Seventh Avenue Spanish



Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

25 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 25  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Elizabeth, NJ
  • Great Bargain

  • Much nicer than the picture.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: November 14, 2012
  • Reviewer: Deborah, 
  • Memphis,Tn
  • Poor Quality

  • The comforter is not of great quality.This item has cheap materials. This is not something that you could keep on your bed for not even 3 months. I like the pattern but the material is cheap for the price. It looks elegant but it is not at all.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Christina, 
  • High Point, NC
  • Adorable

  • Matched up perfectly...Very warm and cozy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 20, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bellingham Wa.
  • i love it

  • the set was better than the picture im very happy with this set.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 16, 2012
  • Reviewer: Deanna, 
  • kalispell mt
  • beautiful

  • I love this set
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 30, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mebane NC
  • Well Worth the Price

  • I was amazed when I unpacked this set and found the quality of the set. I do agree that the bedskirt was very light weight but in my case it is fine. We have no small children to romp on the bed. Love this set...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Susan B, 
  • Tyler, TX
  • Great Comforter Set

  • This is a great comforter set. The only reason for not giving it 5 stars is that the comforter isn't as thick as I thought it would be. Other than that, it is a great comforter set for the price. The comforter is beautiful and the shams and accent pillows just add that little extra pizzazz to the bed. Also, it arrived sooner than I expected. So glad I purchased it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Florida
  • Beacon Hill Bed Set

  • I love the set. Skirt is is flimsy can tear easily but if you are careful putting mattress back on you wont have any problems looks wonderful just like the pictures
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Lynette Hahn, 
  • McAllen, TX
  • Very Nice

  • Nice colors and a great price. Made very well
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 22, 2012
  • Reviewer: Angela Guaraggi, 
  • Newhwbron Ms
  • Good find

  • Love it but the bed skritting already ripped
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 20, 2012
  • Reviewer: Helen Chaney, 
  • Conyers, Ga
  • Great Find

  • I loved it in the catalog, but loved it more once I received it. Very elegant, love the material. wish I could find more sets with the same type of material
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Oklahoma City, OK
  • Nice Set

  • I love it! Really warm, The only way I could suggest to improve would be to have it made where you can tell which side is to be at the top or head of the bed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 21, 2012
  • Reviewer: Norma Alaniz, 
  • Plainview, TX
  • Loved it!

  • This was a beautiful set and would recommend it to anyone.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 23, 2011
  • Reviewer: Brenda, 
  • Atlanta, GA
  • A Great Find

  • This is a very beautiful set and the comforter is light weight and feels like the ones that are at the W Hotels.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 25, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • boonville, N.C.
  • A great find

  • I like the Beacon hill bedding, looks great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: October 04, 2011
  • Reviewer: detra dumas, 
  • cleveland, ohio
  • not worth price

  • too thin looked thicker on ad
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 13, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Dothan, AL
  • Everything and More

  • Decorating my bedroom with the Beacon Hill Bedding 7-Piece Set has given it the look of a luxuriously hotel. Thanks Seventh Ave!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 06, 2011
  • Reviewer: J. Read, 
  • Middletown, CT
  • stylish

  • Beautiful design. Made my room look elegant
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 06, 2011
  • Reviewer: Lois , 
  • MI
  • Well worth the price!

  • Luxurious and beautiful! I love it!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 30, 2011
  • Reviewer: Dee La Rocque, 
  • Merced, CA
  • Wonderful find

  • This item is so beautiful and is of very good quality. It looks even better when you get it home than it does in the picture. I was very satisfied with this purchase.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 25  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review