • new orleans la
  • worth the price

  • very nice and colorful,fits perfectly with my new leather sectional
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: May 29, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bunnlevel, nc
  • Bad shipping

  • Beautiful mirror. Very poorly packed and broken when it arrived.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 08, 2012
  • Reviewer: Suzette Ryan, 
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Great purchase

  • I love, love this mirror!!!!!! It looks lovely on the wall in my living room. It is great asset to my apartment. Highly recommended.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 29, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Goldsboro, MD
  • Not Worth the Price

  • Pretty standing away from it up close not so great!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 16, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Upper Darby, PA
  • A Great Find

  • The mirror looks exactly like it does in the picture. It was exactly what I expected.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 14, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Austin, TX
  • Really stunning!

  • Every bit as beautiful as pictured and more. One of the best home decor purchases i have ever made!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: K. Wright, 
  • Rosenberg, Tx
  • great find

  • easy to hang, love the colors, lots of bang for your buck
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Bev Beck, 
  • philadelphia pa
  • high quality

  • Made well and beautiful
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Paige Wimsatt, 
  • Madisonville Texas
  • Pics don't do it justice

  • Purchased this as a house warming gift,and had to force myself to give it up , Absolutely beautiful !!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mancelona, MI
  • Great Find

  • Just like it is pictured
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 48  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review